Ripper Silicone Hookah Hose

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
$13.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
Rate this product:


Good
"Great Value"
Vinay Dhamija on Sunday, October 13, 2019 12:43:44 AM

For the price this hose is unbeatable in my opinion - High grade tube and the finish is nice on the handle - Smokes very well and easy to maneuver - Great quality for price!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ripper Silicone Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Well Worth The Price"
Terry Ward on Tuesday, October 1, 2019 2:43:04 PM

I got this hose in a Mystery Box that I purchased from here - I received the Rose Gold or Copper color which ever they are calling it - It is a very sturdy hose - I also like the spring that is supplied to prevent issues when you use the hose at an angle - I attached it to my Hookah and I must say the draw was smooth and produces nice clouds - I smoked a mint flavored shisha in it a couple of times and thought of ghosting of that flavor in the hose - even though after each use I wash it out - Then I tried another flavor and did not notice any of the mint flavor - This hose is a steal at this price - You will not be sorry that you purchased it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ripper Silicone Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Quality - But doesn't fit my all glass hookah"
Dio on Wednesday, May 1, 2019 8:34:51 AM

The product is great - Quality is outstanding - However the connector is too small for my all glass hookah base -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ripper Silicone Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing hose !!!!"
Branden Nieves on Tuesday, February 26, 2019 11:34:05 PM

Let me tell you when I first got this hose in the gold it was great had a little bit of flaws but nothing to bad still use the gold one call it the V1 but the V2 now for the newer ones they are perfect quality for my liking the hose handle fits much better on the newer ones then the older ones did the handle was a little shorter the the hose so you had to kinda force it in there but not a big deal for me anyways fixed the anti kink spring as well much more tighter then the others that were kind of loose an am so glad they made changes take it from me you will not be dissapointed in this very underrated hose can't rave about it enuff 😊😊


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ripper Silicone Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"love it"
Andrew Fullerton on Monday, December 31, 2018 2:21:32 PM

i love this hose for many reasons - it's nice and compact and works perfect for my smaller hookahs - A+++


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ripper Silicone Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good"
Victor Massey on Friday, December 21, 2018 3:28:42 PM

Wide open draw - I love it already - The part where the handle connects to the hose is a little short but doesn't fall out since it is brand new but I'm sure it eventually will - The handle is shorter than expected but still long enough to look good


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ripper Silicone Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Great hose, with one major flaw"
JB on Sunday, December 16, 2018 6:28:32 AM

For the price, this hose is great! The silicone isn't stiff at all like a D-Hose or something similar might be meaning it's easy to pass around and, I imagine, more friendly with smaller hookahs in comparison due to its light weight and flexibility - And the handle itself not only fits great in the hand but can also be taken apart into three pieces the tip, the shaft and the grip if you really wanna clean it thoroughly - The hose itself is also a good length, and the included metal spring while mostly not needed is nice if you happen to run into some kinking issues - However, there's only one issue that makes me unable to recommend this otherwise great hose - - - the 'teeth' of the handle that insert into the hose and hold it there are way too short/don't grip enough, leading it to fall out of the hose fairly consistently - If you actually hold the hose it's not too big an issue, with it possibly beginning to fall out once in a while - But if you let it lean on you so you can use it while you type, game, etc - it tends to fall out consistently, to the point where I'm constantly like very other minute trying to push the handle back in - and almost every time finding it about to fall out - On top of that, it WILL fall out if you tend to hang your hose around the port unless you make sure to let the hose rest on the ground/table - If this one issue was fixed, this would easily be one of my favorite hoses and my first recommendation above Nu Hoses for anyone looking to get a new one for cheap - As it stands though, the handle always falling out is too much of a deal breaker - However, if you don't mind taping it up if you run into this issue I'd say go for it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ripper Silicone Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Overall really nice hose, just one minor issue"
Grizzy on Monday, December 10, 2018 3:47:35 AM

The hose came in pieces and required a tiny bit of assembly, which I have no issues with at all - One end of the house that attaches to the mouthpiece does slide out a bit occasionally which is just slightly annoying - After it wears out, I may have to cut the hose a couple inches shorter and start again - Other than that, I really like how the hose draws and feels -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ripper Silicone Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Got one in a grab bag -"
Ross A on Monday, November 26, 2018 9:47:10 PM

Very good for under $20 - The whole thing can be washed and easily dried - Great hose overall -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ripper Silicone Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ripper hose"
Jason Purdie on Wednesday, October 10, 2018 12:00:27 AM

So far so good this hose is amazing - The draw on this hoes is bomb - my only drawback of this hose is the handle is too short I wish it was a little longer like the aluminum D hose - I'm not a big fan of short handle hoses but for the price of this you can't beat it - So if you're definitely looking for a short handle hose that helps you rip clouds definitely grab one


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ripper Silicone Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ripper Hose Review"
Anthony H - on Thursday, October 4, 2018 7:04:37 PM

Great hose for the price - The hose port and hose itself are of excellent quality and workmanship - The spring functions properly and fits over the hose perfectly - The tip is a little more narrow than similar ones on the market compared to both the D-hose and Shishabucks 1 - 0 hose directly - My only complaints are the hose insert end of the tip, and the weight of the tip itself - The teeth that should hold the hose in place are a little short; so moving the hose the wrong way makes it a little too easy for the tip to be removed -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ripper Silicone Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No