Fantasia Shisha 200g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
$18.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
Rate this product:


Good
"Apple Martini and Pina Colada"
Cory on Friday, August 22, 2008 7:03:32 PM

Apple Martini -Not bad tastes just like it smells. If you like a stiff apple martini then you will love this flavor, but if yor not a big martini fan you might think this a little harsh. Pina Colada - I really liked this one but I didn't think it tasted anything like a pina colada. Try this one with half/half of Peach and Pina Colada with the Peach on the bottom. Over all I would recommend both to any one wanting to try something different.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"WOW"
Kyle Dukeshire on Wednesday, August 13, 2008 4:27:51 PM

I just got the Triple apple and the cotton candy and they both are amazing. wow


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"LOVE IT!"
Courtney Cullen on Monday, August 11, 2008 12:26:17 PM

Okay being that I am just got my first hookah this month since a frend got me hooked oh shisha. I have tried 5 brands of shisha whic i wont name because althought they were good they didnt wow me like Fantasia. I have the blueberry and the ever so popular Pink Lemonade, all I can say is wow. I found happiness in a jar lol. Blueberry is my awesome morning smoke, its very smooth, tastes great, very jucie, and awesome smoke. Pink Lemonade is sweet with a bite to it, make it better buy adding ice to your hookah water with this one on a hot day, and its blows your mind. I actually gave all my other shisha to my friends and kept the this brand only.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pina Colada & Pink Lemonade"
Joshua on Sunday, August 10, 2008 10:14:04 PM

I ordered the pina colada and pink lemonade flavors from Fantasia. The tastes on both of these shisha flavors was exquisite. The amount of smoke that they created was also outstanding. I'd say that pink lemonade was my favorite out of the two, but the pina colada was a very close second. I would have to agree that you should use a phunnel bowl for Fantasia because their shisha is extremely juicy, and a normal bowl will allow the shisha juice to run down into the base of the hookah. Other than that, I am very pleased with these products from Fantasia. I would highly recommend these flavors.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pumpkin Spice"
evol on Thursday, August 7, 2008 9:09:44 PM

Smells awesome. Smoking it right now, it tastes as good as it smells. Tastes like pumpkin pie.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"VERY GOOD"
Amit on Wednesday, July 23, 2008 2:26:20 AM

i just got the pink lemonade because finally it wasn't sold out! i was expecting something very good and it was the lemonade was there for sure with the strawberry (aka pink lemonade). i wood recommend a phunnel bow just because of the juiciness and the loss of flavor wit a regular bowl. use a phunnel bowl with this one for sure.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"guava breeze"
wheat308 on Sunday, July 13, 2008 11:56:57 PM

excellent, all of my non hookah friends even liked it. caramel frap good too. cotton candy was ok. all anyone wants, or talks about is guava breeze though.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"BEST EVER!"
Merwong on Sunday, July 13, 2008 11:14:18 AM

I have tried all brands and this is by far the best tasting, Blueberry that is. I have orderd 6 other flavors to test. So juicy that it colors the hookah water. I do not want to smoke any other brands now.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Not that great"
Sarah on Thursday, July 10, 2008 12:53:03 PM

My expectations for this shisha was very high and I was kinda let down, the flavor wasn't that great and the shisha has accessive amounts of red dye in it. Not that many stems in the product but I think you pay for more then you get.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"juicy"
jasonn on Thursday, July 3, 2008 2:59:20 AM

best tobacco i've ever had. incredible, that's all i can say. i usually went with "foreign" brands cause my brother first introduced me to this stuff at his college in switzerland, and he picked it up from turkey (still have the beautiful hookah he picked up there for 80 american dollars). more than any other brand i've tried (5-6 to my knowledge won't list as they were fine just not up to this snuff), fantasia was by fair the juiciest of the bits. almost no stems, good selections and bits of tobacco, and as stated, and in my opinion the most important part, juicy. i made a bowl, and left it for 10 seconds, really, and it was already drizzling down onto the counter (made a bit of a mess). this is a good this folks, burned two coals in a timely manner on that bowl and throughout was smooth smoking not one cough or bit of harshness. i'll keep buying until i see another company with a flavor that grabs my attention heh, otherwise, i think i've found my favorite brand of tobacco.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Replaced my obsession with Romman"
Billy on Tuesday, June 24, 2008 6:52:30 PM

Amazing. I have tried Rasberry kamakazie, oragne sherbert,sweet red melon, strawberry daquiri, margarita, bluberry, caramel frappacuino, cherry cola, and guava breeze and I can say i loved every one of them (except car. frap. but I hate anything coffee and many others I smoked with loved it). Fantasia has so much flavor and it smokes for an incredibly long time (in a phunnell bowl with romman coals<best ever). I plan to try all the flavors at some point but every time I order more shisha I get at least 2 jars of Margarita and 2 jars of Blueberry. They are both amazing.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fantasia Blueberry"
hansypansy on Saturday, June 14, 2008 7:05:22 PM

Absolutely amazing flavour, great smell, great taste, everyone that tried it said it was gorgeous. The fantasia is pretty wet stuff, but tastes great.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"1 of 3"
Stephanie on Thursday, May 29, 2008 7:48:26 PM

I am totally disappointed by Fantasia. Usually I get Starbuzz but this time I wanted to try something different so I got Fantasia. I read reviews stating that Blueberry, Pink Lemonade, and Wild Mango were good to try so I bought them but only one was a good flavor. The Blueberry one tastes and smells great but was full of stems. The wild mango tastes awful in my opinion...tastes kinda like mango but has a weird second taste which is hard to explain. The pink lemonade had a good flavor and smelled amazing...the big problem is that it was IMPOSSIBLE to smoke. It burned the back of my throat so bad it felt like it was on fire. I tried it in three different hookahs and my roommate also tried it but it was harsh no matter which hookah or amount of coal. I hope to exchange it or return it. Just a friendly warning...hope everyone has better luck with this brand than me but I won't be buying it ever again.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fantasia Pink Lemonade"
Charles Martin on Saturday, May 3, 2008 2:54:28 AM

I got a 50g pack of fantasia pink lemonade. It is excellent, incredibly sweet, and tastes just like pink lemonade. It burns well, and produces good quality smoke. I am impressed, and I will continue to buy this flavor, I can't wait to try other flavors.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fantasia"
Jonathan Hatch on Friday, May 2, 2008 11:41:55 AM

Wow! I got the Cotton Candy and The Strawberry daiquiri flavors. While the Cotton Candy Flavor is dripping wet ans super sweet, the daiquiri tasted exactly like a daiquiri. I'm still kinda new to the hookah thing and haven't quite had th eperfect smoke at home...this brand is among the best.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10