Oduman Micro Glass Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 62% Bad 38%
$55.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 62% Bad 38%
Rate this product:


Bad
"Terrible design"
Tatiana on Tuesday, January 5, 2021 6:43:21 PM

This hookah looks great but the functionality is awful - The lid does not seal at all with the water tank - It simple sits on top and can veryy easily be moved off - The elastic ring that should seal to the bottom piece does not adher to the container at all - But apparently that's the design and this company claims it's not defective - If the top lid easily comes off that means u could end up with burning coals all over - Returning at my cost!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Oduman Micro Glass Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"My Go To Hookah Over My Union"
Danielle Tovar on Sunday, August 30, 2020 9:47:38 PM

I love this hookah so easy to set up carry and put away and smokes really good , my friends love it they love how small and good it smokes - - - I have a union but I choose this one almost every time over it just because it's hassle free


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Oduman Micro Glass Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great travel hooka"
Ernesto Lopez on Thursday, July 23, 2020 3:45:00 PM

Good travel hooka easy to set up and clean - Great open draw The only thing I disliked would get small droplets of water though the hose -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Oduman Micro Glass Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great travel hooka"
Ernesto Lopez on Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1:46:23 PM

Good travel hooka easy to set up and clean - Great open draw The only thing I disliked would get small droplets of water though the hose -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Oduman Micro Glass Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Small hookah big experience"
Homer Rodriguez on Friday, March 27, 2020 7:37:01 AM

It's the smallest hookah I've ever smoked out of and probably the best too - !


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Oduman Micro Glass Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Great before it breaks"
Erik Rosa on Wednesday, August 28, 2019 6:48:30 AM

Hello everyone, this hookah is great the first week or so of owning it - After a few uses, the glass becomes very brittle and easily breaks from just a little tip over - I have contacted Oduman for a replacement, they responded once and ignored me after - I sent 3 more emails, no luck - Hookah shisha has yet to respond to my emails as well -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Oduman Micro Glass Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Happily redesigned"
John on Sunday, August 25, 2019 10:48:23 PM

As Oduman realized sadly a bit after I bought a pair, the top can top out easily and chip the rim, and a deep draw may fill your mouth with water the port could have been better place/shielded - On the bright side it fits nicely atop a variety of common household glassware - If you are looking for a portable / compact, and really want an Oduman then I suggest looking for one of their other travel models including the redesign, but may I also suggest a Mya QT in the same price range; or an Invi Nano or Aeon VYRO One Carbon if you don’t mind spending a bit more -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Oduman Micro Glass Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"First!!!!!!"
Alvin Nelson Jr - on Friday, May 24, 2019 3:54:45 PM

So literally just got this package in this morning - I was still skeptical about the micro and how it would smoke - But I'd say Shaunn did a hell of a job conveying how this product holds up - 10 stars!!! Cant wait to smoke it more and finally take my Dischinni Skyline out of commission as my travel hookah - Something that big is a headache but this thing smokes like a big hookah in a MICRO package!! Thanks H-S!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Oduman Micro Glass Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

Write Your Own Review
Rate this product:


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.