Al Fakher Disposable Hookah Hose

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
$2.39
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
Rate this product:


Good
"Best Hose for Most Users"
Thomas H on Friday, February 19, 2021 1:17:53 AM

This long well made hose can last a good while if cleaned properly - I recommend lemon juice or vinegar to get out some stubborn flavors, or just have one set aside for stronger flavors - So far, my first hose has lasted me about 3-4 months with cleaning between every use, and about 1-2 sessions a week, your mileage may vary but they are so affordable you can always pick up some more -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Disposable Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Reliable"
Gabrielle Donley on Wednesday, December 23, 2020 5:57:56 AM

Great hose - I'm able to wash after each use and there isn't any lingering previous flavors


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Disposable Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great hose for the price"
Mostafa Zarifyar on Monday, November 16, 2020 11:57:46 PM

I started using these last year and this is exactly what you need if you want a goo solution or replacement for the expensive hoses - this price is great, its very durable and it does not feel cheap - i ordered more after using mine for a bout a month - great hose for home and travel -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Disposable Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"deadicated apple hose"
Braxton Hutchins on Wednesday, August 5, 2020 10:43:05 AM

The hose features a nice big wand and hangar hook - and the fact that you get free ones with the Al Fakher kilo purchase, they're nice to have around to keep your nicer hoses free of flavors that like to stick more than others


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Disposable Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great"
Geo Gonzalez on Monday, July 6, 2020 2:21:41 PM

it's a great hose for the price


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Disposable Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Al Fakher Disposable Hose"
Daniel Partridge on Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1:19:42 PM

I totally did not expect a disposable hose to have a hanger on it so you didn't have to leave it laying down on the table or fall on the floor and you can just hang it directly from your tray - It was a nice touch that made experience better - Totally worth more -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Disposable Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Disposable Hookah Hose"
Sherlonda Sharps on Thursday, May 14, 2020 11:27:49 PM

This hose worked better than I thought - It was perfect for a get together with friends - I popped tips in and used it for 2 rounds of smoking - It was smooth and still gave off great clouds - I'll definitely be getting more -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Disposable Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome Hose"
Angad Singh on Wednesday, May 13, 2020 1:07:39 PM

It’s really good product


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Disposable Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Very durable"
Mostafa Zarifyar on Monday, May 4, 2020 11:24:24 PM

The pipe is durable and made from good sturdy material - The amazing price also help with the decision - I love it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Disposable Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

Write Your Own Review
Rate this product:


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.