WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
$9.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
Rate this product:


Good
"New Favorite!"
David Martin on Wednesday, December 14, 2011 11:40:45 PM

I started smoking shisha during my first trip to Iraq in 2004 and have been in love since - Now I try to sample all the flavors and brands I can find - This Fumari "Mint Chocolate Chill" has founds its way to my favorite list - I would recommend everyone try it once - - - -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"My favorite brand -"
Brandon Augspurger on Wednesday, December 7, 2011 7:54:02 PM

I have tried many of the premium tobaccos on the market - I finally decided to give this brand a try - I'm sorry i waited - Every batch I have gotten has smoked great, tasted amazing and lasted a long time - This is my absolute favorite -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great clouds"
BRL on Thursday, December 1, 2011 12:57:38 PM

baught some from on of my local smoke shops here in town - - and was pretty amazed at the taste and clouds that this product produces - - - I usually put in 80% of Fumari Fumari or the apple one and 20% of Electric Lotus Hookafina or 20% fo Al Fakher Mint and its good for 2 hrs+ - - - - great and wonderfull smoke


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"My Favorite Brand"
Donald on Monday, November 28, 2011 8:44:48 PM

Easily my new favorite brand of shisha - It is super consistent with flavor and clouds - I've got a Sahara Bubble hookah, vortex bowl, 3 flat coco's and a namoor hose - Mint Chocolate Chill is easily my favorite all time flavor out of any brand, followed by Blueberry Muffin - I wish they sold it in like 250 gram packs tho -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing! loved it"
Christian Burst on Wednesday, November 23, 2011 3:27:29 PM

I bought some Mixed Fruit - - and it was absolutely amazing - The flavor was just so good and kept changing and you could tell the different fruits apart from each other, and the smoke was super thick - extremely great quality - Worth the Price for sure -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"my favorite"
Kate on Wednesday, November 9, 2011 3:21:45 PM

Here is my take on the fumari flavors I have tried - All of them are a great consistency and hold their flavor very well and they don't have that weird dirty taste that the cheap brands do - Mint chocolate chip - incredible smell and taste - Almost too minty, but one of the best flavors of shisha I have tried - White Gummi Bear - smells great, but has a little bit of a soap taste that a previous review mentioned - Still good though - Ambrosia - really really good, tastes just like cantaloupe - Blueberry muffin - haven't smoked it yet, but it smells heavenly and I've heard good things - Love this brand -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fumari Granny Smith & White Peach"
Nik Annakov on Tuesday, November 8, 2011 10:51:17 PM

Oh man where to begin - My rig, Ive got a KM Double Pear, Nammor Hose, Vortex Bowl and Cube Coco's - So the flavor 10/10 on the Peach 7/10 on the Apple - Why the 7 simply due to the fact that its more sweet than tart but its clearly an apple flavor and takes some getting used too - The peach is mind blowing and amazing, its a flowery, young sweet peach flavor, just mouth watering - The smoke density blows Starbuzz out of the water, rings are amazing from this - I used 3 cocos and could put 2 more on after those and still get thick tasty rings, this stuff will not burn if packed right - I had a 2 hour session, no problem with 3 people - Im sure it would last longer in a phunnel though - Never got harsh during the session, even when overpacked - No stems in either pack so far and very well cut - Not as goopy as AF but more wet than Starbuzz and Romman - I didnt notice any dye in there but it might be due to the flavors - Seriously ordering again -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"WOW!"
Ben on Monday, November 7, 2011 10:19:15 AM

After having only been a Romman and Starbuzz guy I thought Id try Fumari because of the really good reviews - I went ahead and bought Blueberry Muffin, Ambrosia, and Strawberry - This stuff is QUALITY! Wow - Little to no stems and the packaging is great and resealable - The first bowl of Fumari was blueberry muffin at a party and it was the hit of the party - I loved seeing people's reactions after taking a hit - It was very satisfying - I have tried ambrosia as well and it is VERY good - tastes and smells exactly like strawberry pop rocks to me - I am very glad I tried Fumari and will be purchasing again - TRY THIS STUFF!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mint Chocolate Chill"
Ankit Sachdeva on Monday, October 24, 2011 6:37:27 PM

My personal favourtie Fumari flavour was Lemon Mint for 3 years, unbeaten by anything else - This time I got Mint Chocolate Chill and it comes at par with Lemon Mint, tough to say which is #1, both are damn good!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blueberry Muffin"
Jason Fletcher on Friday, October 21, 2011 10:56:08 AM

Purchased this on a whim when I was buying some other shisha and I am very glad I did - I will probably pick up a 1000 gram bag in the very near future - Got it today and I am already ordering some other flavors to try - Excellent smoke, fantastic flavor -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fumari"
James Thornton on Thursday, October 20, 2011 1:31:34 PM

Ambrosia- Easily the best Shisha I have ever had - The smell is scrumptious and enticing and has a myriad of intriguing scents - The smoke and taste are incredible and it delivers on tastes for any experienced palate - This is not your dad's shisha - Fumari is innovative in their flavors and this is the perfect example - Blueberry Muffin- the best flavor adaptation I have really ever had - Most places that try to have interesting flavors fail in the delivery, but the flavoring on this is perfect, not to strong, and not to sweet - It smells like there are blueberry muffins in the oven just waiting to be had - and the smoke is, of course, exceptionally good - Chocolate Mint- The best chocolate concoction I have tried, the smoke and the taste are both extremely rich and delightful especially good for Hookah newbies and I've noticed that girls like this a lot more than anything traditional -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Chocolate Mint was delicious!"
Shoshana Gray on Wednesday, October 19, 2011 8:20:33 PM

The chocolate mint was great! Juicy and flavorful - I don't think that I can go back to the lower grade shisha after trying this out!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Love this Shisha Tobacco but don't try pineapple"
Michelle Fabian on Sunday, October 16, 2011 3:15:38 PM

I have fell in love with the Ambrosia - The taste is hard to describe, but it is very sweet - However DO NOT try pineapple it taste like melted butter and was very hard to smoke - I had to throw away the bag once it got to about a quarter left because it was just that bad - I'm going to try the white gummi bear next since I have heard both good and bad -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"very good but a lil expensive"
Taya on Tuesday, October 4, 2011 11:41:17 AM

absolutely wonderful, would order every time if i could afford it - ambrosia tastes just like melons, I am looking forward to trying other flavors in the future


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Tried white gummi bear -"
Laura St Peter on Thursday, September 29, 2011 7:18:08 PM

The resealable bag is nice, The smell is pretty sweet - Best brand i have tried to be honest i really liked it white gummi bear had a orange flavored twist But really good flavor going to start using this brand alot -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20