Apple On Top Provost 2

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
$29.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
Rate this product:


Good
"Works Great"
Terrence G - on Saturday, October 10, 2020 11:27:41 PM

Nice


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Apple On Top Provost 2
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"A must have"
Bassel Takidin on Wednesday, September 16, 2020 12:03:38 AM

This is a must have for any hookah setup, keeps heat steady,uses less coals, and even stores then if you're always afraid of knocking over hot coals indoors -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Apple On Top Provost 2
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"love it"
Joshua Bess on Thursday, October 31, 2019 9:39:18 AM

I love the Apple on Top Provost smoke last for at least 90 minutes to 2 hours and I'm talking about good thick clouds with two people - It smokes the shisha evenly


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Apple On Top Provost 2
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great product"
Omar Zafar on Thursday, August 15, 2019 3:36:48 PM

At first i was skeptical about buying this product - But turned out to be a great product now i only have to use 3 titanium cubette coal through out my session, works perfect with smaller bowls, great longevity -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Apple On Top Provost 2
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Get it"
Albert Lovato on Tuesday, October 23, 2018 3:13:35 PM

I think if you are going to spring for the AOT you might as well add this - I absolutely hated the AOT out of the box - I talked to Clay over the phone and he mentioned this thing they sent it out - i've used it twice now and it makes a world of difference in smoke production, heat management and flavor!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Apple On Top Provost 2
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great for beginners and any collections!"
Kaiti Anderson on Monday, August 20, 2018 10:55:53 PM

I like to smoke with a few different HMD's and a lounge in the south that I like used them, too, so I decided to add it to my collection - Its a great product for anyone new to using HMD's


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Apple On Top Provost 2
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nice upgrade"
Neno Stevens on Tuesday, November 14, 2017 3:03:58 AM

The Provost is a great product - The coals and shisha last longer, the flavor is stronger and the heat management is easy - I have a K Lotus and will be using the Provost way more - Less time to heat up and no mess to clean up - Add to cart ASAP -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Apple On Top Provost 2
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome"
Matthew Hewett on Wednesday, October 25, 2017 6:36:07 PM

If you have the bottom - This is the top you need - Makes using the Apple on Top bowl so much nicer -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Apple On Top Provost 2
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Worth the Money!"
Justin Kohler on Sunday, June 25, 2017 4:39:49 PM

This thing is great - I use this item on top of foil - It smokes great this way because it makes coals last much longer and you have to deal with the coals a lot less - There is less chance of dropping coals and clean up is that much easier! I use this thing for pretty much all my bowls!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Apple On Top Provost 2
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"So much better"
Justin C on Wednesday, May 3, 2017 11:48:41 PM

Even without the apple on top Bowl this product saves on coals and time - Just foil your bowl normally and throw your coals in the Provast and put it on top of the foil - I went from using 10-12 coals a day to using 4-6 - This thing will pay for itself in no time -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Apple On Top Provost 2
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   



Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.