Titanium Cubettes Natural Coconut Hookah Coals (120 Pieces)

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 60% Bad 40%
$13.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 60% Bad 40%
Rate this product:


Good
"Titanium Cubettes"
Omar Zafar on Tuesday, July 02, 2019 11:53:29 AM

Great product no odor at all, no coal smell either - Does not last very long since it's smaller then cubes but over all good -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Cubettes Natural Coconut Hookah Coals (120 Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"AWESOME"
Jesse on Tuesday, June 12, 2018 9:19:09 PM

I've been HJ's Titanium coals since 2013 - The Cubettes are my favorite for sure - They put out good heat, last a long time and fit in my Lotus no problem -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Cubettes Natural Coconut Hookah Coals (120 Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Whats The Deal With These?"
Mo on Friday, May 04, 2018 11:31:22 AM

This review is for HJ's Cubette coals, not the amazing vendor H-S - I've used these coals for many months without issues but now they are absolutely terrible - Not sure if it's just a batch issue or what - I can definitely notice a taste, they smell really bad while igniting compared to other coals and most of the time they crack while heating! HJ you need to fly to the factory and check what the hell is going on because it's not just me having these issues - I wanna support you and your products but it's hard to do it if they aren't up to industry standards -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Cubettes Natural Coconut Hookah Coals (120 Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Stinky"
Shawn Conrad on Sunday, February 04, 2018 12:21:24 PM

I accidentally ordered the smaller Titanium cube coals Cubettes - I figured there would be no real difference, so I tried a box, but they seriously smell so bad that we cannot stand to light them in the house - The smell kind of permeates some of the shisha - We did not have this problem with the regular sized Titanium coals -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Cubettes Natural Coconut Hookah Coals (120 Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Perfect coal"
Alex on Monday, January 01, 2018 12:18:35 PM

There was a bad batch recently seems fixed now - I use these coals for everything tangiers, nak, SS - All with or without the lotus - Its become my go to -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Cubettes Natural Coconut Hookah Coals (120 Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Cracking into pieces after lighting"
Michelle Piastro on Thursday, October 05, 2017 6:21:21 PM

I’ve never had a problem with titanium coals before but these crack into small pieces while lighting and smell really bad - : I won’t buy these again -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Cubettes Natural Coconut Hookah Coals (120 Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"They crack"
Hannah Montgomery on Thursday, September 07, 2017 1:29:44 AM

I got this box because it seemed like the perfect size but every single time the coals cracked in half and it was terrible -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Cubettes Natural Coconut Hookah Coals (120 Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great coals"
Richard Guest on Monday, July 31, 2017 10:19:26 PM

hands down the best coals i have yet to use -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Cubettes Natural Coconut Hookah Coals (120 Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great size"
Calvin Witt on Monday, May 08, 2017 4:52:21 PM

The smaller cube size is perfect for using up the vertical space in a lotus that the flats won't use, without it being too crowded - Have switched to these coals permanently!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Cubettes Natural Coconut Hookah Coals (120 Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Cubettes"
Brently Palmer on Thursday, May 04, 2017 11:30:20 PM

I love these coals - I use them every day whether it be foil or in my HMD - Great coals that do not black out and put out a great amount of heat - These are always included in an order I place -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Titanium Cubettes Natural Coconut Hookah Coals (120 Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No