Amira/BYO Osaka (1 Hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 82% Bad 18%
$94.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 82% Bad 18%
Rate this product:


Bad
"Williams"
Jeremy on Thursday, November 7, 2019 10:09:53 PM

Bought this hookah a couple of days ago - It is not by Amira but by a company called BYO - None of the wooden parts seem to be wood but made of plastic - Extremely disappointed with this purchase -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Amira/BYO Osaka (1 Hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Poor quality"
Dominic Montesano on Tuesday, July 9, 2019 4:10:50 PM

It looks really nice but the stem is crooked so the stem and tray sit at an angle - Very unhappy with this hookah


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Amira/BYO Osaka (1 Hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great piece"
Derek Lankford on Friday, July 5, 2019 3:43:05 PM

This is a big upgrade from my last tiny head shop hookah - Smokes great and is super quiet - The lock mechanism is awesome and stable - The only complaint I have is the hose handle got a small leak a few times after using it, still usable and doesn't seem to affect the smoking - I'd buy again -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Amira/BYO Osaka (1 Hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Phenomenal"
Ted on Saturday, May 11, 2019 3:17:34 PM

Bought this hookah - Was skeptical buying online, but customer service was awesome - Hookah performance is better than any hookah I’ve smoked before -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Amira/BYO Osaka (1 Hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing hookah"
Brandon on Monday, April 29, 2019 6:52:13 PM

I absolutely love this hookah - It smokes like a champ super big clouds and the pull is easy as nothing like before - The click and lock design is brilliant no more struggling to get the stem out - The only issue is the purge valve but that a design flaw nothing to do with hookah shisha they shipped my order right away thank you so much for the hookah!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Amira/BYO Osaka (1 Hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Hookah, with Purge valve design flaw"
Christian on Monday, April 8, 2019 11:53:17 PM

All around great quality, super quiet rumble diffused downstem, great build quality, just 1 issue is its purge valve design flaw, where you can never purge completely - Seems like the air blown into the hookah is directly blown out trough the purge valve without going trough smoke in base - For the sale price right now, you cant go wrong with this, just click buy!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Amira/BYO Osaka (1 Hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"if youe looking for a great set up"
Lazaro Leal on Saturday, April 6, 2019 2:14:48 AM

amazing, i smoke this hookah daily it is my go to!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Amira/BYO Osaka (1 Hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Worth"
Jeromy Derouen on Wednesday, March 13, 2019 12:27:02 PM

Totally worth the sale price, good quality hookah - The only thing bad about it is the purge doesnt work at all -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Amira/BYO Osaka (1 Hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great hookah!"
Lazaro Leal on Saturday, February 16, 2019 11:18:11 PM

Great hookah minus one flaw on the purge the hookah is great and honestly for the price it’s a beast of a hookah!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Amira/BYO Osaka (1 Hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Incredibly Quiet"
Sargis Haji-Karapetyan on Wednesday, August 8, 2018 1:09:32 PM

The quietest hookah youll ever smoke - You can smoke at 4 am with everyone in the house asleep and theyd never know -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Amira/BYO Osaka (1 Hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Incredibly Quiet"
Sargis Haji-Karapetyan on Wednesday, August 8, 2018 1:09:31 PM

The quietest hookah youll ever smoke - You can smoke at 4 am with everyone in the house asleep and theyd never know -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Amira/BYO Osaka (1 Hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   



Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.