Ultra Pack (6 Tangiers 250g)

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
$115.15
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
Rate this product:


Good
"Best deal"
Shant M on Tuesday, March 23, 2021 11:43:58 PM

Cant beat the price with the amount you get


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultra Pack (6 Tangiers 250g)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Tangier is the best shisha out there"
Mike Gatlin on Thursday, January 21, 2021 7:28:39 AM

Such a great shisa milky clouds and you get a bit of a buzz with great flavor


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultra Pack (6 Tangiers 250g)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"A Wonderful Package"
Fenn Walsh-Seaman on Monday, January 18, 2021 9:31:04 AM

I received my yummy Tangiers 6 pack and I have been smoking easy ever since


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultra Pack (6 Tangiers 250g)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Tangiers"
Kyle Pavlinek on Wednesday, October 7, 2020 11:56:49 PM

This is the best bang for the buck when it comes to bulk purchasing Tangiers - I buy one every month - Plus HS always has a large variety of flavors -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultra Pack (6 Tangiers 250g)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Tobacco"
Wonderpandainc on Wednesday, August 5, 2020 8:52:23 PM

The product is always great - you will never be disappointed - As for the 6 pack - Its not a bad deal, I do wish i could choose the titanium cube rather than cocobrico - This is only because i have grown to the titanium brand coals - I would like to see the ability to order a 6 pack and a flat of coals as a package deal -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultra Pack (6 Tangiers 250g)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good strength, not super flavorful"
TD on Thursday, June 11, 2020 10:15:48 AM

Very strong, powerful buzz and extremely smooth - But compared to other brands, the flavor is very very light - Some may enjoy this, but I prefer a bit more "umph" to it - This may also be because the packages ordered were made in 2017/2016 -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultra Pack (6 Tangiers 250g)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great product!"
Andrew Stephens on Monday, April 20, 2020 1:38:52 AM

I have been ordering this same bundle for a long time and it never fails to disappoint - Plus the customer service is spot on - Even during this lockdown they have not failed to communicate or go above and beyond for their customers - I'm proud to continue to purchase from this company


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultra Pack (6 Tangiers 250g)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Tangiers is Premium"
Ben on Monday, December 16, 2019 9:39:14 PM

I've been smoking Tangiers for years - I've tried others but they don't compare as far as quality of tobacco, flavor, and fullness - However, you do need a setup that lends itself to this kind of smoke and would encourage you to find someone familiar with how best to smoke Tangiers to get the best experience -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultra Pack (6 Tangiers 250g)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"First time using tangerine"
Faisal Dost on Sunday, September 15, 2019 11:21:42 PM

I don’t like it it was my first time I am using tangerine I don’t like it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultra Pack (6 Tangiers 250g)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"very good"
Morssil Hamma on Monday, September 2, 2019 11:36:34 PM

grazie per la vostra serietà,disponibilità,e velocità nel invio - sito molto valido


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultra Pack (6 Tangiers 250g)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   



Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.