Phunnel Hookah Bowl

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
$10.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
Rate this product:


Good
"Love it!!"
Bronson on Tuesday, February 03, 2009 4:34:23 PM

I 3 different types of bowls and out of all of them if I have the time this one hands down takes the cake. Just make sure when you get this bowl ready that you are in it for the long run.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"grreeeat!!!!"
mya man on Monday, February 02, 2009 10:29:59 PM

never use a traditional bowl again. great smoke, flavor the whole way through about 2 hours or more. best investment ever


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing"
Jacksonville on Friday, January 23, 2009 11:58:36 AM

This "phunnel" is amazing! at least 10 times better then a regular bowl! The trick though, is to use foil, in the foil, make the holes look like a radiation, or disaster sign, and then place the coals on the outside rim! You'll love it!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Size"
whatsaneptune on Wednesday, January 21, 2009 7:59:57 PM

Does Anyone know what size the generic version is? This phunnel works great.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Personal Favorite!"
Ryan on Sunday, January 18, 2009 4:31:32 AM

This bowl works wonders on flavor. It start pretty mild but give it a few minutes and the flavor is awesome. I went back to a regular bowl for about 5 minutes and couldn't stand it, hooked the phunnel up and puffed away. Great, thick, tasty smoke, and super clean too!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"A Must"
Hill on Saturday, January 17, 2009 11:51:47 PM

I've never had such a thick or a long smoke before, this bowl is truly the best. You truly get the worth of shisha with this.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The GOD of bowls!!!"
Mateusz on Thursday, January 15, 2009 8:22:00 PM

I never had smoke this thick, intense and the flavor last soooo loooong! Smoke is thick, smooth, lasts a lot longer then any other bowl I've smoked out of and after 3 coals i thought it was done but after I took off the tin foil there was still fresh shisha at the bottom of the bowl! The flavor is intense throughout the whole smoke, this is a great bowl if your serious about shisha and I can say I'm never smoking out of a regular bowl again! Highly recommend it, worth every penny!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Not just for Tangiers"
blender on Monday, January 12, 2009 5:46:30 PM

I never thought a bowl could make such a difference. It made all my tobacco taste so much better. If your not using a Phunnel, why are you even smoking?


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing!"
J on Monday, January 12, 2009 2:38:08 PM

Me and a friend got this bowl, and with in 10 minutes we were smoking out of it at first it was a little sketchy because the smoke was just a little thin but after a few minutes it was ridiculously thick and amazing. The flavor is probably the strongest I've ever had, in a great way that is, and it lasts forever. We packed a 45 minute bowl and it lasted twice as long, while still having a good flavor, though it was completely crisp. This is by far the best bowl I've have had pleaser to smoke out of.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Phunnel Bowl!"
Chasewantwingy on Monday, January 12, 2009 2:37:51 PM

Awesome if you want a long smoke or smoke with many people otherwise i find i use wayyy to much shisha and too many coals throughout the session.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"amazing"
awesomesauce on Friday, January 09, 2009 4:04:57 PM

smokes flawlessly, absolutely the best bowl ever, worth every penny


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Non-Tangier Phunnel"
Gunbunny on Monday, December 29, 2008 12:50:41 PM

I ordered the off brand version of the Phunnel bowl and I can't say I was at all disappointed. The glaze on it was flawless excellent quality and smoke! Flavorful to no end it was wonderful. I've had it for almost 1 month and the only flaw I found that was one day when I was putting the bowl on the hookah something inside cracked and a little piece about half the size of a dime broke off inside. This however did not stability on top of the hookah or the air-tight seal it made. The only recommendation I would make, would be to either get a Scalli's Mod from MNHookah or make one yourself. H-S you should start carrying Scalli's Mod!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"A very good experience"
Isaac on Friday, December 26, 2008 12:13:36 AM

I have one and its a great experience! You get a better taste of the flavor.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Hell yeah"
Graham Flickinger on Tuesday, December 16, 2008 3:50:15 PM

This thing is awesome. The smoking experience is just amazing once u figure out how to use it haha. The flavor is better and the smoke is better and it last way longer. I cant wait for my Nammor hose to come in the mail so I can finally get its full potential haha. If you love hookah buy one you wont be dissapointed


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"BUY NOW!"
Lee on Tuesday, December 16, 2008 5:33:42 AM

stop reading and just buy, there's nothing better than this bowl. It really does make the difference between good and amazing! Use with Tangiers tobacco and make sure to follow all the instructions and you'll be loving life in no time


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9