Mix & Match Kilo - Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
$44.76
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
Rate this product:


Good
"All Good with Al Fakher tobacco"
David Johnson on Monday, September 27, 2021 10:11:59 AM

I guess multiple orders of the same products should indicate approval and satisfaction with the company and products -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mix & Match Kilo - Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Christmas in a box!"
Jessica Wilson on Thursday, July 16, 2020 2:10:50 AM

As with every product I receive from Hookah-Shishah each item was impeccable - Not even the plastic shrink wrap was bent in any way - The shisha itself seems fresh out of the pot: soft, fragrant, not dry at all - It was great to open the shipping box and see each item gently packed and positioned to allow equal padding during shipping - As always I am excited by the Chupa-Chups sucker <3


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mix & Match Kilo - Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pretty good"
Laura Coeur on Thursday, June 25, 2020 9:29:10 AM

Good delivery but not crazy on some of the flavors I got but other then that great


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mix & Match Kilo - Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Shisha order"
Ashley Hickman on Friday, June 12, 2020 1:25:24 AM

We got everything we ordered - Thank you so much!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mix & Match Kilo - Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"I enjoyed the shisha"
Aron Kohlenberger on Thursday, June 11, 2020 5:46:02 PM

I have liked all the flavors I have received so far - I wish you would bring back the orange cream tho - That and the strawberries and cream are two of my favorite flavors -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mix & Match Kilo - Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Shisha"
Mariah Garcia on Friday, May 29, 2020 1:19:56 PM

Good shisha - Good value came fast -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mix & Match Kilo - Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good"
Lydia Major on Thursday, May 14, 2020 11:24:46 PM

I love all my favor thank u


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mix & Match Kilo - Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing"
Jessica Bussanih on Wednesday, April 15, 2020 9:33:22 AM

Great prices!!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mix & Match Kilo - Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The 4 pack"
Thao on Saturday, April 11, 2020 7:48:09 PM

We ordered the Al Fakher 4 pack deal - We liked it so much that we re-ordered 3 times -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mix & Match Kilo - Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Only flavor I smoke"
Cheryl Sherman on Friday, April 3, 2020 12:35:01 PM

Grape Mint is the only flavor I smoke from Al Fakhner I smoke - Love this brand and flavor - It’s smooth and has a great taste -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mix & Match Kilo - Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Quality tobacco"
Daniel Matthews on Monday, March 30, 2020 7:20:23 PM

Al Fakher shisha Double Apple was the very first hookah I ever smoked and is my go-to even now - Four 250g flavors for one low price is a great way to restock the shelves - Highly recommended -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mix & Match Kilo - Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   



Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.