Fantasia Shisha 200g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
$18.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
Rate this product:


Good
"Raspberry Kamikaze"
Kip on Wednesday, April 23, 2008 6:20:41 PM

Smelled GREAT! Tasted even better. LOVE this flavor. I got this because they were sold out of blueberry and it was a definitely good replacement


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Shisha for the price..."
Patrick on Friday, April 18, 2008 5:53:29 PM

I bought this just to try a different brand, and didnt expect much because I havent heard of Fantasia before. I smoked it and fell in love. I smoke this stuff more than I do my Starbuzz. Im ordering more now!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"High quality, very nice"
Vincent on Thursday, April 17, 2008 5:35:08 AM

I ordered blueberry, sweet melon, and triple apple; and I gotta say, it was all BOMB. They all smell delicious, and they're made with honey, not molasses. The flavor lasts through the entire bowl and just does not quit. Messiness aside, this is a great buy.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Thang Smokin"
Chris on Monday, March 31, 2008 5:17:25 PM

Seriously! I've tried all brands and a variety of different tobacco and flavors and I have to say this is the best. The margarita is bangin. Very little stems. Veeeeerrrrrryyyy JUICY! All in all best there is.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Tasty but messy"
Adam W.K. on Tuesday, March 25, 2008 11:41:55 AM

I bought the Caramel Frappucino and although it has amazing flavor, it has way too much glycerin, molasses, and not to mention, honey. It becomes quite a mess during cleanup or in between bowls. It don't know if it's all flavors or just this particular flavor that's this messy but nonetheless, it's nice to smoke.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great"
Brian on Monday, March 17, 2008 4:18:42 PM

I have only tried the blueberry from Fantasia but it was amazing. Best tasting tobacco I have had yet and it tastes just like it smells


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Wow"
Nick on Tuesday, February 26, 2008 4:17:47 PM

I had tried this when I bought my brand new egyptian and wow... the tabacco is very juicy at first and that is expected with a new pack, BUT it was like it to the last bowl on EVERY PACK. It smokes wonderfully and last a very long time. I've Tried Cherry Cola which was very very amazing because it actually tasted like I was drinking cherry cola. I've also had White grape was about the same as the other brands and straberry banana split which wasn't to good but I don't like straberry flavored shisha because of the after taste with most of them. Overall this shisha is THE BEST I have had and I have tried all but starbuzz and that will be my next.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing"
Lewish on Friday, January 25, 2008 11:43:33 PM

This shisha is incredible. It is so moist and tasty. It tastes just like is smells ... Delicious! It is seriously a pleasure to smoke. I would totally recommend this shisha to anyone I know. Do not hesitate to try this brand.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"GOOD ON OCCASION"
David on Thursday, January 17, 2008 2:51:45 AM

ive been smoking this for about 6 months now buying from here and the local smoke shop i must say it is good stuff. when you get what you pay for. more than half the time i get stem filled bags of shisha from fantsia its disssapointing but other times i will get a full bag with no stems. so its decent stuff


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Save Your Money!"
Tony on Wednesday, January 9, 2008 9:57:12 PM

Disgusting! The blueberry tastes like you just got sprayed in the mouth with perfume! And the Pumpkin Spice tastes good at first and then you get an aftertaste that literally tastes like dirt!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"bad tobacco"
Marwan on Wednesday, January 2, 2008 5:21:00 AM

this is one of the worst tobaccos I've ever tasted. I got a box of the blueberry and the tobacco was way too wet, I couldn't even put it in the head. There were way too many stems in there for a 50 gram box, and the tobacco was not cut right, just horrible all the way around, go with either Al Fakher or Starbuzz or Romman NOT THIS PRODUCT


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best I've Had. Ever."
Ben on Wednesday, December 12, 2007 8:09:07 PM

I have been smoking for about 2.5 years now, and I get tired of flavors quickly. So, I order lots of different flavors from different vendors. I have smoked everything H&S offers, and this is my favorite. The flavor is intense, and there is not harshness to it at all. Bowls last about 1.25 hours, and the flavor does not quit at all! I ordered pumpkin spice (smoking it now actually), and it is a great flavor. I highly recomend this to everyone, but especially beginners who might not handle the complex and sometimes harsh flavors like Tangiers. All around, five stars!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"AMAZING"
David on Thursday, December 6, 2007 11:33:56 PM

this stuff is just plain amazing, its more moist than any other shisha i have seen, the flavors are amazing and its a pleasure to smoke


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fantasia is fantastic."
John on Thursday, December 6, 2007 6:27:05 AM

I've waited to write a review until I had tasted a few different brands and flavors of shisha. I'm less than a year new to hookah, and in that time I've come to love it. At first I was a little wary to try this brand, because there were no reviews, and most other brands had some. The Fantasia does not disappoint though! Of the brands I've tried, Starbuzz, Al Waha, Al Fahker, and Fantasia, the consistency of the Fantasia is pretty similar to that of the Fahker I tried. It's shredded very well, almost no stems or sticks, and very easy to spread in the bowl. It lights pretty easily, and smokes like a dream. I tried the margarita flavor, and it is very good. It has a nice subtle flavor, not overpowering at all. Would definitely recommend this to anyone!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10