Silicone Hookah Diffuser

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
$4.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
Rate this product:


Good
"Works Great!"
Hugo on Wednesday, December 20, 2017 5:28:17 PM

There's a few fancy looking diffusers out there but they just cant beat the simplicity and effectiveness of these - They really minimize noise and allow for some really nice clouds - They wont last you forever but they're cheap enough to replace - I'd recommend you buy a couple just in case -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Silicone Hookah Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Love this!"
Juliana on Saturday, October 07, 2017 7:55:06 PM

Makes your draw so quite! I personally think it makes the draw very smooth as well! So glad I got this!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Silicone Hookah Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"reduces the noise significantly"
Ahmed Jangda on Wednesday, August 16, 2017 3:01:40 AM

I have been using it for a week now and i'm ready to write a review now - HANDS-ON: It is a silicone material and is thus stretchable and can fit into almost any hookah - I used it with my KM and it fit like a charm - SESSION: In my very first session i tasted the silicon in my flavor, so I would recommend cleaning it thoroughly with warm water before the first use - NOISE: It has reduced the noise significantly down to almost nothing which makes watching tv and listening to music more pleasant during the hookah session - SMOKE & FLAVOR: Contrary to other reviews, I have not noticed any improvement in the clouds or flavor/taste of the shisha - It has been the same with or without the diffuser for me - JUDGEMENT: I bought this mainly to suppress the draw noise and it has proven to be more than useful for that - Therefore, I would highly recommend this product -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Silicone Hookah Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"DO IT ADD IT TO THE CART NOW!!"
Chris Fernandez on Saturday, July 01, 2017 5:35:32 PM

BEST ONE ON THE MARKET!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Silicone Hookah Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"hmmm not bad!!!"
Chris Fernandez on Thursday, June 01, 2017 9:48:05 AM

I am pleased with this - First off it can fit any hookah stem which I cant say for the 2pc plastic one! I am used to the restricted pull from smoking on them for so long! Deff try this if you need I quite little smoke


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Silicone Hookah Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Love it"
Adam Medeiros on Friday, May 05, 2017 10:18:17 AM

This diffuser fit perfectly as it can stretch a good amount over my KM hookah stem - Makes for a quiet draw and helps to eliminate any shaking the hookah experiences without it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Silicone Hookah Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Hookah Silencer"
Cliff Burrows on Thursday, October 20, 2016 4:19:59 AM

Diffuses well and makes your hookah Very quiet on the draw


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Silicone Hookah Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pretty decent"
Timothy Gorski on Tuesday, June 21, 2016 7:46:12 PM

Not bad, rubbery so it'll fit on most things I got 7 different brands of hookah - Very muffling


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Silicone Hookah Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Cheap and effective"
Joseph Schonberger on Saturday, June 04, 2016 8:31:25 AM

Does a great job of quieting my KM when taking a draw - I love it!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Silicone Hookah Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Surprisingly effective -"
Peter Cassidy on Monday, May 30, 2016 10:35:29 PM

Echoing comments from the previous reviewer, I was surprised and a trifle concerned when I first received the diffuser, as it appeared thin and was worried it'd be flimsy and not work effectively - I was pleasantly shocked at how much more effective it performed than any other diffuser I've had - DEFINITELY worth the purchase!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Silicone Hookah Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent"
Casey Madrigal on Saturday, May 07, 2016 5:19:00 PM

Works very well, has silenced my hookah by about 90 percent, I can hear the smoke pulling through my hose more than the bubbles in the vase - Smoke flavor has improved as well as the session duration - The silicon is thinner than I expected but it fits over my downstem with no problem, would not suggest it for very thin downstems however - Rumbling and vibrations have completely gone away and now I can enjoy watching movies while smoking - Overall, very pleased with this diffuser -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Silicone Hookah Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No