Super Pack (3 Fantasia Jars)

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 96% Bad 4%
$48.42
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 96% Bad 4%
Rate this product:


Good
"AMAZING!"
ME on Sunday, March 1, 2009 10:21:49 PM

I used to drive about 30 miles just to buy this stuff, I would go so frequently i became good friends with the shop owners, I bought them out of stock now i shop here.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 Fantasia Jars)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"good but..."
Shea on Saturday, January 3, 2009 12:59:57 AM

I'm a partial fan of Fantasia, its a personal taste thing. Their flavors for the most part are a little on the sweet candy side (which is what most people like anyways), whereas i go for more of the natural flavors that taste like the actual produce or flavor. I must say though Pumpkin Spice is their single best flavor and one of my personal top 3 flavors. I highly suggest trying it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 Fantasia Jars)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pumpkin Spice"
Richelle on Tuesday, November 18, 2008 8:40:53 AM

I have about 20 flavors at home and they never get used because I cannot stop craving Fantasia Pumpkin Spice. It is the most delicious flavor I have had in over 7 years. The packaging keeps the shisha very well preserved and the smoke is thick.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 Fantasia Jars)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"goodness"
Ian D on Thursday, June 12, 2008 3:59:00 PM

Fantasia Blueberry and Triple Apple are amazing. Im yet to try the guava breeze


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 Fantasia Jars)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Juicy"
Nan on Wednesday, June 4, 2008 2:06:53 PM

Loved this shisha. Very, very juicy! i ordered bubblegum, pumpkin spice and pink lemonade. The smell of this shisha is very strong and the taste is also. the pink lemonade was very yummy and so was the pumpkin spice. The bubblegum tasted like a blue gum ball which i'm not a huge fan of, but hey, i still liked it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 Fantasia Jars)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great taste"
fourty4_5fizzle on Tuesday, March 11, 2008 11:16:19 PM

this shisha tastes great. one of the better that i've tried.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 Fantasia Jars)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"yes"
Will G on Friday, December 28, 2007 4:37:43 PM

i will never smoke anything else unless fantasia goes out of buisness


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 Fantasia Jars)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best tobacco ever"
Alex P on Wednesday, December 5, 2007 12:56:25 AM

Hands down best brand of tobacco ever. Superb taste and wide variety of flavors. Wild mango, sweet red melon, and blueberry are my favorites. You cant go wrong with fantasia. Give them a shot, I promise they wont dissapoint!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 Fantasia Jars)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2
Write Your Own Review
Rate this product:


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.