Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
$9.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
Rate this product:


Bad
"White Gummi Bear"
LEESASAUR on Monday, August 22, 2011 9:00:51 PM

I like Fumari and felt adventurous with their new White Gummi Bear flavor - I am currently smoking it and it's going to be quite a feat to finish this bowl - This flavor tastes like pure soap -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"white gummi bear"
elise and josh on Saturday, August 20, 2011 2:07:29 AM

fumari's white gummi bear is insanely delicious and accurate in flavor and smell - apprehensive at first and having high expectations, white gummi bear did not disappoint - this highly-flavorful shisha gave a full-bodied smoke and at least an hour of enjoyable smoking with lasting flavor - the resealable packaging made for a nice added bonus - very convenient for cleanup and storage - definitely a quality product - a great mid-level shisha on par with fantasia - i'm definitely interested in trying new flavors from fumari shisha


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Fruit Punch Fumari"
Kalan Murphy on Saturday, August 06, 2011 8:44:29 AM

I did NOT like this shisha - I am pretty new to the hookah experience, but prefer the sweeter/fruitier shisha blends - This one was very medicinal, and not very sweet - I really wish I hadn't bought the 100 g bag


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"I love Fumari!"
Eric White on Thursday, August 04, 2011 3:45:47 AM

I love this tobacco! The cut is great! I don't have to try very hard to break it up to pack it because the cut is nice and short, there are very few stems and seeds if any, and the smoke is great! It's nice and juicy and the flavor is very present and lasts a good hour give or take depending on heat management - I love strawberry and apple mint is very interesting! a VERY flavourful spearmint/appley smoke!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nice Smoke"
Francois Comeau on Tuesday, July 26, 2011 7:36:14 AM

Very nice thick smoke - Fumari flavor is good - Been looking for that flavor for a while - Glad I found this one - No strong aftertaste -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"AMAZING"
Gabriel on Friday, July 22, 2011 12:19:44 PM

This product is quite possibly my favorite brand - First off, the pouch it comes in is amazing - Reminds me of my grandfathers redman or levi garret chew - Second of all, the taste and buzz you get is off the wall - GREAT brand - Just like the bag says "if it were any better, itd be illegal" - You got that right fumari!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The Fumari Experience"
Christopher Wong on Thursday, June 23, 2011 7:14:31 PM

many great flavors but the ones that stick out is mint chocolate which is exactly like eating an Andes Mint and white gummybear which smells just like what it's named - Both are long lasting flavors and are very sweet - Liking Fumari a lot more these days compared to Starbuzz or Fantasia because of the lack of crappy aftertaste when the tobacco starts getting cached - Tropical punch, citrus mint, cherry are also great flavors, definitely worth the cost and worth the risk of trying -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"fumari ambrosia"
Danielle Ashley on Thursday, May 19, 2011 8:51:30 PM

I REALLY THOUGHT THAT THE AMBROSIA FLAVOR WAS GOING 2 BE SPECTACULAR - BUT IT WAS VERY DISAPPOINTING AND I DIDN'T LIKE THE WAY IT TASTE YUCK - IT TASTE LIKE A FLORAL SOAP ON MY TASTE BUDS - I KNOW I WON'T BE TRYING THAT FLAVOR AGAIN - BUT I'M NOT GIVING UP ON THE FUMARI BRAND OF SHISHA JUST YET - I THINK I NEED 2 EXPLORE MORE FLAVORS -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"My new favourite!"
Charles on Tuesday, April 26, 2011 10:56:42 PM

I've finally tried Fumari and I'm very impressed - It's super wet, so, you're paying for that wet instead of more tobacco, but it's worth it I think! I went with 'mandarin zest' and it reminds me of romman orange, just a bit wetter -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Pineapple is somewhat tasteless"
DaveOfTheDogs on Monday, April 18, 2011 6:58:29 PM

I have tried pineapple shisha from other brands, and I have to say that the fumari was some of the tasteless I have ever had - I use an electric coal, which produces no added flavor or smell, and I must say that although this produces a goos amount of smoke, I got totally zero flavor from it at all - After reading many reviews of the other flavors, I am totally let down -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"ambrosia"
Josh Lanting on Tuesday, April 05, 2011 1:17:41 PM

this stuff smokes thick for hours - the taste is out of this world as well, its like a sweet melon - this brand is a must have


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Love it!"
Sarah Isaacs on Sunday, February 20, 2011 9:56:07 AM

If I could only smoke one shisha for the rest of my life, it would be Fumari Lemon Mint - I can't get enough of it - Other flavors I've tried and loved; White Peach, Blueberry Muffin, Mint and Prickly Pear - Awesome shisha all around, great smoke - I used to only smoke Starbuzz, but I have been thoroughly converted :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ambrosia a fine Nectar indeed - - -"
Simon Hernandez on Saturday, February 19, 2011 11:26:05 PM

Tried this on suggestion from a Hookah-shisha - com customer service agent and wow I am greatly impressed with this - I'm excited to try more flavors from this - If this one flavor is such a hit, I can't wait to see what the others hold - It took me a few tries with Starbuzz to find one I actually like - The cut is totally different when transferring from pouch to glass container I inspected it and not one stem found - Greatly recommend this to any Hookah smoker/enthusiast -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Sweet Ambrosia"
John Bridges on Thursday, February 03, 2011 1:59:23 PM

This is where it's at for me - When all factors are considered price, smoke, flavorFumari is by far my new favorite shisha out there - Ambrosia is for sure my favorite flavor -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fumari is top notch!"
Matthew Auter on Saturday, January 15, 2011 9:36:43 PM

My tobacco experience is limited to Al Waha, Star Buzz, Hookah Hookah, and now Fumari - For the price, it's premium, but it's worth the price if you're willing to pay for it - It is a fine cut, very moist, a pinch lasts most of a movie - I have tried three of the flavors, Lemon Mint, Fumari, and Ambrosia Mellon - All three are very flavorful and produce thick smoke - I'm a big fan of the Fumari, you get what you pay for and this brand is great!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20