CocoUrth Organic Coconut Hookah Coals (96 Pieces)

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 88% Bad 12%
$12.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 88% Bad 12%
Rate this product:


Bad
"Coco fourth"
Herb Smith on Monday, May 4, 2020 1:15:29 PM

Did not burn at a high temperature - Also did not burn for a respectable amount of time -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for CocoUrth Organic Coconut Hookah Coals (96 Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Descent coals"
Lyndsey Duncan on Sunday, September 15, 2019 8:00:52 AM

These coals are pretty awesome! Not too bad of a smell when lighting, fairly quick to light on a burner, and last about an hour! Puts off a descent amount of heat and fits on the top of the bowl nicely - We only use 2 at a time, i imagine if you used anymore it would burn too quickly and be harsh


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for CocoUrth Organic Coconut Hookah Coals (96 Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Perfect"
Eric Lethbridge on Friday, April 5, 2019 3:19:07 PM

Burns great fits perfectly in kloud lotus 100% natural didn't notice any coal taste da bomb


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for CocoUrth Organic Coconut Hookah Coals (96 Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Theyre good but"
Meeechellemarie on Saturday, August 18, 2018 1:24:08 PM

They're good coals - I'm just kind of annoyed that some of mine had been taped together - It left stick residue on them and I didn't want to use those ones - I probably thru out 16 coals because of the tape being on them - I do like them just wish they didn't tape some together -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for CocoUrth Organic Coconut Hookah Coals (96 Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Hot hot hot!"
Victoria on Sunday, March 25, 2018 4:47:05 PM

These coals are pretty awesome - They light quickly on our hot plate and they burn for over an hour - We’ve had them burn and produce clouds for an hour and a half with 5 people smoking on it - They are very hot so if you are smoking a shisha that doesn’t like the the heat then I would recommend only using two - My only complaint is if you are using a lotus they can be a little tall so it takes some finagling to get the lid on -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for CocoUrth Organic Coconut Hookah Coals (96 Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Cocourth"
Angel Fernandez on Sunday, February 4, 2018 9:48:51 AM

Cocourth is by far the best coals - I have try different brands but nothing like them -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for CocoUrth Organic Coconut Hookah Coals (96 Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"10/10"
Jose Serrano Morales on Monday, December 18, 2017 3:18:09 PM

THE BEST CHARCOAL IN THE MARKET, SOOO GOOD!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for CocoUrth Organic Coconut Hookah Coals (96 Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ray"
Wesley Ray on Monday, December 18, 2017 10:30:18 AM

Best coals yet long burn time


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for CocoUrth Organic Coconut Hookah Coals (96 Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

Write Your Own Review
Rate this product:


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.