Natural Hookah Charcoal Heater

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 78% Bad 22%
$26.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 78% Bad 22%
Rate this product:


Bad
"great if it works"
Nizar Kibar on Tuesday, March 16, 2021 9:02:51 PM

i was so impressed with the first one i bought a second one - it was so much more powerful than fumari i didn't have to wait foo long or my coco coals to be ready - the second one died after 1 month and the first one lost its flare after 2 and became like a fumari -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Natural Hookah Charcoal Heater
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Charcoal Heater Smells Horribly"
Summer Jones on Wednesday, November 4, 2020 5:30:36 AM

I could not use this product as it smelt like moth balls and make my apartment smell bad -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Natural Hookah Charcoal Heater
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good as any you'll find"
Kaleb G on Sunday, August 23, 2020 11:23:09 PM

So I purchased this item back in October of 2019 and I'm here to report it is still going strong! I'm just now within the past couple of weeks starting to notice the deterioration of the coil, which means I'll be in the market for another soon - But I already know which one I'm going with! Won't find a more durable burner for that price anywhere


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Natural Hookah Charcoal Heater
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Works For Me -"
John Blakeway on Wednesday, June 3, 2020 10:57:58 AM

I have only used this heater a few times since receiving it a few days ago - So far no issues - It heats up the coals within a few minutes - -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Natural Hookah Charcoal Heater
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good product"
Keon Jackson on Sunday, May 10, 2020 1:10:26 PM

The unit is lightweight and does the job, I’ve used various brands of coconut charcoal and this burner works great, and heats evenly -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Natural Hookah Charcoal Heater
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pretty Good"
Jack Atlas on Sunday, May 10, 2020 12:34:18 PM

It heats up quickly - The metal of the base is a little thin, but it hasn't caused an issue - I would recommend it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Natural Hookah Charcoal Heater
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great buy"
Will on Sunday, May 10, 2020 9:54:57 AM

Gets the job done the knob falls off but what do you expect for this price point - It works well and heats my coals perfectly -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Natural Hookah Charcoal Heater
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Perfect Charcoal Heater"
Ken Phillip on Monday, May 4, 2020 7:39:23 AM

this is perfect have the charcoal perfect within 10 minuetes


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Natural Hookah Charcoal Heater
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"It works"
John Norton on Sunday, July 14, 2019 3:49:59 PM

The product certainly doesn't come with instructions for its usage with charcoal, but you just look it up and it works fine -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Natural Hookah Charcoal Heater
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

Write Your Own Review
Rate this product:


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.