Starbuzz Carbine (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
$324.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
Rate this product:


Good
"One of the best Hookahs, hands down -"
A - J - V - on Wednesday, April 17, 2019 3:58:03 PM

I've owned several different brands of Hookahs over the years Khalil Mamoon, Zebra, Mya's, etc in the search of the best hookah experience - Ordered this one and I am in awe of how good it smokes - The draws are effortless due to its wide guage - The Bowl that came with the Hookah is not that great so I replaced it with the Harmony bowl - Huge clouds if setup just right - Overall size of the Hookah is perfect - Not too short, not too tall - Construction is sturdy and feels solid - The 4 legs in which it stands is a nice addition and makes it look futuristic IMO - The hose is really nice too - Not your tipical silicone hose as this one feels soft and sort of velvity - The handle is sturdy and has a good weight to it which is a plus as you can lay it down on a table and it wont be pulled down easily by the hose - I initially thought the disassembly would be a hastle for cleaning but it's the total opposite - Once you play around with it and disassemble it a few times, cleaning is a breeze - My only gripe with it is the glass base that came with it - It felt thin and arrived cracked - Great customer service from Hookah-Shisha though - Called and they sent out a new glass base, which is thicker and sturdier than the one that came with the unit - I believe Starbuzz realized how fragile the glass was so they now sell a seperate one that is thicker and stronger - Overall, I Highly recommend this Hookah - One of the best, no question!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Carbine (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best hookah ever"
Md Hassan on Thursday, February 14, 2019 4:29:11 AM

I m just loving it


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Carbine (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing"
Lane Hughes on Tuesday, February 05, 2019 6:48:40 PM

The overall concept and design is unique and the quality is beyond what i thought -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Carbine (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"YES!!!!"
Stephen Miller on Tuesday, October 30, 2018 8:12:06 PM

Just got this bad boy in the mail today and I am very impressed with it - This is by far the best hookah I have ever purchased - Superb air flow, extreme sturdiness, thick clouds, what more can you ask for? I absolutely love the fact that you don't have to deal with a stem grommet which often makes hookahs slightly crooked; stem is metal and screws on to the base tight with zero air flow issues - I also love that it doubles as a rotating hookah so no need to move it at all during a smoke session - If you're looking for a top quality hookah I highly recommend this! Job well done!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Carbine (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Starbuzz Carbine Hookah"
Michael Revere on Thursday, October 25, 2018 4:51:34 PM

I purchased this hookah and actually I like it!!! I accidentally pulled it off of my glass table and bent 2 legs, contacted hookah-Shisha and Starbuzz to see if I could purchase 2 replacement legs and got no help whatsoever - If you purchase this hookah and place it on a countertop or glass table, pleas find a rubber mat to place it on because the bottom of the legs are metal and it's not stable - Great hookah-poor service for replacement parts


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Carbine (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best hookah I've ever owned!"
Jesse Sullivan on Tuesday, October 23, 2018 1:52:14 PM

I absolutely LOVE this hookah! It's very sturdy and well-designed - Nowadays, it's hard to find a product that is both looks sharp and is very reliable, and this hookah is both! Looks nice, functions extraordinarily, open draw, thick clouds - - - well worth every penny!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Carbine (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Shisha!"
Bachar Halabi on Sunday, September 09, 2018 10:39:21 PM

One of the most beautiful shisha out there, great design, performance and built quality! my only negative complain is the paint which seems super vulnerable for any touch or hit it will peal very fast! If u like modern shisha's this is the best! a must by


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Carbine (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great hookah"
N - Jordan on Friday, July 06, 2018 9:04:53 PM

Very smooth draw - Was able to change shisha flavors and there was no ghosting - Agree with the previous reviewer, the hose does have some weight to it - Recently hosted a hookah party and everyone loved it - Customer service is A++ - Would definitely purchase from them again -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Carbine (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Overall fantastic"
Alex Sohn on Sunday, June 03, 2018 7:39:34 PM

Been smoking this hookah for a little over a week now and I have to say it is my new favorite - The draw is super smooth and it looks fantastic - Draw is similiat to the oduman glass hookahs or even better The parts are easy to assemble and take apart which is good if you want to take it around as well as cleaning - Some minor cons that aren't really cons but some people might not like is that the hose has some weight to it as well as doesn't fit with regular mouth tops need jumbo ones - Also the legs are not adjustable as much as I had hoped but they can be adjusted -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Carbine (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

Write Your Own Review
Rate this product: