Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
$9.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
Rate this product:


Bad
"Dissatisfied"
Jordan on Monday, July 08, 2019 5:40:16 AM

I bought the blueberry muffin not what I expected not very flavourful burns too quickly probably won’t purchase fumari again


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mochaccino"
Fatima23 on Friday, May 31, 2019 6:32:15 PM

Like smoking a Starbucks frappe without the calories -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pretty okay, actually!"
Elizabeth Brock on Friday, March 15, 2019 5:49:17 PM

The white gummy bear and french vanilla are awesome for mixing with other flavors or cutting strong dark leaf - But the Mint Chocolate Chill - My god - I have no idea how they make it taste so good -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Not really sure what changed"
Rebecca Cook on Saturday, February 02, 2019 1:01:58 AM

Ordered my usually red and white gummy bear, both smell a little different but didn’t pay it no mind - Thought maybe they just tried changing the flavor a bit - Started my hookah up and the taste is terrible - Nothing close to the original flavors I’m used to - Can’t even smoke them together - Have to mix to get rid to try get some use out of them -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Disappointed"
Stefan Neamtu on Friday, January 25, 2019 8:33:37 PM

I dont know what happen but the new fumari is very bad - Very chemical and no flavor - And im smoking fumari for 3 4 years - Very bad change -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Mojito"
Sam Younes on Friday, January 11, 2019 10:54:11 PM

Taste like salt water - Thumbs down


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"My Flavor Reviews"
Danielle Freedman on Saturday, November 24, 2018 9:31:38 PM

I LOVE BLUEBERRY MUFFIN it is the perfect dessert blueberry without being too sweet - Lemon mint is ok, and red gummy bear is very spot on with the name!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"orange cream"
Montana Sbraggia on Tuesday, January 30, 2018 7:46:17 PM

I absolutaly love this flavor, it is so clean - - - the clouds, by far the best ive had on my current setup, Will start buying only fumari i think


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Blueberry Muffin"
Brett B on Friday, January 19, 2018 6:21:30 PM

This is the first and only flavor I have tried from Fumari - It wasn’t very good - It tasted like a blue tootsie pop with an off putting artificial butter aftertaste - To me it unfortunately tasted nothing like a blueberry muffin -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Citrus Mint"
Jacob Combs on Tuesday, September 12, 2017 3:14:06 PM

I would steer away from citrus mint - The flavor was like - - - Think of a very clean public restroom sent and there you go almost made me throw up


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Mojito mojo"
Stefan Neamtu on Thursday, August 24, 2017 8:45:24 PM

ITS doesn't taste like mojito at all - Very disappointed - Don't recommend -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fumari review of four flavors"
Alan Melamed on Wednesday, August 09, 2017 2:40:45 PM

In this review, I am going to walk you through the four Fumari flavors I have tried - They are White Gummy Bear, Triple Apple, Mint Chocolate Chill and Mint - First and foremost, I've noted that all these flavors are VERY WEAK - All of these flavors with the exception of White Gummy Bear is available in stronger incarnations with different brands - The shisha is juicy and works will in the Kaloud Vitria bowls that I use, but any phunnel or vortex bowl will do - This shisha can handle 3 coals, but I would heat it up with three and then take a coal off because it will burn and does so rather easily despite the juiciness of the shisha - The shisha smells wonderful in the package, but somehow the scent strength and accuracy does not translate to strong flavors or flavor accuracy - I can say that of the flavors I have had, I have not tasted any in abundance, as compared to Nahkla or Tangiers where the flavor comes shining through - So why don't I taste anything - - - well, I can chalk it up to the fact that I usually smoke unwashed tobaccos with higher amounts of nicotine and much stronger flavor profiles - - - In short, though it does not have a strong flavor, it does have a mild flavor and it does taste good, and the gentle reader should note that what little flavor it does have tends to run out after about an hour which is perfect for folks who are beginners - Insofar as the flavors themselves, White Gummi Bear is a nice pineapple and citrus flavor, triple apple is an apple flavor, but tasting like apples and not anise so it's not a double apple style flavor - Mint Chocolate Chill was mildly minty with a mild chocolate flavor - Mint was just that, though weak even compared to Al-Fahker which I use as my "standard" level of mint flavor - All in all, I would recommend this for beginner and intermediate smokers, though with caution due to the higher than normal vigilance one must have over the coals - For more seasoned smokers, while Fumari flavors are certainly unique, most can be had in stronger flavor profiles -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Really have improved the brand!"
Chris Fernandez on Tuesday, July 11, 2017 5:30:16 PM

This is a head over heels improvement! lets juice and more shisha! Same finely cut shisha like always!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Summer is here!"
Chris Fernandez on Thursday, July 06, 2017 7:40:26 PM

Well ladies and gents. Summer is here and grab a drink and sit outside with this amazing NEW flavor! Mint with lime sugary flavor!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blueberry muffin"
Dustin Vostad on Sunday, June 04, 2017 8:18:32 PM

Blueberry muffin is awesome this shisha is really damp good smoking nice clouds -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20