Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 95% Bad 5%
$19.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 95% Bad 5%
Rate this product:


Good
"2nd rank in dark leaf"
Aditya Mittadoddi on Friday, December 14, 2018 10:59:09 AM

I have smoked grape, death by ice, dirty mint, twist and Manzanas and they all are great - People have been Comparing this to Tangiers and it brings me down - Stop comparing - Trifecta has its own place and I agree but it's always gonna be 2nd rank - Reason being Tangiers is 1st only because once you get it right you know the definition of refinement - Folks enjoy both the brands but for me Tangiers will always be 1st and lead because of the refinement For example when I see people compare midnight apple with Manzanas trust me, Manzanas is like ford gt350 and midnight apple is like 911 - Don't compare just enjoy your brands and don't compare Chow -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Trifecta Shisha Flavor Review - Apple Pie"
Alan Melamed on Thursday, November 29, 2018 7:08:31 AM

The good folks at Trifecta have given us several great flavors as I have reviewed two of them thus far, but as with most lines of shisha there are those that missed the mark, at least from my perspective - Unfortunately, Apple Pie is one of them - I really wanted to like this shisha, as who doesn't like apple pie? Upon opening the container, you're greeted with an apple smell, though it is very light and there are some spices that play a supporting role in the scent along with a dark tobacco note which is cool with me - I've loaded up my Vitria II bowl as a fluff pack, and a dense pack and have achieved the same result in that the flavor while present, is very muted and doesn't come through the way one would expect, especially given the strong flavors I have already experienced in this line - Clouds were present as they always are in this line, but the flavor is just not there, at least not to me - - - Granted, I prefer strong tobaccos with powerful flavor profiles, and I thought that having a nice Apple Pie would be great as a smoke, but it was not to be - Odds are, I will continue to roll through other flavors in the Trifecta line as they've made other flavors that are spot on - - - so an occasional miss is to be expected - - - this is one of those misses - - -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Trifecta Review - Natural Order"
Alan Melamed on Tuesday, November 20, 2018 1:18:17 PM

Picked up this flavor a while back and I've gone through about 100 grams of it to date - So, here's the scoop on this flavor - When you open the container, you're greeted with an earthy smell with a bit of a citrus overtone which is exactly what it tastes like - It's got an herb taste, with a nice lemony citrus to balance it out - Neither flavor is overpowering and they appear to play off of each other very well - I'm certainly a fan of this and it's certainly changed my mind about Trifecta and the quality of the flavors present in their dark tobacco line - - - sure they've struck out a few times, but there are no shisha lines that I know of that have every flavor as a home run - - - all in all, this is a great flavor that easily lasts for two rounds of coals, with 3 Titanium coals in the Lotus -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Trifecta Shisha Flavor Review: Morning Glory"
Alan Melamed on Monday, August 13, 2018 11:26:59 AM

Upon opening this flavor from Trifecta, I was greeted with a strong coffee and vanilla smell, very similar to Starbuzz Vintage Tiramisu, as noted by another reviewer - I thoroughly enjoyed this flavor being a fan of strong tobaccos and coffee flavored ones as well - - - strong coffee note along with a little creaminess and a hint of vanilla - Great clouds, a Trifecta hallmark, were present in their usual compliment and the flavor strength was good for about an hour at which time, the flavor got a lot lighter, becoming non-existent after 90 minutes - However, the clouds continued will into my second round of coals with this shisha as I enjoyed the nice tobacco note, even though the coffee flavor had gone away - Good flavor, nice clouds and for those of us who like dark leaf tobaccos, a nice light experience - - - all in all, a great smoke - - -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"One order, Nature order"
Justin on Saturday, April 28, 2018 12:08:33 PM

Definitely hit me by surprise but if you're not one for strong flavor i don't recommend this - Now for those who can handle the nature order well get for for some intense flavor - I follow one of the law and it the nature order


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Indian keef"
Silver on Saturday, April 21, 2018 2:33:48 PM

I must say this is some strong stuff if you like strong shisha - It's different when it come to flavor, especially because I've never had it - The band makes great shisha but only by it if you can handle it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pine apple"
Hookah-Drew on Friday, March 23, 2018 9:24:10 PM

This is a really good pineapple.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Morning Glory/ Enigma/ Lychee"
Choo Choo on Wednesday, March 21, 2018 11:57:49 AM

MG- BEST FLAVOR, get it, similar to starbuzz's tiramisu flavor - this is the best flavor trifecta has to offer imo Enigma- was okay, tastes as described above Lychee- save your money and don't get this flavor, it smells potent and taste terrible in my opinion - taste like flowers and perfume, if that was a flavor - not my cup of tea


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blue Berry!"
Hookah-Drew on Sunday, March 18, 2018 10:23:19 AM

Very simple flavor here. It's blueberry and that's what you get! It has a 50/50 of a natural blueberry then on the half is that artificial candy taste of blue berrymy opinion. Very good blue berry flavor for a dark leaf tobacco if you ask me . I forget to give it a rating but its a 10/10 for me all day! Hope this helps if you where looking for a good blueberry to give a shot!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Indian kheer"
Vj on Monday, March 05, 2018 2:46:21 AM

Thick clouds, smokes exactly like indian kheer rice pudding in milk with nuts n cardamom good buzz -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Indian kheer"
Vj on Monday, March 05, 2018 2:40:16 AM

Thick clouds, smokes exactly like indian kheer rice pudding in milk with nuts n cardamom good buzz -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"TRIFECTA NATURAL ORDER"
Hookah-Drew on Saturday, March 03, 2018 7:15:27 PM

It has a very interesting touch of a citrus melon mint with a mysterious flavor!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Indian Kheer"
Nathan L on Tuesday, February 13, 2018 2:44:14 PM

Indian Kheer is a completely unique shisha flavor that no other brand offers, and I have to say that it is worth a try - I honestly couldnt pinpoint any main flavor besides cardamom because there is a lot going on but the taste is reminiscent of those sweet indian yogurt drinks that you get at Indian restaurants - mixes well with fruit flavors In addition this flavor has crazy flavor and smoke retention - Definitely my favorite flavor in a long time - 10/10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Orange Seville Coffee"
Hookah-Drew on Sunday, January 21, 2018 1:21:42 PM

To me it sounded like a interesting combo which is a coffee or mix drink. Strong orange flavor with the backing with coffee.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Trifecta is a mystery to me - - -"
Christopher Russell on Thursday, October 05, 2017 12:19:38 PM

The whole house agrees, this is very good flavor - Not perfumey like a lot other flavors, finishes off with a cool mint, but not overpowering - I like a slight sweetness, so I mix it with Al fakher honey -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2