Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
$9.34
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
Rate this product:


Bad
"Overhyped & Overpriced"
Irene Morales on Friday, March 13, 2020 12:50:16 PM

I've been smoking hookah for 8 years and have tried everything on the market - I have bought several flavors over the course of a year so here goes: This stuff is overhyped - I use a Starbuzz Atlantis Ice hookah - I'll start with the fact that it has the worst packaging of any shisha product out there - No matter how tight you seal it it WILL leak so I had to place it in containers - This shisha is very wet so make sure you are using a phunnel or vortex bowl - If you use anything with holes, your water will get disgusting - It takes 4 coco naras to burn this shisha well because of how wet it is even after I blot it - I am using a kloud lotus and a vitria bowl so I know my heat management is not the issue - On the bright side you don't have to worry about a burnt taste - I get consistently better clouds with Al Fakher than I do with this higher priced shisha - Some of the flavors are really good and because of how wet it is, you will not be lacking in the flavor department - My favorite is mint chocolate chill which I am currently smoking as I type this - Other flavors like White Gummy bear are intoxicatingly sweet and feels like I had 3 pies in a row - Other have a downright strange chemical taste - Overall, this shisha is more hassle than it is worth - It's the work of Tangiers without the benefits - It is overpriced and overhyped in my opinion and I will not keep purchasing -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Mint Chocolate Chill went downhill"
Johnie Prentice on Monday, March 9, 2020 2:28:53 AM

Smoked Fumari Mint Chocolate Chill exclusively for 5 years, then all of a sudden I opened the shipping box from a 5 x 1kg order and I smelled something odd - Upon further opening, the shisha smelled very chemically and even the texture of the shisha had changed to this fragile, paper-like feel - I contacted the company immediately and they said it was an issue at the factory that somethings got mixed up - - - I guess they’ve been mixing it up for over a year now because it still has the nasty chemical smell and taste, I order 100g every once in a while to see if they changed back to their old recipe - I’m sure by now the company is feeling the losses from many people not buying their product anymore, hopefully they wake up - My new go-to is Chocolate Chill by Social Smoke -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"fumari tangelo"
Victor Vorobyev on Saturday, November 30, 2019 2:32:24 AM

became disgusting, very chemical flavor -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"If it were any better - - -"
Sixto Fiva IV on Saturday, September 7, 2019 4:58:26 AM

I've had two flavors from Fumari, and both left me satisfied for the money - My only complaint about this brand is their packaging method, these zipper pouches blow a whole herd of sheep - Yeah I said that - Get with it Fumari, use a plastic or metal hard container or at least do Al Fakher style pouches - - Fumari shisha is definitely on the wetter juicier side and therefore works best on phunnel or vortex bowls - If you arent the type to clean your rig after every smoke you shouldn't be smoking shisha, you're gonna want to clean it after smoking Fumari lest you want to end up with insert your Fumari flavor taste in your hookah for the next few seshes - - Now on to flavor reviews before I get into the pretentious douchey connoisseur talk - - - Mochaccino, it's like Al Fakher Cappuccino but sweeter and richer - I bought it for mornings, to pair with a cup of coffee but I found that the shisha chooches so damn hard that I can barely taste the coffee - I drink Cafe Bustelo and I drink it black, if that tells you just how shockingly full of flavor this stuff is - Now this might just be me but I lose all flavor with Mochaccino halfway thru the sesh - Only downside to it in my opinion - Solid 7/10 - On to the next - - - Fakhfakhina - Now this one is interesting, I'm an idiot so I can't quite put my finger or tongue? on the specific flavor of this GD stuff - Cherry, strawberry, raspberry? I couldn't tell you if there was a 12 gauge with incendiaries cocked locked and pressed to my family jewels, however I do know a personal favorite blend of mine uses this flavor, for all that's worth - Fumari Fakhfakhina with Hookafina Grenadine and Lavoo Double Dark Mint or another decent strength mint flavor like Tangiers Cane Mint - Add just a tiny bit of Al Fakher rose for a fancy floral twist - You can throw just about any fruit flavor in a bowl with this and get it choochin' like a damn steam engine - If you get your ratios capped off nice and proper, that is - This is a real fun one, the versatility of the flavor in custom blends and its ability to smoke on its own and be just as enjoyable that way is something that can't be said for many flavors - Again one complaint, it's just a bit too sweet, hardly a problem when you mix properly - 9/10 for this one, if I end up buying more from them likely I'll post more reviews because I'm just that kind of jackass who enjoys this kind of thing -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"SO JUICY"
Dylan Hatfield on Saturday, August 24, 2019 1:00:53 PM

Fist I would highly recommend a phunnel or vortex bowl because this stuff is very wet - Out of all the flavors I have had so far orange cream is just WONDERFUL! sweet mint was good, and the clouds you get with this brand are just so tasty, and have a light fluffy creamy taste about them - It is now on my top three shisha brands -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Not satisfied"
Meshal Alkhairy on Thursday, August 15, 2019 11:19:15 AM

I tried White Gummi Bear And Ambrosia - - both are disappointed ☹️ - - can’t even finish it , taste chemical - Social Smoke White Gummi Bear way better taste and quality


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Dissatisfied"
Jordan on Monday, July 8, 2019 5:40:16 AM

I bought the blueberry muffin not what I expected not very flavourful burns too quickly probably won’t purchase fumari again


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mochaccino"
Fatima23 on Friday, May 31, 2019 6:32:15 PM

Like smoking a Starbucks frappe without the calories -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pretty okay, actually!"
Elizabeth Brock on Friday, March 15, 2019 5:49:17 PM

The white gummy bear and french vanilla are awesome for mixing with other flavors or cutting strong dark leaf - But the Mint Chocolate Chill - My god - I have no idea how they make it taste so good -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Not really sure what changed"
Rebecca Cook on Saturday, February 2, 2019 1:01:58 AM

Ordered my usually red and white gummy bear, both smell a little different but didn’t pay it no mind - Thought maybe they just tried changing the flavor a bit - Started my hookah up and the taste is terrible - Nothing close to the original flavors I’m used to - Can’t even smoke them together - Have to mix to get rid to try get some use out of them -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Disappointed"
Stefan Neamtu on Friday, January 25, 2019 8:33:37 PM

I dont know what happen but the new fumari is very bad - Very chemical and no flavor - And im smoking fumari for 3 4 years - Very bad change -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Mojito"
Sam Younes on Friday, January 11, 2019 10:54:11 PM

Taste like salt water - Thumbs down


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"My Flavor Reviews"
Danielle Freedman on Saturday, November 24, 2018 9:31:38 PM

I LOVE BLUEBERRY MUFFIN it is the perfect dessert blueberry without being too sweet - Lemon mint is ok, and red gummy bear is very spot on with the name!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"orange cream"
Montana Sbraggia on Tuesday, January 30, 2018 7:46:17 PM

I absolutaly love this flavor, it is so clean - - - the clouds, by far the best ive had on my current setup, Will start buying only fumari i think


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Blueberry Muffin"
Brett B on Friday, January 19, 2018 6:21:30 PM

This is the first and only flavor I have tried from Fumari - It wasn’t very good - It tasted like a blue tootsie pop with an off putting artificial butter aftertaste - To me it unfortunately tasted nothing like a blueberry muffin -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.