WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
$9.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
Rate this product:


Good
"Lemon Mint The Best!!!"
Cole Montgomery on Saturday, April 28, 2012 4:11:26 PM

This is hands down my favorite of all time!! The Flavor is Cool and Intense, and lasts forever!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Love"
Drew on Sunday, April 22, 2012 11:41:45 PM

I got the Island Papaya because I heard it was probably the best - Boy was it - It has an amazing smell and taste - I left the bag open in my room for a little it so it acted as an air freshener - The cut is nice, even if it has some stems - It is a little wet but I find that I like that better, it seems to last longer in my opinion - It also made great smoke - I love the 100g packs because even if I like a flavor, I get tired of it after a while so the 100g is a great size - Not too small, not too big - My only complaint is that it doesn't really have much of a buzz - Highly recommended though -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Simply the best"
Nick B on Tuesday, April 17, 2012 11:19:32 AM

Decided to pick up some Fumari on my last shisha-run - I first picked up Blueberry Muffin and instantly understood why everyone here loves it so much - The smoke was perfect - Huge thunderclouds - The cut was just right - No seeds, little to no stems - But the most amazing part was the flavor - It was EXACTLY like a Blueberry Muffin - They even got the buttery, pastry, undertone correct - - The smell of the actual shisha is incredibly strong, but don't despair! Strong scent means strong flavor! 10/10 - Since then I've smoked Ambrosia and Double Apple, both of which were amazing and if I had the money I would buy kilos of all of them!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Lemon MINT"
Cory Cotter on Thursday, April 12, 2012 10:24:47 AM

Smoothest stuff I've had yet - Being allergic to artificial fragrances, it's hard to find good shisha - This stuff is flavorfull, with thick clouds and lasting flavor Overall flavor is mint - Hardly and lemon taste - Can't wait to try other flavors though - Maybe a lemon flavor - Mix it 3/4 lemon and 3/4 lemon mint and it may actually taste lemone mint -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fumari shisha"
Fumari#1 on Thursday, April 5, 2012 1:07:40 AM

I have been smoking for 5 years and have tried just about every brand of shisha in every kind of bowl - Fumari is by far the most flavor full and smoothest tasting - I honestly believe that if you don't like this flavor you either don't know how to set up a hookah or you are using a bad bowl or bad coals - If you want the full effect of this shisha use the hookah flip with fantasia coal -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"mint chocolate chill"
Kira on Wednesday, April 4, 2012 9:32:03 PM

Mint chocolate chill is AMAZING! Hands down - Good clouds and tastes like a thin mint!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great"
Andrew on Thursday, March 29, 2012 9:58:48 AM

The nectarine was very sweet - Love it


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"2 words"
Chad on Thursday, March 1, 2012 10:45:01 PM

LEMON MINT!!!!!! It is by far the best tobacco on the market if you are into citrus and mint flavors - I havnt tried any of the fruity flavors from fumari but I've been through 100s of citrus and mint flavors and Fumari nailed it - The mint, the citrus mint, the lemon, the tangerine zest - - - - You won't be disappointed


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Certainly one of the best brands!"
[bo] on Tuesday, February 21, 2012 4:38:54 AM

Last time I checked, my pals and I have ordered over $3000 worth of Fumari in the last few years - That should tell you how much we love that brand and all its flavors :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Stuff I've Smoked"
Aaron Bacher on Wednesday, February 15, 2012 7:34:54 PM

So far the best stuff i've smoked - No stems, nice looking leaves, no grittiness like in some other brands - Flavors are good and smoke is nice - I've been so impressed with Fumari and so disappointed with all the other brands that i cant be bothered to even try and more at this stage - Fumari is just so much better -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mint Chocolate Chill"
Barak Holt on Thursday, February 9, 2012 12:16:42 PM

Smoked this brand and flavor for the first time last night - All i can say is, i will definitely be trying more fumari - The clouds were the best i have ever gotten, and the flavor, just as amazing as the clouds - Mint chocolate chill is great - Its very minty then the chocolate comes out afterwards - Also, this shisha takes heat well, 4 coco on a good packed vortex bowl gives fantastic results - Must try!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Hm - - - Excelent Shisha"
Budy Hartono on Wednesday, February 1, 2012 10:32:47 AM

Try strawberry fumari, thick smoke and good taste, trust me - - -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"excellent smoke"
John Evans on Thursday, January 12, 2012 3:45:33 PM

I bought my first order of fumari about a month ago - I was interested in the mint chocolate chill - Fumari impressed me with a smooth smoking well flavored product - I have enjoyed every session that Ive had with this brand - The smoke clouds are big and the taste so far has been very good, although french vanilla was a bit too lightly flavored for my tastes - Fumari now occupies a space right next to my nak -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Quality Hookah Tobacco"
Lee Layton on Thursday, January 5, 2012 7:25:50 PM

I have had them all over the years - I still return to Starbuzz every once in a while for variety, however, Fumari is all I smoke most of the time - It is well worth the money - My favorites are Mint Chocolate Chill, White Gummy Bear, and Ambrosia -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome! Can't wait to try other flavors"
BellaRose on Tuesday, December 27, 2011 4:05:02 PM

I don't like buying things based on the hype but wow that chocolate-mint flavor, it really is delectable - I brought my hookah at a big gathering along with that flavor and everyone was just astonished at the taste - I definitely recommend,I am yet to try the other flavors -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20