Zomo Tobacco World Experience

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 50% Bad 50%
$4.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 50% Bad 50%
Rate this product:


Bad
"Doesn't smoke like it smells"
Sheldon on Friday, March 5, 2021 10:38:13 AM

When I first opened the Cancun I thought it smelled like skittles and I was excited to try it - unfortunately it's ruined for me by the strong Mint experience - Then I tried the Acai cream and again was hit my a mint experience - Why does everything have be ruined by mint? Funny thing is you cannot smell the mint at all until you light it up :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Zomo Tobacco World Experience
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Acai"
KansasCity on Friday, February 5, 2021 3:47:37 PM

The cut and moisture level reminds me of Al Fakher but the smoke density and longevity is better - The acai flavor is really strong like raw berries, and has a menthol-like coolness - Also tastes great mixed with Azure Cool Cucumber -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Zomo Tobacco World Experience
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Watermelon"
Ilker Birkan on Monday, February 1, 2021 7:41:26 AM

Not good at all, no sweet, menthol is strong and hard - Cloud is ok -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Zomo Tobacco World Experience
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Dragon Wall"
Hakers18 on Friday, August 14, 2020 6:38:37 PM

Oh my goodness! This tastes exactly like peach ring gummies with a mint finish - Great taste, great cloud!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Zomo Tobacco World Experience
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Zomo Bombay"
Dillon Grotti on Saturday, August 8, 2020 5:26:15 AM

This review is in particular regards to the "Bombay" flavor - Zomo Bombay has a similar smell and smoke as that of Starbuzz's "Green Savior" - herbal, spicy, and deep: both are equivalent to smoking incense - delightful to smell, but a nightmare to smoke - However, while the Starbuzz iteration is barely tolerable at best, the Zomo "Bombay" had me on the verge of throwing up because the flavor was overwhelmingly potent, even when mixed with other flavors - I immediately switched to a more mellow bowl, literally throwing away this shisha in favor of an Al Fahker blend of Lemon, Mint, and Blueberry - No offense to those who might enjoy smoking incense, but I even had to wash my hose mid-bowl-change to expunge the taste of this shisha - Their other flavors; in my experience "Dragon Wall" and "Havana Style" were a comparable equivalent to Double Apple and Mojito, respectively; ho-hum - Not great, but decent - In short, I'd opt to stay away from this brand - Whatever flavor you're looking for here, you can find in a more mainstream brand, without the urge to vomit -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Zomo Tobacco World Experience
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Dissapointed by Dry Sahara"
Sniper on Thursday, May 31, 2018 3:41:37 AM

It has a slight sour/foul background flavour that does not transfer very well into the flavour or aromatics, This could be from the fermentation of the tobacco or sugar cane - It takes heat fairly well, flavour retention is surprisingly long on a sprinkle pack of 20g in a stone clay f/phunnel with 3 flats will easily go 60-75 mins utilising a wind cover - The actual coffee flavour is bitter & is more pronounced then the mint - This could have been great if the actual cream flavour shined through with a bit more sweetness - It just tastes bitter similar to a burnt coffee with a mint coolness, not cool at all - Worth a try but not a regular buy for me -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Zomo Tobacco World Experience
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Zomo tabacco"
Everton Underwood on Wednesday, March 7, 2018 11:20:45 AM

This shushi is so good - I already tried this flavor in Brazil


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Zomo Tobacco World Experience
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Wild Africa"
Nathan on Thursday, August 3, 2017 1:48:44 PM

One of the most natural fruit mixes that I have tried and a new favorite - Wild Africa tastes like a mixture of mandarin orange and mango with some mint/menthol - I find the cut/smoke to be similar to al fakher, with slightly more mellow flavor retention throughout the bowl and a round of coals - Definitely a pleasant smoke 10/10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Zomo Tobacco World Experience
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

Write Your Own Review
Rate this product:


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.