CocoBrico Cube Coconut Hookah Coals (72 Pieces)

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
$9.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
Rate this product:


Good
"right size cube for a long session"
Carlo Caliso on Tuesday, March 12, 2019 2:16:12 AM

These cubes work great they might look like coco nara cubes but this coco brico last way longer, and also ash much less then other charcoal brands I tried in the past - Point blank I wont ever go back to coco nara coals again -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for CocoBrico Cube Coconut Hookah Coals (72 Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"My Favourite Coals"
April Mcwhirter on Saturday, February 23, 2019 6:42:03 PM

Take about 10 min to reach the point of use, doesn't produce too much ash, and can stay hot for around 45 min to an hour - I've been using this brand for a year, ever since another brand started burning too hot, too quick, and too ashy - So yeah, this is currently my favourite brand -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for CocoBrico Cube Coconut Hookah Coals (72 Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good blocks"
Carter Watkins on Sunday, February 10, 2019 12:07:04 AM

Finally some coals that burn the right way - Not too much ash -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for CocoBrico Cube Coconut Hookah Coals (72 Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"best coals hands down"
Abdulnaser Dahbali on Tuesday, September 11, 2018 6:42:54 PM

I tried almost all coals including coco brico flats which is not bad at all, but this one is fantastic highly recommend it, specially if you are looking for low mild heat, which works perfectly with Tangiers even though they are cubes -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for CocoBrico Cube Coconut Hookah Coals (72 Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great big coconut coals"
Brett Krevoy on Tuesday, August 28, 2018 12:20:33 AM

Coals were great - Didn't turn black halfway through like a lot of coals do - We used them with a kaloud lotus and they were great -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for CocoBrico Cube Coconut Hookah Coals (72 Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Cocobricko"
Michael Hicks on Sunday, February 04, 2018 9:39:02 AM

Received phone call - Thanks for that! Suggestion was to use coil burner so I need to buy that - Hard to light from old way I did for self light charcoal - Burns long time once product started evenly then it also burns odor free and evenly - Only experience with this first time order so far as reminder for me - New ritual as used for ceremony All My Relations


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for CocoBrico Cube Coconut Hookah Coals (72 Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Coals"
Faye Wehby on Monday, November 20, 2017 4:49:07 AM

Best coals ever purchased and they stay alight


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for CocoBrico Cube Coconut Hookah Coals (72 Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"CocoBrico Cube Coconut Hookah Coals"
Jonathan Voon on Sunday, November 19, 2017 2:31:06 PM

Met expectations -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for CocoBrico Cube Coconut Hookah Coals (72 Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Average -"
Erin S - on Tuesday, October 17, 2017 5:48:35 AM

Not great but not terrible - Right in the middle coal experience - 3 - 5/5 at best -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for CocoBrico Cube Coconut Hookah Coals (72 Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

Write Your Own Review
Rate this product: