Azure Gold Line 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 82% Bad 18%
$17.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 82% Bad 18%
Rate this product:


Bad
"Blonde Lemon Muffin"
Sniper on Tuesday, March 19, 2019 6:57:32 AM

In the pack, it smells frikken awesome, however this flavour intensity doesn't transfer into the session but rather a milder version does - Its more aromatic then flavourful - Longevity is around 70 minutes on like 18grams fluff pack -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Azure Gold Line 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Flavor contamination"
Kory Adams on Sunday, March 17, 2019 1:26:58 AM

Azure tastes incredible, everything I’ve tried jas been full and potent - However, I wonder if there is something going on with the way their flavors are separated: my chai masala and dubai apple tastes curoisly minty, and while my first lemon muffin was utter perfection, the one I have now tastes heavily of blueberry - Which is COOL, but not exactly what I ordered -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Azure Gold Line 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"LEMON MUFFIN"
Hookah-Drew on Wednesday, February 27, 2019 5:09:54 PM

Have you ever had a lemon cookie? Thats pretty much this only in a muffin form.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Azure Gold Line 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Chai Masala BLOND"
Hookah-Drew on Wednesday, February 27, 2019 5:04:51 PM

Very Well blended Chai Tea


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Azure Gold Line 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"dont know why all review so good"
Slava on Tuesday, January 22, 2019 9:40:07 AM

dont know why all review so good, everage tobacco everage taste, and the smoke from this tobacco brand make me cough - Do not recomend it - - - - -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Azure Gold Line 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Smells like a bakery"
Casey Madrigal on Wednesday, November 7, 2018 5:13:07 PM

Decided to try a new line of shisha after sticking to starbuzz for the last few months - Gave the lemon muffin a try and I have to say, the flavor and aroma are turned up to 11 - Gread clouds, easy to pack, long lasting sessions with this product - Smoked for over an hour one night, then left to work next morning, came back home in the afternoon and my home was smelling like fresh baked muffins - Fired up the hookah and enjoyed the Azure lemon mint experience once again - Buzz was decent, not too spectacular, but that may just be me - Smoked on Anahi Majesty all glass hookah with glass hose, Samsaris Vitria 2 bowl, Kaloud Lotus heater and 3 Titanium coals -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Azure Gold Line 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Azure Gold Line"
Daniel Harrison on Tuesday, October 23, 2018 1:00:09 PM

I bought azure blueberry muffin and mango cheesecake gold line - I must say I was little hesitant with the flavors I chose especially the mango cheesecake - But I must say I was wrong this brand has immediately become my favorite line to smoke, huge clouds, great long lasting flavor! Blueberry muffin smells and smokes like heaven on earth! Mango cheesecake well the name speaks for itself, you'll love it if you love cheesecake! I can't wait to try the other flavors! Only downfall is they only come on 250g size, wish they had a sample size so I could try the flavors a little faster!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Azure Gold Line 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Very good"
Brendan Thibault on Thursday, August 30, 2018 11:06:55 PM

I never review products on here, so the fact that I am is impressive to me - I got the Lemon Muffin as a gift from the awesome customer service guys as an apology for an order mix up and I'm massively glad that it happened - This stuff is amazing in my Lavoo with a Lotus - Smoke is strong, flavor is on point, and it lasts as long as my coals will - Overall, I'd buy this again in a heartbeat - Can't wait to try other flavors -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Azure Gold Line 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"not bad at all"
Georgi Kasapov on Monday, August 27, 2018 7:56:44 AM

It is very good except the flavour is not so strong, but some people might like it - I mean it last long enough but you cant feel it that much -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Azure Gold Line 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Winter Rose Shisha Review"
Alan Melamed on Friday, August 17, 2018 8:58:05 AM

I tried this flavor after reading that it was a staff favorite at H-S, I figured if they liked it so would I - So here's the scoop - - - Upon opening the package, a nice resealable bag, similar to Fumari, I was greeted with blonde tobacco and a strong rose and floral scent, with a touch of mint - The scent wasn't off-putting at all, or too "flowery" but rather pleasant and invited me to load up my Vitria II bowl - I used a semi-dense pack and 3 Titanium flats in the Lotus - After about 5 minutes, that first puff was wonderful - - - very floral, but not too strong and the presence of mint really helped to balance the flavor out - Clouds were strong throughout my 90 minute session, though there was no buzz from this, which is what I expected as I typically smoke dark tobaccos - I wanted a lighter smoke which Azure Winter Rose certainly provided - All in all, Azure really hit the nail right on the head insofar as this flavor - - - it had all the hallmarks of a great floral flavor, great floral taste, and in this case a nice mint to balance it out - Not too heavy insofar as flavor strength - - - but definitely delicious and well worth buying -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Azure Gold Line 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"<3"
Stefan Neamtu on Thursday, May 31, 2018 6:46:05 PM

Very Good tobacco!!! Highly recommend! Guys we need more flavors,please -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Azure Gold Line 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No