Samsaris Vitria II Hookah Bowl

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 88% Bad 12%
$36.95
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 88% Bad 12%
Rate this product:


Bad
"Worthless"
Shaun Vetovich on Wednesday, May 29, 2019 11:50:07 PM

I have been using the original Vitra glass/silicone bowl for a very long time now along with the Lotus and love it - I was very excited about the new version but was ultimately disappointed - After only two weeks the glass bowl cracked straight across and rendered the bowl useless - The main issue is that the glass bowl is too wide so the Lotus and Lotus II sit directly on the glass rather than being supported first by the silicone like the original Vitra glass/silicone bowl - Looks like I'll be going back to the original Vitra bowl and original Lotus and the new Lotus II has also been a disappointment -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Samsaris Vitria II Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"There's Always a Catch - - -"
Chaz on Saturday, March 16, 2019 8:50:40 PM

There's always a catch with kaloud products it seems - The first version of the Samaris seemed to break down quickly, the Second version silicon would crack and break off, and this version is Glass in direct contact with Hot Metal - This bowl cracked twice within the first 10 uses - I continued to use it despite the small pieces missing thinking "Ehh, it should be fine, they're just small cracks on the rim - - " It finally cracked down the middle - I think this is the last product I buy from Kaloud company - I think I will stick with some traditional funnel bowls or Chinese Off-brand -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Samsaris Vitria II Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"i don't normally leave reviews but - - -"
Licho on Friday, February 08, 2019 1:20:35 AM

just got it today but first impressions - - - it is the best bowl i have tried paired with the Lotus to date!!! roomy and easy to pack


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Samsaris Vitria II Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Just bad - - - - -"
Nicholas Justice on Saturday, November 17, 2018 12:54:33 AM

I initially bought this bowl for my lotus, within a month of smoking the glass part of the bowl had cracked and make it almost useless to use, i contacted kloud and they gave me a new glass piece for the bow, now just another 2 months later the bowl has cracked again - - - - The cracks are happening while i am smoking, almost like the glass can't take the heat of the coal in the lotus - ive tried to accept this bowl but it just isn't in any way satisfactory for me, i would much rather the full silicone version of this bowl - buy at your own risk - - - if you are a daily smoker, expect the glass piece to break within a month or two -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Samsaris Vitria II Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Yes yes yes!"
Nicholas Kahler on Tuesday, September 18, 2018 5:39:32 PM

I don't think I've ever been as immediately impressed with a product of ANY kind as I am with this! I pulled the trigger on it along with the Lotus and - - - just - - - wow! Absolutely spoiled - I mean it! No more ash - - - or burned shisha - - - or foil - It's perfect! My only regret is the years I've spent screwing around with any/everything else - Definitely a must have -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Samsaris Vitria II Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"GREAT product!!!"
K-Kin on Thursday, May 31, 2018 7:04:59 AM

I have used many bowls and I truly love this bowl - I use the lotus on it of course and they just go hand in hand together! And Kaloud has a great customer service team for any warranty issues - My bowl dropped from a distance and landed on concrete, so the glass cracked - The rubber kept it all contained but when I reached out to customer service they immediately shipped out a replacement, no questions asked -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Samsaris Vitria II Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Overall, I love it -"
Corey Chandler on Sunday, November 12, 2017 6:42:13 PM

I've had mine for about 6 months now and exclusively use this bowl - I love the way it smokes and how simple it makes all of the set up and coal management - I have the lotus with it as well and I couldn't ask for a better smoke overall - The downside is that the rubber lip around mine has started to crack but it is still usable - There is also a small crack in the glass but it still doesn't interfere with the smoking - I believe the crack in the glass may have been from me rinsing it out after use and the temperature change from hot coals to cold water may have played a part - Even with these small problems, I will be ordering another in the future -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Samsaris Vitria II Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great bowl!"
Cass on Wednesday, August 30, 2017 12:57:53 AM

Love this bowl, heats up perfectly all the way around, easy to clean, and is a perfect fit for my lotus, only bowl I want to use now!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Samsaris Vitria II Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"TRIFECTA -Twice The Ice /Kaloud Samsaris Vitria II"
Chris Fernandez on Sunday, June 25, 2017 8:44:38 AM

Well where do I begin? If you hate messing with coals... blowing off ash....worried about coals falling of head,hitting the tray and starting a fire? Well let me tell you! This device is for you! Now you can smoke and not worry about any of that for a good 1hr and half. I love this thing! Only was for moderate hookah smokers to go!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Samsaris Vitria II Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"King of Heat Management"
Chris Fernandez on Thursday, June 01, 2017 9:58:48 AM

https://www.youtube.com/v/6VtZ3blu0OU

Well where do I begin? If you hate messing with coals... blowing off ash....worried about coals falling of head,hitting the tray and starting a fire? Well let me tell you! This device is for you! Now you can smoke and not worry about any of that for a good 1hr and half. I love this thing! Only was for moderate hookah smokers to go!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Samsaris Vitria II Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Samaria Vitria Ii"
Sam on Wednesday, May 31, 2017 1:04:16 PM

I have been smoking hookah for years and had many different sizes from small starters to my go too KM - In the process of getting my perfect smoke session I used the Kaloud system with a variety of bowls with some success, but nothing and I do mean nothing like the Samaria Vitria II - What are you waiting for - - - the fat clouds - - - longer sessions and smooth strong hits are awaiting you - Once you ignite on this adventure you won't be disappointed and wonder why it took so long to add this combination to your hookah!!! Once you start I guarantee that you won't be disappointed and won't turn back - - - -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Samsaris Vitria II Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Bowl"
Justin on Monday, February 20, 2017 2:50:47 PM

This bowl performs superbly with the lotus - I like how you don't need a grommet and how easy it is to clean! Just watch your heat management with the lotus and don't scorch your shisha! I like to smoke a mix of Haze watermelon with Al Fakher special edition watermelon mint - This thing hits super hard and I love the thick chewy clouds of watermelon heaven!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Samsaris Vitria II Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"This is truly hookah 2 - 0"
Kevin on Tuesday, January 17, 2017 7:11:46 AM

This is half of the combo I got so I can't rate it alone, but alongside the Lotus this has completely transformed the hookah experience for my wife and I - We started getting tired of the race to the finish for coals, and the coal taste regardless of type coming through the foil and interfering with the shisha - No more!!! No more wasted shisha, no more wasted coals heating up at first then removing, no more burning, nothing! My wife and I are excited about hookah again! This is truly hookah 2 - 0!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Samsaris Vitria II Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Vitria II is AMAZING"
Johnie Prentice on Thursday, December 29, 2016 3:58:11 PM

I've tried a lot of different bowls- different punnel bowls , vortex, and the Samsaris - I've always stuck with my Alien bowl though because to me it was perfect, but I'm always looking for a way to one-up my hookah experience! I decided to try to Vitria II bowl, I didn't really like my Samsaris, but since I saw with the Vitria II the Kaloud Lotus sits in the glass and never touches the silicon - The Vitria II has 2 different fill lines and the third is where the lotus sits in - I like to sometimes do a slight over pack so I always pack to the top fill line - I weighed out the shisha at that point at its usually right at 20g with Fumari Mint Chocolate Chill, which I smoke almost exclusively I am pleased to say that the Vitria has in fact replaced my Alien as my daily driver! The lotus locks in the heat and the air flow is amazing - It produces long sessions and amazing clouds, while also saving on coals - I highly recommend buying this bowl if you're looking to greatly increase your hookah smoking experience!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Samsaris Vitria II Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The best bowl out there"
Bryant Pfeiffer on Friday, December 23, 2016 5:12:13 PM

Since purchasing this bowl, I've never used another bowl except the Samsaris Vitria 1 - If you're not smoking with the Samsaris Vitria 1/2 with the Kaloud Lotus, you're not getting the most from your smoking experience - This is the best bowl money can buy - You won't be disappointed!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Samsaris Vitria II Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2