Art Hookah Aviator Hose

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
$39.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
Rate this product:


Good
"Dope Hose"
Choo Choo on Tuesday, March 13, 2018 1:00:48 PM

Lighter than D-hose - Doesn't grip on to random things like the D-hose or any silicon hose tends to do - Do I enjoy the D-hose? yes - I just enjoy the Art Hose more - especially for the fact that it doesn't grip on to anything on the table your hookah is on - ALSO- dope customer service by Hookah-Shisha - I had some questions and they answered them immediately and we're polite af - Good Hookah-Shisha


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Art Hookah Aviator Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Art hookah hose"
Jason Allen on Monday, July 17, 2017 8:11:10 PM

Easily the best hose on the market would highly recommend it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Art Hookah Aviator Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Art hookah hose"
Jason Allen on Monday, July 17, 2017 3:07:57 PM

Easily the best hose on the market would highly recommend it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Art Hookah Aviator Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Art hookah hose"
Jason Allen on Monday, July 17, 2017 12:34:15 PM

Easily the best hose on the market would highly recommend it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Art Hookah Aviator Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Hose In The Market"
CW25 on Sunday, July 16, 2017 9:53:46 PM

What an AMAZING AWESOME GREAT hose, well worth the money!!!! No ghosting at all, great quality, no restricted, great length and so flexible - I like that free little ice insert for chilled smoke but it doesn't last long -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Art Hookah Aviator Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Better then the aluminum D-hose"
HookahGunz on Monday, July 3, 2017 7:35:11 PM

This is my new favorite hose - No ghosting at all, like most other silicone hoses - It has a little more restricted draw compared to the aluminum d-hose but the silicone feels much better - Doesn't pick up hair or fuzz and the the hose is way more flexible - Has a shorter handle perfect size for placing in the lap - It also comes with a little ice insert for chilled smoke, but doesn't last long and restricts the draw a bit more but it is nice until it melts, very east to insert when the clouds are going and remove when it melts - Differently recommend this hose Just for honesty I received this for free during hookah-shisha promo but would gladly pay the asking price for this hose -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Art Hookah Aviator Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing!!"
Jeremy Putz on Saturday, July 1, 2017 2:11:14 AM

Best hose I've ever used! Amazing length for passing it around with friends and super easy to clean - Definitely worth the price 🤗


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Art Hookah Aviator Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Hose on the market"
Adam A on Wednesday, November 9, 2016 12:25:12 PM

Love this hose - Well worth the money - Great length and flexibility for smoking alone or sharing with friends - The spring is needed so it doesn't kink because it is so flexible - Just be extra careful when putting it together so the spring doesn't puncture the hose -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Art Hookah Aviator Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

Write Your Own Review
Rate this product:


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.