Fantasia Shisha 200g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
$18.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
Rate this product:


Bad
"Rainbow burst"
Christopher Germaine on Wednesday, March 16, 2011 3:04:56 PM

Ok, so I usually smoke nak and AF but decided to give this stuff a whirl - What a bad decision -_- - The flavor is minimal at best and it only lasts for about 20 minutes - Now, I've been smoking for 3 years and I must say this is the worst tobacco I've ever smoked - I feel like I totally wasted my money because it isn't even worth smoking - IMO, skip fantasia - There are so many better brands - Giving this a 3/10 because it had good clouds and didn't get harsh - Just no flavor - - - which is why I smoke hookah and not cigarettes - HOOKAH-SHISHA.COM NOTE: In nearly all cases, harsh smoke is entirely due to excess heat, and is not representative of tobacco quality.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"blueberry splash and orange"
Hakan Ozturk on Saturday, February 12, 2011 4:34:49 AM

both flavours are amzing 10/10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blueberry smash"
Nathan Brewster on Wednesday, February 2, 2011 9:07:14 AM

Good gravy this was an awesome smoke - Everything about it - A+ was very impressed - Flavor, smoke, quality -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Dragon Slayer"
Tyler Simpson on Sunday, January 30, 2011 12:22:58 AM

If you all havent gotten the chance to try out Dragons Breathe do so - This is the best I have smoked - I think they should rename it Dragon Slayer because thats how I feel after I smoke a bowl of it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"4 flavor review"
Ari Bernstein on Monday, January 3, 2011 11:43:13 AM

Ace of spades, tastes like a girl scout thin mint or mint chocolate chip ice cream - If it tasted like that for a long duration this flavor could be excellent - But, the flavor dies out after about 35 minutes and it becomes super boring - However the clouds stay big and it is easy to heat manage so 7/10 Guava breeze, this is an intense sweetness, too sweet - Mix it with a mint or something to tone it down - On its own its sugar - 5/10 Adios Mother F@#$^!: this flavor is evil and disgusting - it ghosts your hose and hookah and makes everything else taste nasty too - Completely worthless except for the large clouds - 1/10 Raspberry Kamikaze: the shining light in the brand of fantasia of the 4 flavors i tried this one was hands down better - it was nice and smoked nice - Flavor fades throughout the bowl but never goes away - 8 - 5/10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Purple Haze"
Alex Warthen on Friday, December 17, 2010 7:30:14 PM

Smoked this shisha the other night and let me tell you it is amazing not only did it smell great it also tasted great - Got a ton of smoke with this one -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Shisha hands down"
Randy Feemster on Sunday, November 28, 2010 5:57:59 PM

A local hookah bar in my home town is the only place that sells this stuff in town - I have had most of the flavors form this brand and havent had a a crap hookah yet - I PROMISE INVEST IN A GLASS BOWL AND GLASS SCREEN WITH THIS STUFF YOU WILL NEVER WANT TO TRY ANYTHING ELSE AGAIN!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"''Candy Cane''"
Navar Gottschalk on Saturday, November 27, 2010 12:24:43 AM

If You Love Candy Canes During The Winter Season, Then This Is The Right Shisha For You, Its Very Wet, Doesnt Dry Your Throat, And Has An Excellent Thick Candy Cane Smoke Flavor, If You Want Candycane Flavor, This Is The One For You :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The best mango on the market!"
Tamer Gerek on Tuesday, November 16, 2010 4:13:34 PM

I've been looking for a good mango flavour for couple of months, and finally I found it - When I first opened the 50 gr - sample box I couldn't believed its smell - I mean it was just fantastic - Actually, it has a better smell than a real fresh mango! And the smoke is just awsome! I really recommend this flavour if you really want to enjoy some real mango flavour -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"delicious"
ob on Friday, November 12, 2010 2:37:24 PM

The Cactus Breeze flavor is reminiscent of the orange trident gum - It tastes like smoking sunshine - Definitely a wet, flavorful tobacco that packs really well unlike the clumpy consistency of other brands -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"best ever made"
Alex Fischer on Monday, November 1, 2010 9:53:14 PM

I have tried many of the flavors and they have all been excellent - My favorite flavors are Cuban Mojito, Pink Lemonade, and Adios -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Shisha"
Narek Khudabakhshyan on Sunday, October 3, 2010 12:49:29 AM

Fantasia is by far one of the best flavors in smoke and consistency in flavor, if your a starbuzz smoker try fantasia and you will never look back -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Cuban Mojito"
Hanz Akbarzadeh on Tuesday, September 21, 2010 12:15:55 AM

This flavor is by far my favorite shisha out there! I keep coming back to it over and over!! A must buy!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent Flavor and Long Lasting"
Amir on Monday, August 16, 2010 5:36:01 PM

I recently bought this tobacco and it was great! Triple Apple is definitely the best one - But the other two I purchased was Blueberry and Sweet Melon - The only comments I have negatively about it is that they put so much honey in there that the honey drips and melts all over hte place making it very messy to clean up -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Purple Haze"
Chad James on Wednesday, August 4, 2010 4:45:38 PM

VERY IMPRESSED!! Picked up Purple Haze and it was AWESOME, it tastes and smells like a grape tootsi-pop - I highly recommend Fantasia for people who are looking for a lot of flavor! Can't wait to try more flavors from them


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10