Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 96% Bad 4%
$19.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 96% Bad 4%
Rate this product:


Good
"Orange Seville Coffee"
Hookah-Drew on Sunday, January 21, 2018 1:21:42 PM

To me it sounded like a interesting combo which is a coffee or mix drink. Strong orange flavor with the backing with coffee.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Trifecta is a mystery to me - - -"
Christopher Russell on Thursday, October 05, 2017 12:19:38 PM

The whole house agrees, this is very good flavor - Not perfumey like a lot other flavors, finishes off with a cool mint, but not overpowering - I like a slight sweetness, so I mix it with Al fakher honey -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Natural Order"
Alexandra Silvia on Tuesday, October 03, 2017 3:27:51 PM

So, for starters I've tried this flavor in many different bowlsalpaca symphony, alpaca predator and it's simply amazing in whatever you put it in! Even smokes really well in an Egyptian bowl - Flavor is a kick in the taste buds awesome, mystery mix - It's such a unique flavor, you'll either love it or hate it - Thankfully, I'm into unique flavors and will be keeping this stocked in my cabinet for a long time - Something I can smoke every day without tiring - Cut is that classic dark blends cut, longevity is easily 4+hrsif you wanna push it that far, you can I can't divulge what the flavor is at this time, but know this - If you're a fan of unique, walk-on-the-wild-side flavors, you'll be really happy picking this up!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Apple pie/cinnamon, BDH, Deja dew"
prof X on Thursday, September 07, 2017 2:11:54 AM

The quality of the product is very good, the tolerance to heat, longevity and satisfaction are all on point - however the actual flavour is rather too mild IMO as more tobacco notes come through whilst I would of enjoyed a good 50/50 balance -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Lychee Dark Blend"
Nicholas Souvannasy on Wednesday, June 14, 2017 1:10:59 PM

Taste: Flavor is there but it isn't sweet - Even with ice in the base, tasted very warm - Clouds: 8/10 - Although it can produce clouds, you'll have to get through the taste factor - Flavor could be better -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Lavender mint"
Salim on Tuesday, April 18, 2017 3:34:13 AM

Teist is strong mint like FML and jasmin with bit rose - Smoke is good smoking I recommend this flavor Enjoy!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Trifecta Dark Blend: Pulp Friction - Citrus/Fruit"
Austin Coulter on Thursday, December 08, 2016 2:45:44 PM

The Hookah-Shisha - com deion for this flavor is: Pulp Friction - Citrus/Fruit For my evaluation, I used both heat management methods; one session with a Kaloud Lotus/ coconut coals, and one session with normal foil/coconut coals Appearance: The cut is very fine/choppy, I would compare it to Tangiers tobacco, as far as the consistency - The jar is great for storage, I'm glad that they no longer use the pouches like Fumari - Smell: Intense Pineapple/White Gummy Bear flavor/smell right of the back - Very inviting! Flavor: Very citrus-y with Pineapple as the prominent flavor, then an orange zest, followed by lemon/lime - Setup: I used a KM hookah, washable hose, One session with a Lotus, and another session with foil - I noticed the Foil session had an odd 'metallic' taste, compared to the Lotus session, would recommend using the Lotus for this flavor - I use a Kaloud Lotus with a Samsaris Vitria bowl -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Trifecta Dark Blend: BDH - Melon Blend/Peach"
Austin C - on Thursday, December 08, 2016 1:32:46 PM

The Hookah-Shisha - com deion for this flavor is: BDH - Melon Blend/Peach I was first introduced to this product from a YouTube channel called 'Strictly Shisha' - In his videos, he makes comparisons between Trifecta's dark leaf tobacco versus other companies with dark leaf tobacco, such as Tangiers and Starbuzz Vintage lines - He also mentioned that the owner of Trifecta recommends using the standard Foil/Coals setup, instead of using a heat management device like the Kaloud Lotus - For my evaluation, I used both methods; one session with the Lotus/ coconut coals, and one session with normal foil/coconut coals Appearance: The cut is very fine/choppy, I would compare it to Tangiers tobacco, as far as the consistency - Smell: Immediate smell of Watermelon Bubblegum, right off the back, with notes of melon/peach - Flavor: Very impressive Melon blend flavor - I definitely taste more of a watermelon bubblegum initially, not very easy to find the peach flavor - - - I was blown out of the water with this flavor, something that I can only describe as pure flavor, without tobacco undertones - Setup: I used a KM hookah, washable hose, One session with a Lotus, and another session with foil - Did not taste a difference, in fact, I prefer the lotus setup because of the convenience / easy heat management -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2
Write Your Own Review
Rate this product: