Fantasia Shisha 200g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
$18.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
Rate this product:


Good
"Pretty bomb"
Armandito on Saturday, February 13, 2010 9:23:25 PM

Gotta try black martini smooth fruity taste with a hint of lemon at the end Really good on par with romman


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Guava breaze"
Ari on Tuesday, February 9, 2010 12:01:01 PM

I've smoked every single brand sold on this site. Fantasia is by far the wetest. It smokes big huge clouds and burns nice. The flavor is just ok though. If you want more flavor stick to starbuzz, romnan and certain flavors of al fahker. However this brand has the best smoke. Mix it with romnan or starbuzz and you will have both huge smoke and huge flavor. Taste it's a 7.5 out of 10. Smoke 10 out if 10. Plus being so wet you can by large quantities and you will still always have wet shisha.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Its Like Sex In A Can"
Lucifer on Sunday, February 7, 2010 3:46:13 PM

The Smell Of Rasperry Kamikaze makes you want to eat it. The smoke is very tasteful and thick, I recommend ace of spades and purple Haze.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"My favorite."
B on Wednesday, January 13, 2010 10:23:43 PM

I love fantasia! This is my favorite brand of shisha. =]


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"My backup Smoke"
Patrick on Tuesday, December 29, 2009 3:31:49 PM

I buy this when Im out of Al Fakher, its an average smoke. I use my MYA Petite cause its my only Hookah and when i smoke fantasia I get Massive clouds but no bigger than Al Fakher. I'd give this brand a 7/10 or a 6/10 only cause with Fantasia the Taste of the smoke never matches or exceeds the flavor of the smell.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pink Lemonade"
JSmith on Monday, December 28, 2009 7:18:42 PM

Very nice! Good smoke. Some aftertaste like you would get with fresh lemon but not bad just slight. Definately a fresh flavor and smooth smoke. I liked this one a lot - not my top 10 by any means for all flavors out there but I would buy this again.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
":]"
charles on Monday, December 28, 2009 3:15:13 PM

best tobacco on the market and I have honestly tried almost all of the different brands that i could get my hands on in the past 7 years 1# in my book blueberry and gingerbread are the best flavors as well


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Not What I Expected"
Juan Loaiza on Tuesday, December 8, 2009 2:35:56 AM

i wanted to try ANY fantasia shisha for a while already. When i had the chance to buy it. i bought STRABERRY LEMONADE. once i got it and smelled it MAN! i wanted to smoke already. the smell is sooo good. got my KM Anubis hookah, lid my coconara coals and put this baby on my boal. started smoking it. but the taste wasnt as it smelled. had a little different taste. over all i give it a 6.5 of 10. too expensive for a 6.5


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fantasia is great..."
Jeff Owens on Sunday, December 6, 2009 4:38:35 PM

I've tried 6-7 of the flavors and they're all great EXCEPT Strawberry Daiquiri shisha, 1 bowl smoked and I'm tossing it out. It tastes vaguely like a strawberry daiquiri that's been drank and vomited back up by a diseased, drunken goat with rancid breath and acid reflux. I may have to clean my hookah with gasoline and a sandblaster. Their Blueberry is excellent, mango is too.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Adios m@#+$"
Jared on Friday, December 4, 2009 12:51:33 AM

I bought this on a whim. I was presently surprised by the strong flavor. The flavor lasts and lasts which indicates to me high quality.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"shisha review"
Patrick on Tuesday, December 1, 2009 4:14:49 PM

Its good but take this advice- dont buy the strawberry banana split or the strawberry daiquiri. they smell great but dont taste like anything at all. but besides those two all the others I have tried are great. Lasts long and tastes pretty good. id give this brand a 7 out of 10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Never fails to impress"
Whitedvl on Friday, November 6, 2009 11:22:22 PM

Got the bananas foster and caramel frappucino flavors. excellent alone. mix them up, its glorious. gotta love fantasia. Starting to like this brand better than starbuzz


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fantasia Review"
Mitch on Saturday, October 31, 2009 7:50:52 AM

Fantasia is great. Although it costs a little more, its worth the few extra bucks. Apple martini, blueberry, pink lemonade, and cotton candy are ones you gotta try! BTW to the person below me, try the raspberry lemonade before the kamikaze, much stronger raz flavor with the lemonade


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Personal experiences"
Drew on Tuesday, October 27, 2009 10:01:06 AM

Overall I like this product. It's the only brand I currently buy because it's got a good combo of price vs quality, I did want to take a second to relay my personal experiences though. Sorry if this is a TLDR. Adios: This flavor wasn't bad but it wasn't a fav. I'd smoke it again but not buy it again. Banana Foster: One of my personal favs. It smells really good and while the flavor is a bit different than the scent it emits, it's just a really nice flavorful tobacco. Bubble Gum: Another flavor I really enjoy. The scent is really powerful but it's nice, unless the box is leaking and you go downstairs and your living room is infused with it lol. It's got a nice mello flavor and one of my favs. Candy Cane: This is my 'minty' flavor of choice from these guys. It smell great hut I notice the flavor itself is very subtle. This isn't a bad thing unless you like that really thick minty flavor you might get from say Romman's mint flavor. Cotton Candy: My BF loves this flavor. It smells great but personally I think it tastes more flowery than like candy. It's not a bad flavor just not a fav. Gingerbread: Very cool scent, nice mellow flavor. Another fav. Pumpkin Spice: This smells really good if you're into the 'harvest' scents. It's flavor is thick and rich and makes for a nice smoke, especially around Halloween and Thanksgiving. A great themed flavor. Purple Haze: At first I really liked this but I think I might have overdone it. The scent is very strong/sweet as is the flavor. To me it's almost grape-like in flavor. I'd recommend it but in moderation if really sweet flavors get to you. Rasberry Kamikaze: I tried this because my friends who go to the local bar get rediculously worked up talking about this flavor. Overall it's very nice however I feel they use way too much molasses or honey and it just seems too wet so I'm often squashing it between papertowels to soak up some of the excess. However it's a good flavor and I buy it regularly. Triple X: Yuck. I just did not get into this flavor at all. Wild Mint: DO NOT BUY. I love mint tobacco's and I bought a 200g container of this thinking it'd be really good. It does smell great but something happens when you burn it. The first time I smoked it right from the start the flavor was just rancid and bad. I thought maybe it was the bowl or hose so we cleaned everything thoroughly. The next day I tried it again and it started off tasing great. After about 10-15 minutes I started noticing subtle hints of the nasty flavor I was getting before. After about another 10 or 15 minutes, the mint flavor was gone and it was just that horrible flavor. I hadn't smoked it again until this AM and tried a different batch thinking maybe it was that package but same thing. I'd never buy this flavor again and it's going to sit there a long time. Overall though I like this brand of tobacco and they have a lot of fun and interesting flavors I'm looking forward to trying.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"best ever!"
Bonnie on Sunday, August 23, 2009 6:54:09 PM

my favorites are adios m@#+$, gingerbread, mojito, and mon cherry. i really wanna try rasberry kamikaze and wild mango!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10