Fantasia Shisha 200g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
$18.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
Rate this product:


Good
"Pink Lemonade"
Harrish P on Monday, April 29, 2013 2:43:52 PM

Honest to God, Hands down! The most beautiful flavour that i've ever had and nothing so far from fantasia has beaten it - I don't like sticking to one flavour but every time I place an order, Pink lemonade will be the first thing I add to my cart - There is no hit or miss with this flavour, it's on point every single time -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Ace of Spades"
Samuel Rowland on Monday, April 15, 2013 9:00:49 PM

I bought this one just to share with some pals of mine - I had smoked plenty of Fantasia before and /never/ had a bad experience before from flavors like wild mango, rainbow burst, blueberry splash, vanilla sky, or any others - I typically love a chocolate mint flavor but Ace of Spades makes me absolutely sick - The mint feels too powerful and a bit menthol-like, and the chocolate never seems to materialize in my opinion - Only flavor i've ever disliked by Fantasia; it's a shame, I had very high hopes -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"purple haze"
Joel Santana on Friday, April 12, 2013 8:47:06 PM

I love this flavor, it is super moist and huge clouds it smells like grape and taste like grapes and berrys - flavor lasted for 1 hour on a vortex bowl with 3 cocobuzz - If you enjoy fantasia shisha give this a try -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"incredible"
sir smokes alot on Thursday, March 21, 2013 10:53:28 PM

the name of the flavor really says it all - its got a mixture of fruit flavors that is really refreshing and smooth - one of my favorite fantasia flavors i highly recommend it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"rainbow burst is awesome"
nes on Wednesday, March 13, 2013 10:08:33 PM

rainbow burst is awesome! smooth smoke and taste like fruity pebbles/fruit stripe gum - Lots of flavor very juicy!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pink Lemonade"
DMoney on Tuesday, March 12, 2013 4:03:06 PM

Tastes better than real pink lemonade - Very awesome flavor and very wet shisha, which is good for big clouds - If you like pink lemonade please try this flavor - It's too good -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"incredible hulk not what I expected!"
Shane Mcelliott on Saturday, March 9, 2013 10:44:27 PM

incredible hulk smells to me like red liquorice and Swedish fish - I had the drink years ago and can't say I would remember if this taste the same - This flavor is awesome very smooth and sweet - Extremely juicy so it smokes for a very long time - I never really smoked fantasia before but now I'll need to try more flavors


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Yummmm!"
Liliana Buenrostro on Saturday, March 9, 2013 12:07:21 PM

Bought Adios M@#%+&! & Incredible Hulk, definitely have to keep these two flavors in stock! They are SO amazing & a MUST TRY!!! Fantasia is the most juiciest shisha & is full of incredible flavor, love it!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ace of Spades & Candy Cane"
Erica V on Monday, February 25, 2013 6:39:23 PM

These 2 flavors are the only ones I've had of Fantasia and were the best I have smoked in years - Ace of Spades is dead on with Andes Mints - Delicious & Candy Cane is just like a candy cane, but with a hint of cherry - Loved loved loved them both and I am a serious reviewer before I fork out the $$ so wouldn't steer you wrong - Just ordered Rainbow Burst, Dragon's Breath, and Blueberry Splash so hopefully they'll be just as good! PS never had a chemical taste whatsoever with the 2 above flavors -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good Shisha"
Paul Spyropoulos on Sunday, February 24, 2013 2:38:04 PM

I've tried Dragon's Breath, Gingerbread, Wild Mango, and Pumpkin Spice - So far I have really liked the Mango and Pumpkin Spice - Dragon's Breath is good at first buy I found myself getting sick to the really sweet Dragon Fruit flavor halfway through the 200g jar - This shisha is very wet and flavorful so I recommend using a vortex or funnel bowl -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fantasia"
Christos Nikitopoulos on Thursday, December 27, 2012 4:38:14 AM

Fantasia is known to have really thick clouds and strong taste, definately one of the best and most upcoming brands along with social smoke


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Dragon fruit"
Conner on Sunday, December 9, 2012 1:38:45 PM

Dragons breath is one of my favorite smokes, It's something I'm definitely going to keep stocked on - The smoke is nice and thick, and the flavor is to die for - If you want to enhance it even more, get yourself a vortex bowl, a heba diffuser, and put vitamin water power-c dragonfruit I intend to get more fantasia soon -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"some good flavors"
Christina Hall on Monday, December 3, 2012 4:22:26 PM

I have tried many of their flavors - Pink lemonade is a must try if you like sweet fruity flavors - It is my second favorite flavor ever - 10/10 or 5/5! Pumpkin spice is good I give it 8/10 - Piņa colada is also a fave with a 9/10 - One I got a few weeks ago, rozay wine, was a flop! I was excited about it but it was sickeningly sweet and super strong - I took about 10 pulls before I gave up on it and was feeling sick - I give it 1/10 or 0/5 - Overall a fan of fantasia!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"4 Play, Cotton Candy, Pink Lemonade, Cactus Breeze, Rainbow Burst"
Leeann on Friday, October 26, 2012 12:11:25 AM

Out of all of these flavors pink lemonade and cotton candy are my favorite - Cotton candy isn't what I expected, but it is good - Rainbow burst is my least favorite, it smells amazing, but has a chemical taste to it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Bad"
Corey on Wednesday, October 3, 2012 2:33:38 PM

There is something about Fantasia that tastes like chemicals to me - The flavor is there, however, it is overpowered by a synthetic flavor that is very specific to Fantasia - I try to be optimistic and purchase their tobacco but am always disappointed -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10