Ugly Hookah Shisha 100g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 77% Bad 23%
$8.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 77% Bad 23%
Rate this product:


Good
"Citrus breeze -good mix match"
Sniper on Monday, June 18, 2018 7:18:17 AM

The various citrus flavours seem to compliment each other rather well & the mint just elevates this further - Will they make a grapefruit & mint or lemon lime with mint - I'd try that -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ugly Hookah Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Hit Me - no thanks"
Sniper on Monday, June 18, 2018 6:50:58 AM

Is this a starbuzz product? there isn't a flavour that comes through but rather a dull chemical glycerine blend - hot enjoyable


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ugly Hookah Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Chi-town Breeze- its good"
Sniper on Monday, June 18, 2018 6:47:55 AM

The first chocolate flavour blend I fully enjoyed, wanted to keep on smoking this - Mix this with trifecta spiced coffee to add more depth -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ugly Hookah Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Ma Wardi - MEH"
Sniper on Monday, June 18, 2018 6:44:40 AM

The sweet is missing which compounds the dry mouth feeling of higher nicotine content resulting in a unpleasant smoke - The flavour is a milder peach -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ugly Hookah Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Marcoje"
Hookah-Drew on Wednesday, May 16, 2018 9:55:42 AM

For the ugly hookah line this flavor isnt bad


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ugly Hookah Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"DESERT STORM"
Hookah-Drew on Thursday, February 01, 2018 8:29:32 PM

GREAT BLEND!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ugly Hookah Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Orange Keef"
Hookah-Drew on Monday, December 18, 2017 11:41:33 AM

I hate allot of mint flavors. This one right here...is actual a pretty good blend.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ugly Hookah Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"What come on this is great!"
Chris Fernandez on Friday, June 02, 2017 7:07:31 AM

WOW this brand keeps impressing me with every new flavor they come out with! I am slowly starting a collection of amazing flavors! Roller Coaster and Mint are my go to!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ugly Hookah Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fantastic product"
Jerime Reid on Sunday, May 14, 2017 1:31:49 PM

Great flavor, good clouds, lasted a good amount of time - I'd recommend a loose pack not too much heat -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ugly Hookah Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ugly is my top brand"
Stephen Howell on Monday, May 08, 2017 9:25:02 PM

Ive smoked for quite some time now 5 years and ugly swept me off my feet - Their shisha is outstanding and i love how natural they all are - I hate chemical taste and this has none - Sit back and enjoy delicious tobacco!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ugly Hookah Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ugly shisha"
Nezir Nukic on Tuesday, May 02, 2017 7:11:32 PM

Ugly is a very good shisha I had the orange keef what can I say mind blowing super delicious same as the citrus breeze if you are into orange citrus flavors - And I also had the mawardi that was also very delicious peach with s kick of mix fruits very good shisha - 10 out of 10 smoke and flavor also people this shisha has a little more nicotine then the starbuzz it will give you a buzzzz - Dieser tabak ist sehr lecker sehr gut -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ugly Hookah Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Too much chemistry"
Murman Sulakadze on Friday, April 21, 2017 6:46:53 AM

This shisha is not very bad or very good it is average - Yes it is tasty, interesting smell, ez to smoke - But when you are smoking you really can feel that chemical liquids which are in shisha and that why I didn`t like it, but my friend fell in love with this tobacco :D -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ugly Hookah Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Dammnnn this is good"
Iron_Man on Tuesday, February 28, 2017 5:14:03 AM

Citrus breeze & poma - - are both amazing & fresh flavours - this tobacco went on for a very long time 2hours or so on like a 20g pack - Nice thick smoke -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ugly Hookah Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No