Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 97% Bad 3%
$19.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 97% Bad 3%
Rate this product:


Good
"Spumoni"
Frankie on Tuesday, March 9, 2021 7:56:42 PM

Excellent product - Flavor lasts through the whole bowl - Burns nice and evenly - I got the spumoni flavor, and taste mostly chocolate and nutty flavors, not much cherry - But it's still excellent and I do recommend it


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Peppermint Shake - Dark Leaf"
Alan Melamed on Monday, March 8, 2021 3:47:07 PM

Hello everyone, I'm back with another Trifecta Dark Leaf review, this time I've sampled their Peppermint Shake flavor - First, I noted that while the mint flavor was present, it wasn't like a super cold mint, and I'm not sure how this little feat was accomplished, I'm glad the good folks over at Trifecta figured out how to add a creamy finish to the mint that one tastes at first - Ease of use, and clouds of puffy white smoke, both hallmarks of this line, were present in their usual compliments and I am pleased to report that this flavor has joined the ranks of my favorite flavors - If you want a good bit of mint in your smoke and want it capped off with a creamy finish, like a real milkshake, then pick yourself up some Peppermint Shake - - - you won't be disappointed!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Trifecta Flavor Review - Concord Grape"
Alan Melamed on Friday, January 22, 2021 11:50:32 AM

Having experienced some other renditions of Grape that tasted and smelled like ketchup, I half-expected the Trifecta iteration of this flavor to be more of the same - Fortunately, I was wrong in this estimation as this was the first grape flavor that I tried that actually tasted like grape! Imagine my surprise taking in that first inhale and actually tasting grape - - - the flavor got better from that first inhale, lasting about 90 minutes before finally petering out - I loaded up my trusty Kaloud Vitria II Aluminum bowl with this flavor with a fairly dense pack as I enjoy stronger flavors when I sit down to a smoke - After setting my Kaloud Lotus I on top loaded with three Titanium coals, the smoking started and it was wonderful - - - the strong grape flavor rushed to the fore, but after a while, the equally strong dark tobacco note started to catch up, finally overtaking the grape flavor after about 90 minutes - Clouds and ease of use were present in their usual compliments, but the good folks at Trifecta got the flavor right and I am pleased to report to all my fellow smokers out there that Concord Grape is a great flavor either on its own, or in a mix - Thank you, Trifecta for another great flavor!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome"
Josh Redinger on Tuesday, December 17, 2019 10:19:46 PM

Great clouds and flavor ranks a little below Tangiers Burley in terms of buzzieness - I have Indian kheer and it's purdy good


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Trifecta Limited Addition Peppermint Mocha"
Savannah Bliss on Wednesday, December 11, 2019 6:05:30 PM

Ive tried many many flavors and this one was Fantastic, I love how at some point during smoke sesh I could taste all flavors - The shisha will bring big cloud - Not to dissapoint !!! Highly Recommend - This is my favorite shisha flavor of all time!! & thats a heavy title!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Peppermint shake in darkπŸ’•πŸ’•"
Branden Nieves on Saturday, October 19, 2019 1:29:05 AM

I am so in love with it even more in the dark line it has that nice sweet balance of pepperminty goodness with a nice sweet vanilla and dark tobacco undertones once this bad boy gets warmed up you get a nice spice chai vanilla cream type of flavor from it later on into the session that might sound strange I know but for my liking I love that uniquness about it and trifecta knocked it out of the park with this one 10/10 for my liking I highly recommend it πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ’•


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Spumoni was a good staff pick"
Brian Savoie on Monday, April 15, 2019 2:52:03 AM

Overall a good brand if they live up to that one - It's not my first pick, and Spumoni looks like ice cream on the packaging but actually smells and tastes like fudge brownies - Which sounds amazing, but it has a very grassy aftertaste to its fudge brownie and burns very quickly because it's not well saturated in glycerin - My advise is to sprinkle a bit of it on whatever you were planning to smoke otherwise - It will amplify the taste guaranteed - But all in all I'd stick with Fantasia or Al-Fakher -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Indian Kheer"
Prakash Budhu on Tuesday, January 22, 2019 4:11:53 PM

Indian Kheer is good, but not what you would expect - It is a very floral taste and scent to it - If you've had Kheer before you would expect hits of cinnamon, cardamon, and a milk - The only time I tasted anything close to kheer was towards the end of the bowl when the heat was dying down and I tasted some creaminess to it - This flavor should be renamed


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"2nd rank in dark leaf"
Aditya Mittadoddi on Friday, December 14, 2018 10:59:09 AM

I have smoked grape, death by ice, dirty mint, twist and Manzanas and they all are great - People have been Comparing this to Tangiers and it brings me down - Stop comparing - Trifecta has its own place and I agree but it's always gonna be 2nd rank - Reason being Tangiers is 1st only because once you get it right you know the definition of refinement - Folks enjoy both the brands but for me Tangiers will always be 1st and lead because of the refinement For example when I see people compare midnight apple with Manzanas trust me, Manzanas is like ford gt350 and midnight apple is like 911 - Don't compare just enjoy your brands and don't compare Chow -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Trifecta Shisha Flavor Review - Apple Pie"
Alan Melamed on Thursday, November 29, 2018 7:08:31 AM

The good folks at Trifecta have given us several great flavors as I have reviewed two of them thus far, but as with most lines of shisha there are those that missed the mark, at least from my perspective - Unfortunately, Apple Pie is one of them - I really wanted to like this shisha, as who doesn't like apple pie? Upon opening the container, you're greeted with an apple smell, though it is very light and there are some spices that play a supporting role in the scent along with a dark tobacco note which is cool with me - I've loaded up my Vitria II bowl as a fluff pack, and a dense pack and have achieved the same result in that the flavor while present, is very muted and doesn't come through the way one would expect, especially given the strong flavors I have already experienced in this line - Clouds were present as they always are in this line, but the flavor is just not there, at least not to me - - - Granted, I prefer strong tobaccos with powerful flavor profiles, and I thought that having a nice Apple Pie would be great as a smoke, but it was not to be - Odds are, I will continue to roll through other flavors in the Trifecta line as they've made other flavors that are spot on - - - so an occasional miss is to be expected - - - this is one of those misses - - -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Trifecta Review - Natural Order"
Alan Melamed on Tuesday, November 20, 2018 1:18:17 PM

Picked up this flavor a while back and I've gone through about 100 grams of it to date - So, here's the scoop on this flavor - When you open the container, you're greeted with an earthy smell with a bit of a citrus overtone which is exactly what it tastes like - It's got an herb taste, with a nice lemony citrus to balance it out - Neither flavor is overpowering and they appear to play off of each other very well - I'm certainly a fan of this and it's certainly changed my mind about Trifecta and the quality of the flavors present in their dark tobacco line - - - sure they've struck out a few times, but there are no shisha lines that I know of that have every flavor as a home run - - - all in all, this is a great flavor that easily lasts for two rounds of coals, with 3 Titanium coals in the Lotus -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Trifecta Shisha Flavor Review: Morning Glory"
Alan Melamed on Monday, August 13, 2018 11:26:59 AM

Upon opening this flavor from Trifecta, I was greeted with a strong coffee and vanilla smell, very similar to Starbuzz Vintage Tiramisu, as noted by another reviewer - I thoroughly enjoyed this flavor being a fan of strong tobaccos and coffee flavored ones as well - - - strong coffee note along with a little creaminess and a hint of vanilla - Great clouds, a Trifecta hallmark, were present in their usual compliment and the flavor strength was good for about an hour at which time, the flavor got a lot lighter, becoming non-existent after 90 minutes - However, the clouds continued will into my second round of coals with this shisha as I enjoyed the nice tobacco note, even though the coffee flavor had gone away - Good flavor, nice clouds and for those of us who like dark leaf tobaccos, a nice light experience - - - all in all, a great smoke - - -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"One order, Nature order"
Justin on Saturday, April 28, 2018 12:08:33 PM

Definitely hit me by surprise but if you're not one for strong flavor i don't recommend this - Now for those who can handle the nature order well get for for some intense flavor - I follow one of the law and it the nature order


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Indian keef"
Silver on Saturday, April 21, 2018 2:33:48 PM

I must say this is some strong stuff if you like strong shisha - It's different when it come to flavor, especially because I've never had it - The band makes great shisha but only by it if you can handle it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pine apple"
Hookah-Drew on Friday, March 23, 2018 9:24:10 PM

This is a really good pineapple.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Trifecta Dark Leaf Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.