Al Fakher Golden Shisha Tobacco 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
$15.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
Rate this product:


Good
"Golden Grape was amazing -"
Daniel Whiteside on Monday, November 11, 2019 7:13:25 PM

One of my favorite shishas - Would love to try the Golden Strawberry


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Golden Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"good"
Joshua Jabbari on Tuesday, November 5, 2019 2:24:40 AM

super smooth and mild flavor in comparison to the regular al fakher so my advice is if you plan to smoke the flavor you get by itself or mix it with another al fakher golden flavor it is definitely worth the few extra dollars but if your plan is to mix it with other tobacco like regular al fakher dont because the other tobacco will over power it so much you wont even know its mixed


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Golden Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Latif Aygul"
Latif Aygul on Tuesday, June 11, 2019 1:19:31 AM

It is a fantastic tobacco i love it very fresh strong flavor how I like it - Will definitely buy again and strongly recommend it - 👍👍


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Golden Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Really??"
Sam on Wednesday, May 29, 2019 1:27:10 AM

I have no clue how the Golden line has received such good reviews so far - I bought the mint, and let me tell ya, super disappointed - Been smoking Al Fakher shisha since - - - well as long as I can remember and this one isn't worth it - Just stick to the regular - If you like mint go for Trifecta twice the ice - You'll thank me for the switch -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Golden Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Strawberry, Bahraini Apple and Two Golden Apple"
Eric on Wednesday, July 5, 2017 4:45:33 PM

First the bad - Strawberry is not sweet as in the deion - It is a very dry and fake tasting strawberry flavor and definitely not like candy, a total exaggeration - It doesn't even smell good - I am going to throw this one away after the review - Also the container lids are curved in and you cannot stack them and they are not labeled - The Two Golden Apple is good and as described and reviewed here by others - The Bahraini Apple is really fragrant and has a distinct apple smell and taste with a hint of some spice - A full bowl may be too spiced so I have been cutting this with some of the Two Golden Apple and maybe a pinch of mint - Give it a try for something different -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Golden Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"AF golden orange"
Ray Stout on Wednesday, April 26, 2017 10:43:53 PM

Very good flavor - Would of liked it a little more sweet but I'm just nitpicking - It's a great stand alone flavor and I'll be buying more soon - Thanks Hookah-Shisha -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Golden Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Golden Two Apple Review"
Alan Melamed on Monday, April 10, 2017 6:51:52 AM

I tried Al-Fahker's Golden Two Apple flavor over the weekend and having tried their regular two apple, in addition to Nakhla Two Apple, I must say that Al-Fahker Golden Two Apple has a much more pronounced apple note than Nakhla does - While both had the anise element, particularly on the exhale, Nakhla wins that battle as the anise element is very strong while Al-Fahker balances it better with the fruit, so that no one element of the flavor is stronger than the other - Using a sprinkle pack with 3 Coco Nara coals did the trick and as with all Al-Fahker flavors, it was really easy to prepare allowing me to really enjoy the smoke without worrying about heat management too much, as I used my Vitria II bowl and Lotus - Al-Fahker's Golden Two Apple did not disappoint with smoke quality or quantity either, presenting copious amounts of wonderful white plumes of smoke - This is the second flavor that I reviewed in this line and I find nothing to complain about - - - Al-Fakher really did well with this line and while it might cost a few bucks more, it is certainly worth it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Golden Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Golden Grape review"
Alan Melamed on Monday, February 27, 2017 8:17:45 AM

I tried the golden grape flavor as my friends were wanting something different than the typical spice flavors that I typically smoke, when I remembered that I had some Golden Grape from Al-Fakher - Being an Al-Fakher veteran and having smoked their regular Grape flavor, I thought I knew what to expect, and visually, I was correct, red dyed tobacco with a powerful smell, but the Golden Grape had a more powerful smell and it differed from their regular grape flavor in complexity featuring some darker tones - Loading it up in my Vitria II bowl using a sprinkle pack and topping it with my Lotus, using 3 Coco Nara coals, I started smoking it and that is where all the difference was! What we experienced was a much stronger taste and very pronounced grape flavor which both myself and my friends certainly appreciated - We appreciated the smoothness of the flavor as it was not overpowering but you could certainly taste the grape - I was pleasantly surprised by this flavor and will be purchasing more Golden Line flavors from Al-Fahker - Our session lasted over 90 minutes with the flavor going strong all that time - I would certainly recommend this flavor to all!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Golden Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"WOW,"
Saanesh on Thursday, August 11, 2016 11:55:18 PM

I got a 50g box of golden grape & the mint - I'm very impressed - It has full flavour, good dense smoke and it goes on for about 75-90 mins with a fluff pack in a vortex at around 20g of shisha - very good value for money as I think this is on the same level as hookahfina if not slightly better coz of the mild buzz factor & authentic taste -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Golden Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

Write Your Own Review
Rate this product:


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.