Fantasia Shisha 200g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
$18.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
Rate this product:


Good
"well"
donnie on Sunday, August 16, 2009 11:41:24 PM

its not the tobacco it is your coals try a diff. kind it will taste a lot better


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fantastic!!"
Dena on Tuesday, August 11, 2009 10:51:40 PM

So far I've tried the wild mango which they sell at a local hookah bar and hands down the best tasting mango ever! I cannot wait to try the rasberry lemonade next. This shisha is long lasting and never tastes burned!!! So enjoyable for hours!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"AMAZING if done right"
Tim on Wednesday, August 5, 2009 4:58:03 PM

You HAVE to use a phunnel bowl with a glass mod. It is the only way you can truly appreciate this shisha! I smoked a bowl of Raspberry Lemonade for 4 hours and it never lost flavor or became harsh. The smoke was thick and I burned through an entire roll of coals before finally having to go to bed. Amazing stuff!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Good for a little while"
The Guy on Thursday, July 16, 2009 3:37:33 PM

This shisha is horrible. It tastes great and has a wonderful aroma. But after about 15 minutes it starts to taste horrible. This product burns way too fast for my liking. I would stick with Starbuzz or Nakhla


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Bad Experiences"
Andy on Monday, July 13, 2009 12:17:03 AM

I've had cherry cola and raspberry kamikaze flavors. Both were very dry and smoked harsh after about 20 minutes. Considering that could have been the head shop's fault for selling me old shisha, I do have another gripe. Both times, I came across too many stems in the shisha, doubling the time it took to fix up the first bowls. I'd give it another shot, but I am a Fusion/Starbuzz/Al-Fakher guy for sure.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Raspberry Lemonade"
Whitedvl on Wednesday, May 20, 2009 12:23:19 AM

This is by far the best smelling and tasting shisha I have smoked. First time I tried Fantasia was this flavor today. Along with Fumari, the best shisha brands to me.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome!!!"
Sieko on Tuesday, May 12, 2009 10:40:47 PM

I have tried this shisha again and again! It never gets old! It's easily the most flavorful shisha I have ever had!!!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Raspberry Lemonade"
Kyle on Friday, May 8, 2009 2:12:32 AM

The last time I ran out of shisha, I decided to build up a stock of various flavors. Since I was an inexperienced hookah smoker at the time, I did not have a favorite brand of shisha yet. So I bought 6 very different flavors and each one was a different brand. The Raspberry Lemonade was easily the most flavorful and thick shisha I ever had... I ended up hogging it all for myself and I only used my other flavors when I had friends over, so that I'd run out of the stuff I didn't like quicker. I only buy Fantasia now and it also turned out to be the easiest brand for me to store. I recommend that everyone get Raspberry Lemonade because Fantasia is also the only brand that carries that flavor.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pink Lemonade"
Captain Tripps on Thursday, May 7, 2009 9:22:58 PM

Good cut, just enough "juice", killer smell. The flavor is awesome and the clouds are nice and thick. A little relaxing buzz and good smoking time. One of my favorites.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Not Apple"
Donnie on Thursday, April 16, 2009 7:07:13 PM

I don't know what flavor this is, but it's not triple apple! It tastes way too juicy to stand on the inhale, and upon exhaling tastes like black licorice. I'm not a fan. However pink lemonade I've tried, and is good.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"I'm very critical"
Dillon on Thursday, April 16, 2009 3:33:33 PM

I sell this stuff where I work and have tried 80% of these flavors. The mint is just menthol, ew. With Cherry Cola, I would think that I was drinking Cherry Cola if I didn't know that I was smoking. Wild Mango tastes like rubber. Purple Haze is a cheap grape-bubblegum. Triple Apple should be Black Licorice. Mon Cherry is more like flavored rubber. Some flavors are great, but some are terrible. The tobacco being the same with all flavors and the juices being what determines each shisha's quality, I give it a bad review. On that same note, the juices are the most accurate and best of any juices that I have tried in any shisha. I encourage you to try it.. but stick with these flavors: Apple Martini, Chery Cola, Pink Lemonade, Strawberry Daiquiri and Raspberry Kamikaze. Basically Fantasia is wonderful with sour ones.. the sweet/fruity stuff is terrible.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Quality"
Paul on Saturday, March 21, 2009 2:40:57 PM

The pink lemonade and the blueberry are all I have tried thus far but both are absolutely amazing long lasting flavor and quality smoke if packed correctly.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Yummy"
Mr. Guy on Thursday, March 19, 2009 8:04:30 PM

Ok i didnt get it from this site but the blueberry fantasia was amazing it was rich with flavor i smoked for at least 4 hours. I still kinda wish i put blueberries in the water(just because i have never tried it before) but it didnt need it at all.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good stuff"
Ben on Thursday, March 19, 2009 1:52:18 PM

I got two batches of sweet red melon. The first was amazing! The second i was less impressed with, the first few puffs taste like rubbing alcohol, but after that the flavor was awesome. Its got a good smoke quality and tastes great!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"good flavour but few problems found"
Iqbal on Thursday, March 19, 2009 11:15:54 AM

Yeah today I just received the fantasia flavours. I ordered the 3 200gm ones. strawberry lemonade, pink lemonade and candy cane. I only tried the strawberry lemonade and let me tell u that this flavour was sooo far the best i have smoked in alll my life. Like the smoke was sooo rich in flavour it was not even funny. However the pink lemonade flavour was open and leaked out when i opened my carton. It was not sealed, nothing


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10