Premium Grab Bag Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 88% Bad 12%
$74.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 88% Bad 12%
Rate this product:


Good
"Good deal"
Temba Chiwanga on Saturday, April 11, 2020 9:06:49 PM

Good deal everytime - Got a nammor and Egyptian mya one - even gave me a bunch of grommets and a 50 pack of foils! So nice! Keep up the good work!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Premium Grab Bag Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Good deal"
Mien Zenelak on Saturday, March 7, 2020 11:39:17 PM

So the Herbal and stuff were all good however the price you pay for the shisha i honestly dont feel it was a good trade the material was very cheap, it was soo tall and the hose placement on the hookah itself was too big to put a normal hose over all the quality was cheap thats an easy 40-50 bucks at a regular store not happy


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Premium Grab Bag Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent"
Dayne Graham on Wednesday, March 27, 2019 3:21:58 PM

Ordered this since I could NOT make up my mind on a new hookah to get - Was way worth the value - Ended up getting a great Khalil Mamoon with the ice chilled bucket - Came with everything I would need to unbox and use it right away - have shisha and coals already loved the surprise of it all too! GREAT IDEA!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Premium Grab Bag Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Unboxing and review"
Lazaro Leal on Thursday, February 28, 2019 5:07:31 PM

Would buy again!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Premium Grab Bag Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Deal!"
Kou Lee on Monday, February 11, 2019 11:24:33 PM

Cant beat this deal - Thinking about getting another one!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Premium Grab Bag Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Couldn't be happier"
Philip Daniels on Thursday, November 15, 2018 2:19:41 PM

Got a beautiful nammor hookah, the stem and vase were both perfect and it smokes like a champ -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Premium Grab Bag Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Heck yes"
Albert Lovato on Tuesday, October 16, 2018 11:04:03 AM

It came with a really nice stem and bottom the hose was usable as well as the bowel - The grommets didn't fit as well as they should but for the price I can manage - Love my new hookah thank you!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Premium Grab Bag Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Premium Grab Bag"
Deandre Ware on Sunday, September 30, 2018 7:02:55 AM

I love my premium grab bag I will be ordering more


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Premium Grab Bag Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

Write Your Own Review
Rate this product:


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.