Fantasia Shisha 200g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
$18.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
Rate this product:


Good
"Great Shisha - one of the best ever!"
Happy Smoker on Thursday, February 26, 2009 3:35:08 PM

The flavors of Fantasia tobacco is unbeatable. I tried the Pumpkin Spice and Pink Lemonade and they were the best tasting hookah I've ever tried. Very very strong flavor, so if you aren't used to it, be prepared. Pink lemonade tastes just like the stuff you get at Six Flags.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"fantastic (no pun intended)"
jason on Thursday, February 26, 2009 11:22:31 AM

I thought I'd written a review for this already, but apparently not. anyway I got apple (whatever variety), margarita, and white grape. first off, good quality tobacco, virtually no stems (i think i've found 1-2 so far in about 15-20 bowls). second, juicy. this stuff is literally drowning in flavor. it's so good i could taste it through my quick burn coals, which romman and a few others weren't able to do. the accuracy of the flavors are astounding. the margarita, especially, is just above and beyond what i expected. if you like the real thing, get this, now. mixed with the shisha buzz it's just like the real thing heh, and add in a real margarita and it's one hell of a party. the others (apple and white grape), were equally delicious, can't wait till i try these with natural coals on my own hookah (my brothers isn't as well maintained as mine heh).


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"nectur of the gods"
big p on Tuesday, February 24, 2009 10:49:16 PM

this tobacco is amazing. pink lemonade and blueberry are what gives fantasia its name. due to the excess amount of juice in the tobacco, using a Phunnel bowl will give you the best possible experience with this product


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Alright, but still no consistency..."
Ryan on Tuesday, February 24, 2009 1:10:20 AM

The flavors I bought (Pink Lemonade and Cupid's Arrow) have been lacking consistency in smoke and flavor. The bowl generally starts out with little smoke and flavor, and only with a lot of heat can I truly get moderate clouds. I made sure to mix the shisha up so as to get all of the juices, and it still isn't producing the clouds I can get with Romman or Starbuzz (Fantasia is supposed to be a premium shisha right?). The flavor is certainly there and decently accurate, but only for a short lived amount of time given the heat you need to use to get more smoke; the heat just kills the flavor after a while and leaves you with much to be desired. If you can deal with wispy smoke, then this shisha does just fine. I give it a good rating simply due to the fact that there are so many interesting flavors and they are pretty tasty, but it is very hard to get smoking decently. Mind you, I was using quick lights which burn hot as it is, so having to use 3 coals just to get decent smoke is somewhat ridiculous. I would put it below "premium" but slightly higher than mid-grade. AF produces more consistent smoke and flavor, but tends to be hit or miss. All in all though, not bad shisha for something different.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome!"
Mike H. on Thursday, February 12, 2009 9:53:03 PM

My girlfriend and I got a sample of the Cuban mojito and it is delicious. We normally only smoke starbuzz, and this is definitely comparable. Good thick smoke, clean fine cut, amazing flavor. Can't wait to try other flavors!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"best stuff ever"
Spieg on Wednesday, February 11, 2009 3:01:51 AM

This is the best shisha you can buy. I have had a whole lot of brands and a whole lot of fantasia flavors. I haven't had one that wasn't amazing. blueberry and especially the lemonade ones are primo.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"rasberry lemonade"
Rod Sigler on Monday, February 9, 2009 10:54:54 PM

This flavor was really good, I recommend it everyone. This brand is also really good, I think that it smokes just as good if not better then the Romman. The free flavor that comes with the 200g (cupid arrow) was amazing, I hope they make it a reg flavor.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great flavors to pick"
papabear on Sunday, February 8, 2009 11:31:43 AM

I just tried cotton candy yesterday, and man was it amazing, good smoke and great flavor, got me totally buzzed. red watermelon is also a fantastic flavor


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blueberry"
Adrian on Friday, January 16, 2009 2:52:35 PM

This hands down the best Shisha I have ever tried and the funny thing is I'm not that big a fan of blueberry flavored things, but after trying this one i cant even finish the other brands of shisha i own.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Is the Blueberry suposed to taste like some sortof cleaning chemical"
Jake on Wednesday, December 24, 2008 4:29:52 PM

Bluberry tasted almost lemony. My buddy that was smoking it next to me tasted pine-sol. I couldnt finish the bowl of this crap. And no I did not clean my hookah with Pine-sol. It was my second time using the hookah, wich i purchased from here.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Move over Romman"
Matt on Tuesday, December 16, 2008 10:31:00 PM

I'm a bit of a noob when it comes to hookahs and shisha, and I had a bit of an obsession with Romman shishas, trying quite a few of them. But just after smoking the pink lemonade flavor, I am very interested in trying more Fantasia flavors. I also tried the gingerbread, which was also very tasty, but the pink lemonade was incredible. I've never had a bowl of shisha last that long. The flavor was still going strong at the end of the second set of coals (Coco Nara brand). The shisha was finely cut and very juicy, as others have said. Didn't find any stems, either! I also have the wild mango, pumpkin spice, and triple x in my possession and can't wait to give those a try!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great shisha"
Zaldie on Sunday, December 14, 2008 10:34:11 PM

This is the shisha to buy. I buy more of this than I do any other shisha. The only flavors I don't like so far are raspberry kamikazi and wild mango. To artificial tasting. I love guava breeze, Orange sherbet tastes like an orange dreamsickle, Cherry cola is the best cola shisha out there, Caramel frappucino is awesome mixed with chocolate romman and apple martini is amazing when you put apple juice in the base with ice.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nothing compares to Pumpkin Spice"
Kaylan on Sunday, November 16, 2008 10:07:22 PM

I have smoked a variety of different brands and flavors of shisha in my time, nothing, absolutely nothing, compares or even comes close to Pumpkin spice. The other flavors I tried were just okay.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Rich flavor"
Jose on Sunday, October 26, 2008 11:53:15 PM

Out of all the shisha I have smoked, Fantasia gives that taste and rich smoke you want in any tobacco. I say pick the flavor you know you like and you wont be disappointed. Very good shisha!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pumpkin Spice"
Ed on Wednesday, September 17, 2008 10:26:20 PM

Pumpkin Spice is the business!! That is all!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10