Retro Harmony Hookah Bowl

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 88% Bad 12%
$23.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 88% Bad 12%
Rate this product:


Good
"Harmony bowl"
Omar Zafar on Wednesday, May 08, 2019 11:22:10 PM

By far the best bowl ever


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Retro Harmony Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing"
James Montgomery on Tuesday, February 19, 2019 11:26:17 PM

Won't ever go back to ceramic again - Changed my whole smoking experience -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Retro Harmony Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing"
James Montgomery on Saturday, February 09, 2019 12:35:26 AM

Got it the VERY NEXT DAY I assume it's because I'm in the DFW and I honestly can say that I am never going back to the bs porcelain bowls - - - It is an immediate improvement - I cant express how pleased I am with this purchase and the service from this site is phenomenal - I'm a customer for life


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Retro Harmony Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great"
Victor Massey on Wednesday, December 12, 2018 5:14:12 PM

Holds less than the previous harmony which i broke lol don't stick a bowl on top of a Christmas tree and still smokes the same! Fits the kaloud lotus plus - Nothing but good!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Retro Harmony Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"smoked well but broke fast"
Joe Barnes on Thursday, February 15, 2018 12:40:49 PM

i smoked one bowl out of it and went to wash it - when i went to bring the bowl out of the sink i accidentally hit it against the faucet - it was not a hard hit by any means and a chunk of the bowl fell off into the sink - i have an original 80 feet bowl and they were made by the same manufacturer and the 80 feet bowl has been dropped and accidentally flung across the room and is perfectly fine - so if you get this bowl make sure to take extra care of it to prevent any damage


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Retro Harmony Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing"
Sharif Bajyet Elneser Jimenez on Thursday, September 28, 2017 10:05:54 PM

Me encanto el producto, compre desde Colombia y la empresa es muy seria y recomendable -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Retro Harmony Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good bowl"
Dennis Rempel on Thursday, August 17, 2017 7:18:49 AM

Coming from an actual alien mini, this bowl is what i needed for my solo sessions - I do like the Harmony bowl but it uses way to much shisha for just one person and the alien mini did not bake the shisha to the bottom - This shallow bowl really is my new go-to - It heats shisha evenly, gives you great flavor and last a bit longer then the alien mini -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Retro Harmony Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"versatile bowl"
Michael Blohm on Sunday, May 07, 2017 12:34:19 AM

I just got this bowl last week - It's very shallow which is not what I am used to using - Everything seems to smoke pretty good out of it - It does not last very long but some flavors and brands can be difficult to get the right heat - This bowl works with everything - I use a lotus and titanium coals -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Retro Harmony Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

Write Your Own Review
Rate this product: