Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
$19.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
Rate this product:


Good
"Trifecta Shisha Flavor Review: Morning Glory"
Alan Melamed on Monday, August 13, 2018 11:26:59 AM

Upon opening this flavor from Trifecta, I was greeted with a strong coffee and vanilla smell, very similar to Starbuzz Vintage Tiramisu, as noted by another reviewer - I thoroughly enjoyed this flavor being a fan of strong tobaccos and coffee flavored ones as well - - - strong coffee note along with a little creaminess and a hint of vanilla - Great clouds, a Trifecta hallmark, were present in their usual compliment and the flavor strength was good for about an hour at which time, the flavor got a lot lighter, becoming non-existent after 90 minutes - However, the clouds continued will into my second round of coals with this shisha as I enjoyed the nice tobacco note, even though the coffee flavor had gone away - Good flavor, nice clouds and for those of us who like dark leaf tobaccos, a nice light experience - - - all in all, a great smoke - - -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"One order, Nature order"
Justin on Saturday, April 28, 2018 12:08:33 PM

Definitely hit me by surprise but if you're not one for strong flavor i don't recommend this - Now for those who can handle the nature order well get for for some intense flavor - I follow one of the law and it the nature order


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Indian keef"
Silver on Saturday, April 21, 2018 2:33:48 PM

I must say this is some strong stuff if you like strong shisha - It's different when it come to flavor, especially because I've never had it - The band makes great shisha but only by it if you can handle it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pine apple"
Hookah-Drew on Friday, March 23, 2018 9:24:10 PM

This is a really good pineapple.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Morning Glory/ Enigma/ Lychee"
Choo Choo on Wednesday, March 21, 2018 11:57:49 AM

MG- BEST FLAVOR, get it, similar to starbuzz's tiramisu flavor - this is the best flavor trifecta has to offer imo Enigma- was okay, tastes as described above Lychee- save your money and don't get this flavor, it smells potent and taste terrible in my opinion - taste like flowers and perfume, if that was a flavor - not my cup of tea


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blue Berry!"
Hookah-Drew on Sunday, March 18, 2018 10:23:19 AM

Very simple flavor here. It's blueberry and that's what you get! It has a 50/50 of a natural blueberry then on the half is that artificial candy taste of blue berrymy opinion. Very good blue berry flavor for a dark leaf tobacco if you ask me . I forget to give it a rating but its a 10/10 for me all day! Hope this helps if you where looking for a good blueberry to give a shot!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Indian kheer"
Vj on Monday, March 05, 2018 2:46:21 AM

Thick clouds, smokes exactly like indian kheer rice pudding in milk with nuts n cardamom good buzz -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Indian kheer"
Vj on Monday, March 05, 2018 2:40:16 AM

Thick clouds, smokes exactly like indian kheer rice pudding in milk with nuts n cardamom good buzz -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"TRIFECTA NATURAL ORDER"
Hookah-Drew on Saturday, March 03, 2018 7:15:27 PM

It has a very interesting touch of a citrus melon mint with a mysterious flavor!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Indian Kheer"
Nathan L on Tuesday, February 13, 2018 2:44:14 PM

Indian Kheer is a completely unique shisha flavor that no other brand offers, and I have to say that it is worth a try - I honestly couldnt pinpoint any main flavor besides cardamom because there is a lot going on but the taste is reminiscent of those sweet indian yogurt drinks that you get at Indian restaurants - mixes well with fruit flavors In addition this flavor has crazy flavor and smoke retention - Definitely my favorite flavor in a long time - 10/10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Orange Seville Coffee"
Hookah-Drew on Sunday, January 21, 2018 1:21:42 PM

To me it sounded like a interesting combo which is a coffee or mix drink. Strong orange flavor with the backing with coffee.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Trifecta is a mystery to me - - -"
Christopher Russell on Thursday, October 05, 2017 12:19:38 PM

The whole house agrees, this is very good flavor - Not perfumey like a lot other flavors, finishes off with a cool mint, but not overpowering - I like a slight sweetness, so I mix it with Al fakher honey -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Natural Order"
Alexandra Silvia on Tuesday, October 03, 2017 3:27:51 PM

So, for starters I've tried this flavor in many different bowlsalpaca symphony, alpaca predator and it's simply amazing in whatever you put it in! Even smokes really well in an Egyptian bowl - Flavor is a kick in the taste buds awesome, mystery mix - It's such a unique flavor, you'll either love it or hate it - Thankfully, I'm into unique flavors and will be keeping this stocked in my cabinet for a long time - Something I can smoke every day without tiring - Cut is that classic dark blends cut, longevity is easily 4+hrsif you wanna push it that far, you can I can't divulge what the flavor is at this time, but know this - If you're a fan of unique, walk-on-the-wild-side flavors, you'll be really happy picking this up!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Apple pie/cinnamon, BDH, Deja dew"
prof X on Thursday, September 07, 2017 2:11:54 AM

The quality of the product is very good, the tolerance to heat, longevity and satisfaction are all on point - however the actual flavour is rather too mild IMO as more tobacco notes come through whilst I would of enjoyed a good 50/50 balance -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Lychee Dark Blend"
Nicholas Souvannasy on Wednesday, June 14, 2017 1:10:59 PM

Taste: Flavor is there but it isn't sweet - Even with ice in the base, tasted very warm - Clouds: 8/10 - Although it can produce clouds, you'll have to get through the taste factor - Flavor could be better -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2