Khalil Mamoon Shareef Short (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 88% Bad 12%
$109.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 88% Bad 12%
Rate this product:


Good
"Owner"
Bobby Jadoo on Saturday, May 30, 2020 3:51:54 PM

Great


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Shareef Short (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Hookah!!"
Mackenzie Jacobs on Monday, April 27, 2020 2:07:02 PM

I have loved using this hookah! It is easy to assemble and clean and pulls great - I got the black with yellow, and it looks amazing! However, it's hard to see inside the bowl when filling up with water because of how dark the glass is - Not a big issue though -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Shareef Short (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great hookah"
Andria on Sunday, April 26, 2020 12:48:58 PM

I got this hookah for quarantine - My favorite hookah lounge uses Khalil Mamoon hookahs so I knew it would be great - It's super easy to set up, and H-S included a nice bag of gaskets to fit lots of different size bowls - I've used it several dozen times since purchasing and every piece has held up perfectly -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Shareef Short (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Hookah"
Sara Patterson on Friday, April 24, 2020 9:29:48 AM

I highly recommend - Very easy set up too!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Shareef Short (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great finish"
Vinay Dhamija on Monday, November 25, 2019 9:09:29 AM

I purchased the black finish and it looks amazing - The only complaint I have is that the base is tinted so dark that you can't see your water level when filling it up I shine my phones flashlight under the base to see - Besides that it pulls great with my Ripper hose and lotus plus - I was also worried when placing extra lit coals on the tray that it would damage or burn off the color but it does not - It cleaned easily and you couldn't tell any difference from when it was new - Also as a side note the fist one I received the ball bearing in the purge was missing but Hookah-Shisha people were great in getting a new stem out to me so big ups to them for taking the appropriate action to correct the faulty stem I got -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Shareef Short (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"The black color starts to come off"
Hassan Alasker on Monday, October 14, 2019 11:27:10 PM

The pipe color started to come out


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Shareef Short (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"An excellent experience"
Mohamed Elsaeiti on Monday, October 14, 2019 4:56:27 PM

Strongly recommend it, 5 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Shareef Short (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"KM Hookah"
Ravs on Sunday, September 15, 2019 4:03:21 PM

Amazing hookah! Love the green its super bright and pretty looking - Glad I went with a color like this - Shipping was longer than expected with delays, but all is well that ends well


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Shareef Short (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

Write Your Own Review
Rate this product:


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.