Fantasia Shisha 200g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
$18.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
Rate this product:


Bad
"Cotton Candy"
Ankit Sachdeva on Saturday, September 29, 2012 8:03:46 PM

Although Fantasia has some awesome flavours, cotton candy was one of the worst fantasia flavours I tried - Instead of tasting like a sweet fruity cotton candy, it was just a strange unpleasent chemical taste - The clouds were great though as you would expect from Fantasia


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Magic Dragon"
Mike Hall on Tuesday, August 28, 2012 11:50:03 AM

I just got the new flavor "Magic Dragon" its great tasting and smooth smoking shisha ever! I recommend this flavor at least give it try cause you won't be upset -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ice Mint"
Jazzy on Friday, July 13, 2012 8:31:37 PM

This is the second Fantasia flavor I've tried and it's awesome - I smoke out of a mod hookah with a vortex bowl and it smokes amazing!! We had the same bowl going for a little over 2 hours with 2 rounds of coals and it was amazing all the way through! Great flavor, great clouds, great buzz - It cools your sinuses as if you were chewing dentyne ice, especially with ice in your base - YUM -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Rainbow Burst"
Nemo Romero on Thursday, April 26, 2012 8:23:37 PM

Rainbow burst is beyond great. 10/10 Ignore the giant rainbow on the front of the shisha box haha. The flavor caught me by suprise


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"60 Second Video Review"
Hookah Steve on Friday, April 20, 2012 11:39:49 AM

5/5


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mango and Surfer"
Pat on Tuesday, March 20, 2012 8:16:14 PM

My friend's favorite shisha flavor mixture is Fantasia's Surfer and Wild Mango, so this time I picked up a 200g tub of each - It's a very tropical fruity flavor, with lots of subtleties other simple flavors can't compare to - Staple flavors in our collection -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fantasia Ice Mint"
Cole Montgomery on Monday, January 23, 2012 9:22:45 PM

I've been smoking hookah for about 2 years now - Smoking from Starbuzz, AF, Fumari, Nakhla, and just recently getting into my new favorite Tobacco, Fantasia! I've tried about 10 flavors from Fantasia - Including Dragons Breath, Cotton Candy, Mai Tai, Pink Lemonade, Red Velvet ext - BY FAR! my favorite out of all the Fantasia flavors was Ice Mint - If you're like me and love anything Mint - You will LOVE this product - Unlike alot of other bland and boring "Mint" flavors ive tried, from Fumari and Starbuzz - Fantasias Ice Mint is packed with flavor! and provides and awesome cooling sensation when being smoked - Hands down the best shisha i've ever had - I highly recommend this product - 2 Coco Naras, or 2 Natural Chronics W/ a standard Egyptian bowl and this shisha produce massive white think clouds - you'd be crazy not to go with Ice Mint - On a side not If you don't like super sweet flavors, do not! get Pink Lemonade - its super flavorful and never burns, but it is so sweet its hard to handle - Hope this helps! Rock on Hookah-Shisha!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"My Fave"
Weston Schott on Tuesday, December 13, 2011 3:36:10 AM

this brand is my favorite - my favorite flavors are so far Incredible Hulk best and Ace of Spades tastes more mint then chocolate - If you buy this a must have it the vortex bowl to contain the juices


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Dragons Breath"
Travis Mcfadden on Thursday, September 1, 2011 9:57:18 AM

Dragons Breath was the first shisha I had bought personally and what attracted me was the name to begin with - Now that I know what I'm dealing with I know the reason they call it Dragons Breath is because you get a tremendous amount of smoke with each breath you take - The over all flavor is Dragons fruit which I can only describe as Skittles or candy - It is a very sweet flavor and a good cut as well, the only downside is that with all Fantasia Shisha its a very messy and juicy product but that shouldn't stop you from enjoying the joy that is Dragons Breath! I HIGHLY recommend this flavor to everyone - -Dr - Hookah


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
""Adios" gets 7/10"
selfdeztruction - on Tuesday, August 9, 2011 3:51:07 PM

I just smoked "Adios" by Fantasia,it tasted great and it was like smoking raspberry jello - I wish the flavor was stronger - I smoked it from me Egyptian Nile with the bowl & windcover combo,it may have more flavor if you used a funnel or vortex bowl -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pink Lemonade and Fuzzy Navel"
Forrest on Wednesday, August 3, 2011 5:33:07 PM

Ive smoked romman, starbuzz, al fakher, al tawareg, and now fantasia - I must say romman and fantasia have the best flavors - Fantasia smells amazing and from my experiences it tastes exactly like it smells - However, it doesnt put out the biggest clouds in the world because it has less glycerin, althogh im sure if you throw a little extra coal on there the clouds will be bigger - If you care more about flavor than clouds then this is deff for you - Best tasting shisha on the market -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fantasia is amazing!"
Doug Laporte on Tuesday, June 7, 2011 10:11:11 AM

Bought Fantasia from a Hookah shop in Florida, bought the Black Martini - The flavor and smoke were outstanding! Never had shisha with such strong, natural tasting flavors - So I've ordered Yagerbomb, Strawberry Banana Split, and Black Martini - Yagerbomb had a very sweet initial flavor and smell to it, but has a fairly strong licorice aftertaste, just in case you are not a fan of black licorice - Strawberry Banana Split was very good with slight hints of both fruits, but not overpowering eachother - Would have prefered them to be a bit stronger or noticeable, but I can understand this would have been pretty hard to achieve in a tobacco product - Definitely recommend the Black Martini though, great berry flavor, excellent smoke, and very moist so it lasts for a good long time with no depreciation in flavor -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Better than Starbuzz"
David on Wednesday, June 1, 2011 11:22:30 AM

Tried many different brands and flavors, just recently tried Fantasia starting with Ace of Spades, def my favorite chocolate-mint flavor - Blueberry Splash is amazing, Purple Haze has the best grape flavor I've tried - Only flavor that was bad so far was Incredible Hulk, but it was an accurate flavor - it tasted like heartburn, just like cognac and Hpnotiq tastes like heartburn - I just should've known better since I didn't like the drink, all around best tobacco imo


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Rainbow Burst"
David Erickson on Saturday, May 21, 2011 3:26:24 AM

Okay, now I have been smoking hookah for quite some time now and out of all the brands of shisha I have tried, Fantasia is my favorite - Mostly because it is super wet and drippy and most flavors are amazing - Now this here Rainbow burst, there is no other shisha like it that I know of - I've seen video reviews of this stuff where the reviewers compared it to another flavor and I think those people need to clean their hookahs more often because this stuff blows any and all fruity flavors out of the water - Since its debut here on H-S, I've smoked around 7000g of this fruity goodness and I keep coming back for more - It doesn't get old and I'm not sure why some people say that there is no flavor, because it IS there and it IS strong - All my friends want to smoke this stuff when they come over or whenever I take my hookah to their houses - I actually have a 39 inch KM hookah, hose and a bowl that I only use with Rainbow Burst - Now for the details of the shisha, if you've ever handled Fantasia before then you pretty much know what it looks like - If you haven't used Fantasia before, it's VERY WET the wettest tobacco I've ever smoked and like a lot of their flavors, it's VERY RED - Now the smell of Rainbow Burst has me puzzled - It is VERY fruity, but I can't figure out what it exactly smells like - Just know that it smells FANTASTIC! Now the flavor is a totally different story - To me, and everyone I have smoked it with, it tastes nothing like it smells - To me it tastes like Fruit Loops cereal with no milk - Pretty much like you're eating Fruit Loops straight out of the box - Very pleasant flavor - This flavor is by far my most favorite of any other kind and I highly recommend Rainbow Burst to anyone who enjoys fruity flavors - I give this a 12/10, of course - Just BUY it, I don't think you'll be disappointed - Thanks for reading my somewhat wall of text - SMOKE THE RAINBOW!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"It all depends"
KJ on Tuesday, April 12, 2011 2:02:00 PM

I have always been a skeptic when it comes to Fantasia - Some of their flavors are just to adventurous for my tastes and it is hit or miss because there are so many variations of flavors - If you had a odd tasting shisha don't give up on this brand - Their shisha is really juicy and the smell is overwhelming - My favorite from them thus far is Rainbow Blast which produces good clouds, a small buzz, and the flavor is just right - Though the good and the bad fantasia is up there next to star buzz and Al Fakher - Over all I rate them a 8/10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10