Samsaris Vitria II Hookah Bowl

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
$36.95
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
Rate this product:


Good
"TRIFECTA -Twice The Ice /Kaloud Samsaris Vitria II"
Chris Fernandez on Sunday, June 25, 2017 8:44:38 AM

Well where do I begin? If you hate messing with coals... blowing off ash....worried about coals falling of head,hitting the tray and starting a fire? Well let me tell you! This device is for you! Now you can smoke and not worry about any of that for a good 1hr and half. I love this thing! Only was for moderate hookah smokers to go!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Samsaris Vitria II Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"King of Heat Management"
Chris Fernandez on Thursday, June 01, 2017 9:58:48 AM

https://www.youtube.com/v/6VtZ3blu0OU

Well where do I begin? If you hate messing with coals... blowing off ash....worried about coals falling of head,hitting the tray and starting a fire? Well let me tell you! This device is for you! Now you can smoke and not worry about any of that for a good 1hr and half. I love this thing! Only was for moderate hookah smokers to go!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Samsaris Vitria II Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Samaria Vitria Ii"
Sam on Wednesday, May 31, 2017 1:04:16 PM

I have been smoking hookah for years and had many different sizes from small starters to my go too KM - In the process of getting my perfect smoke session I used the Kaloud system with a variety of bowls with some success, but nothing and I do mean nothing like the Samaria Vitria II - What are you waiting for - - - the fat clouds - - - longer sessions and smooth strong hits are awaiting you - Once you ignite on this adventure you won't be disappointed and wonder why it took so long to add this combination to your hookah!!! Once you start I guarantee that you won't be disappointed and won't turn back - - - -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Samsaris Vitria II Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Bowl"
Justin on Monday, February 20, 2017 2:50:47 PM

This bowl performs superbly with the lotus - I like how you don't need a grommet and how easy it is to clean! Just watch your heat management with the lotus and don't scorch your shisha! I like to smoke a mix of Haze watermelon with Al Fakher special edition watermelon mint - This thing hits super hard and I love the thick chewy clouds of watermelon heaven!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Samsaris Vitria II Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"This is truly hookah 2 - 0"
Kevin on Tuesday, January 17, 2017 7:11:46 AM

This is half of the combo I got so I can't rate it alone, but alongside the Lotus this has completely transformed the hookah experience for my wife and I - We started getting tired of the race to the finish for coals, and the coal taste regardless of type coming through the foil and interfering with the shisha - No more!!! No more wasted shisha, no more wasted coals heating up at first then removing, no more burning, nothing! My wife and I are excited about hookah again! This is truly hookah 2 - 0!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Samsaris Vitria II Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Vitria II is AMAZING"
Johnie Prentice on Thursday, December 29, 2016 3:58:11 PM

I've tried a lot of different bowls- different punnel bowls , vortex, and the Samsaris - I've always stuck with my Alien bowl though because to me it was perfect, but I'm always looking for a way to one-up my hookah experience! I decided to try to Vitria II bowl, I didn't really like my Samsaris, but since I saw with the Vitria II the Kaloud Lotus sits in the glass and never touches the silicon - The Vitria II has 2 different fill lines and the third is where the lotus sits in - I like to sometimes do a slight over pack so I always pack to the top fill line - I weighed out the shisha at that point at its usually right at 20g with Fumari Mint Chocolate Chill, which I smoke almost exclusively I am pleased to say that the Vitria has in fact replaced my Alien as my daily driver! The lotus locks in the heat and the air flow is amazing - It produces long sessions and amazing clouds, while also saving on coals - I highly recommend buying this bowl if you're looking to greatly increase your hookah smoking experience!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Samsaris Vitria II Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The best bowl out there"
Bryant Pfeiffer on Friday, December 23, 2016 5:12:13 PM

Since purchasing this bowl, I've never used another bowl except the Samsaris Vitria 1 - If you're not smoking with the Samsaris Vitria 1/2 with the Kaloud Lotus, you're not getting the most from your smoking experience - This is the best bowl money can buy - You won't be disappointed!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Samsaris Vitria II Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Very good, but be careful how you handle it"
Jonathan Kim on Saturday, October 15, 2016 5:38:04 PM

I've had a very positive experience with the bowl overall - It smokes great, easy to clean, easy to manage, gets me great clouds! It is truly the perfect compliment to the Kaloud Lotus! However, there are a few long term notes to consider - I frequently take the glass bowl out to clean it between sessions and I am a moderate smoker - About 5 times a week I'll do a session and likewise take the bowl out to clean - I've noticed after about a year of use that cracks are developing around the silicone sleeve - It is most likely due to the constant removal and insertion of the glass bowl but if the cracks deteriorate further I won't be able to use one of my most favorite bowls :- - Hopefully this isn't an issue if you don't constantly take the bowl out but it does suck that this is happening to mine - I may purchase another one when mine becomes difficult to use, simply because I love this bowl so much - Or I may consider a standard clay bowl also adapted for the Lotus -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Samsaris Vitria II Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"THE BEST!!!"
Deb Fry on Tuesday, August 09, 2016 5:29:45 PM

This is the absolute best bowl bar none!! It's easier to clean & you don't even need a grommet for it to fit on to your hookah - The silicone adjusts to fit any bowl & it doesn't get hot to you can pick it up without gloves - It fits the Kloud perfectly so it won't wobble & fall off while carrying it - These features make it so much easier to clean & reduces the risk of burns from accidentally bumping coals etd - I love this bowl!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Samsaris Vitria II Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Kaloud Bowl Version 2"
Arthur Cook on Tuesday, June 07, 2016 9:39:49 PM

I have been using the Kaloud Samsaris Vitria for approximately two months now - Previously, I used the Samsaris and an Alien Mini Phunnel - I smoke almost exclusively Tangiers tobacco, and have consistently used Titanium charcoal in my KM Single Pear - First, what I liked about the Samsaris was the effective heat management, the lock-tight design of the Samsaris and the Lotus, and the durability provided by silicone - Now, due to concerns regarding product stability, Kaloud has introduced the Vitria, attempting to alleviate the product deterioration users of the Samsaris reported - My initial impression from about a dozen bowls is that the Vitria is more finicky than the Samsaris - In that regard, I find I use three coals to heat the bowl, and eventually have to remove one coal prior to my shisha burning - Whereas I was able to have giant clouds with full flavor on two coals on the Samsaris, I now need three to heat the bowl properly - Additionally, I have some issue have the Lotus fit perfectly the way it did with the Samsaris - However, I love the dual glass/silicone design - The removable glass bowl makes cleaning the bowl a breeze and I have no issues with ghosting, which I had intermittently with the Samsaris - Additionally, although I have not attempted it, the thought of using the Vitria in a fruit bowl is a nice bonus - Finally, the glass/silicone design alleviates many of my concerns regarding the thermal instability of silicone - Overall, I like the Vitria - If you don't already own a Samsaris, I can whole-heartedly recommend a Vitria - If you do already own one, and have experienced the deterioration of the bowl, the Vitria is a no-brainer replacement option -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Samsaris Vitria II Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"A step above - - -"
Peter Cassidy on Monday, May 30, 2016 9:30:26 PM

The bowl is a perfect complement to the Lotus, and with it we can often get three plus hours of smoking using 5-6 coals - It's also SUPERBLY easy to clean and keep clean - Something worth mentioning is that as with the Lotus, it does take a bit of time to 'amp up' and get a good smoke going, but that is due in part to not overstuffing the bowl and thus not allowing the shisha to come into contact with the lotus directly - All in all one of the absolute BEST purchases I've made for my hookah enjoyment in a while -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Samsaris Vitria II Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pretty Nice with a few Cons"
Ben Barker on Monday, May 16, 2016 10:08:03 AM

I had a ceramic bowl that fits with my kaloud lotus but when it broke I was left searching for a replacement - I noticed this bowl on the website and being that it works with the lotus I had to try it - Here's a few of my observations: Pros: 1 Probably the easiest bowl ever to clean 2 Perfect fitment with the lotus 3 My hookah sessions last slightly longer than normal Cons: 1 The interior bowl is glass and I'm thinking this is the cause of needing more heat - I use Nara coals and previously I've only needed 2 but now find myself using 3 coals to get this heated 2 The bottom of the glass bowl where it connects to the silicone isn't a perfect fit so be aware that you'll find it leaking onto the silicon and occasionally it will leak all the way into the water Otherwise this is a great bowl and works perfectly for my needs!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Samsaris Vitria II Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Totally worth it!"
Nicole on Monday, April 11, 2016 6:05:11 PM

I bought the bowl because I prefer to smoke with the phunnel style bowl - I already owned the Lotus and watching the video on hookah shisha website reviewing this bowl convinced me to buy it - I've been using it for the last 2 months and I don't think I could ever go back to the vortex bowls - I love it! It smokes so smoothly and the flavor really pops! You even need less shisha then with the phunnel or vortex bowls - Major plus! But I will say this, mint flavors are over powering when using this bowel - This is a definite must buy, smokes great, easy to clean and comes in a cute case!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Samsaris Vitria II Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best bowl hands down!!"
Eric Escalera on Wednesday, March 02, 2016 11:06:48 PM

I received my kaloud samsaris vitria bowl today - WOW!!! It really does change the game - I have it paired up with a lotus, Khalil Mamoon Mini oxidized Kamanja, and titanium coals - The hose is the one my hookah came with - So far I've smoked starbuzz, fumari, Al Fahker, and tangiers - All smoke great and last a long time as well as the flavor - Pair this with a lotus and smooth great tasting smoke you'll get for hours - I've been having trouble smoking tangiers with other bowls - Not this one - 👍🏻😎 - I bought a aluminum d-hose - Apparently my hookah is to small - 18" - It pulls to much air - Lol - So what I'm saying is if you have a hookah bigger than 18", I can just imagine what flavor and clouds you'll get from the kaloud samsaris vitria bowl, kaloud lotus and the aluminum d-hose - Yes those items are not cheap but you'll notice the difference in smoke,taste,and longevity of your sessions - I bought a pharaoh hydra bowl - It's a good idea - But I notice that I don't get the same flavor and longevity of your shisha - The samsaris vitria is definitely a step above - I'm not knocking the hydra bowl - I've noticed that the glass does a better job than the clay inserted the hydra has - I do know that pharaoh is coming out with glass inserts for the hydra - Now that could change the game for pharaoh hydra to give kaloud a run for its money - We will see when the glass inserts come out - If your thinking about the kaloud samsaris vitria bowl, get it - You won't be disappointed - Especially when you pair it with a lotus - Happy hookah time and hopefully I'll run into you folks out there - We'll have a hookah session for sure!! LOL


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Samsaris Vitria II Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great, BUT - - -"
Gene on Saturday, February 27, 2016 11:56:43 AM

Fantastic bowl for any Lotus owners out there - The glass bowl ensures there's less wear and tear as many people experienced on the original Samsaris - The bottom of the bowl was ingeniously to have more wiggle room on fitting nearly any hookah without a grommet - There's three draw backs on the bowl though! One, being that it's made of silicone, it's a horrible, horrible, dust magnet - Whatever you do, don't use a paper towel to dry it off! Second, I actually had a little bit of an imperfect seal and I think it has to do with the glass bowl fitting a little loosely with the silicone - Which leads me to my third, the inside edges of my bowl are a little chewed up after about 5 uses - Not typically a huge deal, but it seems to have worn out the lip of the silicone and it grips the glass bowl a bit looser now - Everything is still functional, but not completely perfect - Still enjoy the bowl!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Samsaris Vitria II Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2