Stratus (3 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 62% Bad 38%
$59.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 62% Bad 38%
Rate this product:


Good
"Oh so pleased"
Christopher Edelman on Friday, December 30, 2011 7:35:06 PM

I had the one hose of these, and i still use it for traveling - i went all out and bought this one - im very satisfied - my other is now wearing out after about two years - but its still amazing, ghetto rig it - besides it looks pretty on my giant spool :D


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Stratus (3 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Weak"
Jared on Tuesday, November 1, 2011 7:39:28 PM

I was highly disappointed with this product - It looks fancy and shiny and modern and cool but it smokes really bad - It very weak when it comes to drawing out smoke, its like you're just breathing slightly flavored air there's hardly any smoke at all coming out - I've been smoking hookah for a good 5 years so I'm no newbie, I was definitely using the product correctly - Don't waste the large amount of money you would have to spend to get this thing, there are much cheaper ones out there that are much more effective -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Stratus (3 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good Stuff."
Sean on Thursday, April 9, 2009 7:51:35 PM

I have had this hookah well over a year now, and really do not have any complaints. The only bad thing I have seen so far is that the silver kinda started to flake off the ends of the two middle pieces. However, you can't see this when the hookah is assembled. It produces amazing smoke, and is fairly easy to clean. It is a little pricey, but in my opinion it is well worth the money. It also has a "wow" factor when you pull out this huge, shiny hookah. I am VERY pleased with this purchase.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Stratus (3 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"ok"
eddie genj on Wednesday, November 19, 2008 9:37:16 AM

this hookah is good the first week but then after it goes down hill its takes to much time and effort to clean and the base wears out after a while


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Stratus (3 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"great Hookah, bad quality"
Sebastian on Thursday, June 26, 2008 4:56:36 PM

I have owned this Hookah for close to a year now and if it wasn't fo the great customers service here I probably had to throw it away by now. It does look amazing and smokes like a champ in the beginning but unfortunately it takes a lot of damage from regular smoking which makes it surprisingly unusable after a while All in all great looks, great smoke at first but a lot of wear and tear, so unfortunately not worth 250 Bucks (different story if you find it on clearance ;D)


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Stratus (3 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"It just got better..."
Primus on Friday, October 26, 2007 8:41:49 PM

I bought this hookah in the "medium" size with the gunmetal finish and I have to say that the pics on this site don't do it justice. The black hoses with a dark wood finish is a beautiful accent. The low pyramid style base makes it very difficult to tip over. the carb is removable and allows for a fourth hose attachment. Stem is in 2 sections to make cleaning easier. Only down-side is that the locking stems don't really "lock" that well and you need to put a rubber washer on the stem to make the tray rest evenly. My fav hookah by far. Buy it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Stratus (3 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"one solid evil looking hookah"
Sebastian on Thursday, September 20, 2007 4:40:36 PM

Well, I ordered it Saturday, it was here by Tuesday. We smoked it once so far and I have to say its really worth it. Very high quality, very unique looking and very good smoking experience, BUY IT!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Stratus (3 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Buy it!"
Samuel Fasbinder DDS on Tuesday, June 26, 2007 1:58:16 PM

This is the only mod hookah i would buy, this hookah smokes like a champ!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Stratus (3 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

No rating "highest possible quality"
Eric on Monday, February 12, 2007 5:41:29 PM

I have got a decent hookah collection but this is by far the best I have ever owned


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Stratus (3 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

Write Your Own Review
Rate this product:


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.