Fantasia Shisha 200g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
$18.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
Rate this product:


Good
"chemical but good"
Tyler Freiberger on Thursday, July 29, 2010 6:07:11 PM

fun flavors easy to heat but does have a strange chemical after taste - Not so bad but be warned -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mostly Good"
Alynxx on Thursday, July 22, 2010 8:26:41 PM

I've tried 3 different Fantasia flavors: Pink Lemonade, Incredible Hulk, and the Cosmopolitan - The Pink Lemonade was delicious - Tasted just like lemonade and smells fantastic - The Incredible Hulk was ok - It had a great smell, but the taste was a little flat - The Cosmo was just as good as the Lemonade - All of them produced good thick smoke - Overall, Fantasia is good - Not quite as good as, say, Tangiers or Al Fakher Golden, but still good - I would definitely buy some again -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Purple Haze"
David Erickson on Sunday, June 6, 2010 3:22:50 AM

Excellent flavor and smoke! This shisha came to me extremely wet and juicy, and paired with the Vortex bowl, makes for one hell of a smoking session - I will definitely be purchasing this again as well as trying out some other Fantasia flavors - Must buy!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ace of Spades"
Pookie on Monday, May 24, 2010 3:51:46 AM

Tastes just like andes mints that leaves a minty-fresh feeling after each exhale, burns great, lots of smoke, long-lasting, and hardly any stems! I definitely recommend ace of spades. It's my favorite :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Sweet Red Melon"
Kyle on Friday, May 21, 2010 3:00:40 AM

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!! best flavor ever i urge u to try it it will change ur life


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pink Lemonade"
Jimmy on Thursday, May 6, 2010 4:27:14 PM

Unlike Weston and Krystel the pink lemonade shisha I received tasted amazing! The flavor was spot on and was very strong in my Vortex bowl! I would recommend it to anyone! And if you are still not sure about it buy a 50g sample pack before investing in a bigger container.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"pumkin spice"
tony on Monday, April 5, 2010 10:17:10 PM

pumpkin spice in this shisha brand is absolutely amazing. it's tastes rich and tastes and smells like thanksgiving pumpkin pie. now i need to find a whipped cream shisha to mix it with....


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"rasberry"
dednbloated on Monday, March 29, 2010 10:36:01 PM

ras kamikaze was a good flavor not very strong though , great smoke , margarita is amazing


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Hit and Miss"
Weston and Krystel on Sunday, March 28, 2010 6:31:12 PM

I've tried 2 flavors from Fantasia so far, Pink Lemonade and Blueberry. I got blueberry because of the good reviews and Pink lemonade because it smelled like skittles at the store. The blueberry is nice and mellow, but the Pink Lemonade has made me change my mind about this brand. It tastes like how a large college text book smells tried it 3 different times, packing it different ways, and using different coals and the exhaled smoke smells like metallic lemonade, gag. So, try the blueberry if you are really itching to try it, but stay away from pink lemonade, IMO. 7/10 for Blueberry, 2/10 for Pink Lemonade.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"My only shisha I truly love!!"
Jag on Sunday, March 7, 2010 12:10:51 AM

The title is true and says it all. It is an amazing honey based shisha that just tastes real and and not stomach turning fake like cough syrup unless you like that. I have not had a bad flavor yet and are about to try incredible hulk when it arrives. I have had cosmo, fuzzy navel, raspberry lemonade, and margarita. The smoke is great, and it keeps its flavor and consistency due to the perfect syrup wetness factor. The flavor lasts with a nice long session. I like sweet and flavorful shisha, so some may not like a flavorful smoke like I look for as a must. Some have talked about stem issues, but I have found that the little bits that are in there have never affected the flavor or smoke quality or consistency. I have tried the biggest popular top five brands out there and because if Fantasia I can't touch them. But if I had to the only other is starbuzz flavor code69. But never if I had a choice would I choose anything but tasia! The only thing I have a hard time with is price for the quantity, but I always come back to the fact that I smoke for the pleasure and experience,so it is always worth it to spend a little more for for a little less than a 250g container. I have turned all my hookah buddies over to it, and it is now their favorites.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ace of Spades"
Michael on Tuesday, March 2, 2010 11:37:49 AM

By far my favorite at the time. This somewhat tastes like a Junior Mint, so those of you who like mint, will like this. Just a hint of chocolate flavor makes Ace of Spades a great flavor to smoke at the end of a day when you just wanna relax.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fantastic Fantasia!"
BUgrrrl on Monday, March 1, 2010 4:59:23 PM

I started out as brand-loyal to Rommen, but my boyfriend sticks to Fantasia. After smoking out of his hookah the past few months, I've decided to switch to this brand. The flavors taste delicious, the smoke clouds are huge, and the shisha really remains wet. We've had Purple Haze and Strawberry Lemonade, both of which blew my mind & taste buds. Sorry Romman...!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awsome"
Steven Letts on Monday, March 1, 2010 2:08:32 AM

Great flavors and they are strong too, great smoke and last a good while too. Don't underestimate this brand give it a try. 10/10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Adios Mother F"
Bryan H on Friday, February 26, 2010 10:27:59 PM

Probably the best flavor I have ever had! At first your taste it and think that it's Christmas.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Not Half Bad"
DZT on Sunday, February 21, 2010 11:23:05 AM

I have bought cupids arrow, purple haze,adios mofo and incredible hulk. All very good depending on what your mood is at the time. Mix them up and create some interesting flavor combinations. All have proven to be tasty and smoke great! I have found that it is essential to use natural charcoals like coconaras to get the full flavor and smoke out of these. Quick lights are not bad for a little bit of time but with the coconara's a bowl can last for an hour and a half depending on how many people are smoking with you. Worth a try for the price!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10