Social Smoke Hookah Tobacco 50g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 62% Bad 38%
$5.49
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 62% Bad 38%
Rate this product:


Good
"very good experience"
Vitorio Jose Celandroni Neto on Monday, February 18, 2019 11:26:29 AM

is half price of 100g jar, so you can try more flavors for the same price -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Social Smoke Hookah Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"pandora's box"
Sniper on Thursday, May 31, 2018 4:05:12 AM

firstly, its a cherry cinnamon blend that smells amazing - The clouds are crazy & very aromatic - Heat tolerance & tobacco longevity is fairly good - 2 rounds of 3 flats on foil will get you about 75-90 mins, however the actual flavour is rather low IMO -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Social Smoke Hookah Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Taste for a bit but doesn’t last"
Cameron Bell on Sunday, January 07, 2018 5:22:06 PM

The flavor is great and very strong at first but doesn’t last, emptied it on what I thought was a 30 minute session on a fluff bowl only to find about 60% of tobacco unscaved -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Social Smoke Hookah Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"The edge- not edgey at all"
Krupa Parikh on Friday, November 10, 2017 1:14:52 AM

Ordered 50gm pack of Social smoke The edge - It smells like cough syrup and and the smell does not transfer well into smoke - do not recommend -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Social Smoke Hookah Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The clouds are ridiculous!!"
Cass on Wednesday, August 30, 2017 12:52:23 AM

Fluff pack this, and you'll be amazed at the huge, thick, clouds that come out of whatever hose your using - My gf and I are amazed at the clouds this brand puts out, its crazy, it stays like a fog - Super tasty as well, love this brand!! Social smoke or Tangiers is the way to go for sure, my #1 and #2, it's giving my tangiers a run for its money -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Social Smoke Hookah Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Mini Pots to sample"
Michael Wilde on Saturday, February 18, 2017 5:00:23 PM

If you want to try out a few of SOCIAL SMOKEs flavours these little 50g pots are PERFECT to experiment with - They have great natural taste no chemical undertones afaict and a really nice quality blond tobacco with no dye - Some of my all-time favourite SS flavours: 1 Arctic Lemon 2 Blue Raspberry / Raspberry 3 Good Karma 4 White Gummy-Bear 5 Citrus Peach 6 Golden Delicious Apple These are all as fine as any shisha you can get, to my mind - always a pleasure to smoke! And still more to try in the future! :D


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Social Smoke Hookah Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great flavor intensity!"
Trenell Scales on Friday, March 04, 2016 8:11:34 AM

I am a HEAVY AF user to start I stopped using Starbuzz because of the chemical taste - Social smoke is now my FAVORITE tobacco - The flavor intensity is amazing and paired with some titanium coals it is a very great session - If heat management is a problem for you then try this out today! Clouds are a 10/10 - very fluffy and thick! I do recommend trying white gummy bear - Thanks Hookah-Shisha


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Social Smoke Hookah Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Potion No - 9"
Vess on Tuesday, January 26, 2016 10:48:06 AM

Smells a lot like fruit roll-ups, I think? Tastes pretty similar, too - Nice and sweet and fruity, with a bit of tangy -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Social Smoke Hookah Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

Write Your Own Review
Rate this product: