Nu Shisha Tobacco 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
$12.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
Rate this product:


Good
"lemon mint"
Sniper on Thursday, October 25, 2018 6:19:59 AM

Pretty good/solid product - Heat tolerance & longevity are both excellent however flavour of the lemon is mild for me - I mix this with AF lemon to compensate for my preference -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nu Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"NU TOBACCO | STRONG MINT | SUN OF A PEACH | SHISHA PRODUCT REVIEW"
Chris Fernandez on Thursday, March 15, 2018 11:49:47 AM

They have some amazing flavors


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nu Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"NU | Sunny Moon | Shisha Flavor Review"
Chris Fernandez on Thursday, March 15, 2018 11:48:43 AM

Some lovely sunny moon!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nu Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Cali Breeze"
Justin Young on Sunday, February 4, 2018 11:27:29 AM

This smokes really well - I bought the call breeze, a coconut, pineapple, orange mix - It smells great, but the taste is only coconut - I think this is more of a mixer then a stand alone - It's a good coconut shish, but it's definitely not a orange pineapple mix -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nu Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Wow"
Mary on Tuesday, January 30, 2018 6:20:50 PM

Recently discover NU when my haze flavor was sold out - Let's just say it's been 6 months since I have bought haze - - I really like this brand, it gives me the perfect smooth, flavorful smoke that lasts 2-3 hrs per bowl especially with the titanium flats - I would highly recommend the flavors strong mint with blue guava you will not be disappointed - One thing I have noticed with this tobacco compared to others is it is VERY moist -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nu Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"soooooooooooooo good"
Chris Fernandez on Monday, January 29, 2018 11:20:57 PM

review says it all!!! Love it!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nu Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good for mixing"
Justin C on Monday, January 22, 2018 1:52:36 PM

I have been smoking Nu for a while now and I have discovered that a 50/50 mix of their strong mint and paan flavor is a great crowd pleaser and one of my favorite blends -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nu Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"California Dream, impressed"
Prof X on Friday, September 29, 2017 4:22:48 AM

It has a rough cut & its rather juicy therefore best to chop it up a bit for a tighter semi dense pack in a vortex or f/phunnel bowl - Clouds are thick, white & very flavourful - heat tolerance is good however longevity is around 1 hour on like 15-20 grams with 3 coco-flats - I put this above Romman & Af in flavour -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nu Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

Write Your Own Review
Rate this product:


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.