WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
$9.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
Rate this product:


Good
"Ambrosia a fine Nectar indeed - - -"
Simon Hernandez on Saturday, February 19, 2011 11:26:05 PM

Tried this on suggestion from a Hookah-shisha - com customer service agent and wow I am greatly impressed with this - I'm excited to try more flavors from this - If this one flavor is such a hit, I can't wait to see what the others hold - It took me a few tries with Starbuzz to find one I actually like - The cut is totally different when transferring from pouch to glass container I inspected it and not one stem found - Greatly recommend this to any Hookah smoker/enthusiast -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Sweet Ambrosia"
John Bridges on Thursday, February 3, 2011 1:59:23 PM

This is where it's at for me - When all factors are considered price, smoke, flavorFumari is by far my new favorite shisha out there - Ambrosia is for sure my favorite flavor -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fumari is top notch!"
Matthew Auter on Saturday, January 15, 2011 9:36:43 PM

My tobacco experience is limited to Al Waha, Star Buzz, Hookah Hookah, and now Fumari - For the price, it's premium, but it's worth the price if you're willing to pay for it - It is a fine cut, very moist, a pinch lasts most of a movie - I have tried three of the flavors, Lemon Mint, Fumari, and Ambrosia Mellon - All three are very flavorful and produce thick smoke - I'm a big fan of the Fumari, you get what you pay for and this brand is great!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"GooD!"
Linards Klavins on Tuesday, November 30, 2010 9:23:43 AM

the best tobaacco by my opinion so far- good flavours huge clouds- buy buy buy!!!! ambrosia and blackebrry muffin is very good, thou didnt get buzz out of ambrosia!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"AMAZING! passion fruit"
Josh on Sunday, November 28, 2010 5:17:58 PM

This is the best shisha that I have tried yet - - - great quality all around - The flavor lasts all the way through - The cut is perfect and makes filling the bowl a breeze - It doesn't get harsh as easy as other brands - Flavor 10 Smoke quality 10 = nice thick clouds Buzz 8 The buzz mild and relaxing, not to much, but it's definitely there -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"White Peach"
Nelson Marrero on Tuesday, November 16, 2010 2:26:03 PM

Great flavor, good quality shisha, didn't get huge clouds of smoke but they were decent - Would recommend to all


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"long lasting"
Alan Strong on Friday, October 22, 2010 6:54:31 PM

i have been smoking off of one bowl of fumari shisha for three or for days one hour at a time on my lunch break from work and the bowl is still good and strong not at all burnt through it makes my whole day even better!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great"
Alan Strong on Wednesday, October 20, 2010 5:30:23 PM

very cool very flavorful shisha maintains its taste strength very well


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"crowd pleaser"
David Power on Monday, October 18, 2010 5:01:59 PM

I am in the testing phase of selling hookah in a bar - A regular group of people have been testing different brands and flavors, but without question, the hands down most popular has been the ambrosia - That is the only flavor i have purchased in the testing phase i just ordered some more but not matter what ambrosia will be an offered option, the crowd demands it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"WOW"
Tim Black on Monday, October 18, 2010 12:07:38 AM

I usually prefer smoking shisha like from out of country because it has less juice and smokes better and longer - This is the first one I've smoked domestic that has really impressed me - The flavors are strong but not over whelming - The consistancy doesn't have the look of flavored corn syrup like Fantasia or Starbuzz - Overall with the reseal pouches one of the best for the price by far -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fumari-Ambrosia"
Seth Sell on Friday, October 8, 2010 6:37:50 PM

Cut-Medium to fine shred - Moistness-Resesmbles a really juicy Fantasia like Starbuzz - Burn-Much like Fantasia but with more flavorful smoke - Hands down the best shisha I've tried - The smoke is really smooth but also intensely flavored - More like biting into a cantaloupe than smoking hookah - If you like Fantasia but want additional/better flavors TRY THIS STUFF -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Just Amazing -"
Pete Lopez on Tuesday, October 5, 2010 1:51:38 PM

This is my first review on this site, and I have ordered for years - I felt i had to come on here and give Fumari the props it deserves - THIS IS THE BEST SHISHA I HAVE EVER SMOKED - bar none, this thing takes the cake - easily - Firstly, the package sets itself alone as the best packaging offered with any tobacco, it is a thick resealable plastic pouch with a window to see the shisha!!! - When you open this package you see an amazing bevy of saturated tobacco, and the flavor just leaps out of the bag and hits your senses like a ton of bricks! The flavor i tried last night was AMBROSIA, and just WOW - Most flavorful, delicious flavor I have ever tried, The bowl outlasted 4 coconaras!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It is just amazing - I just wished i could get a 500g box or something instead of 100g or 1kg on their website!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Citrus Mint"
Branden Yates on Saturday, October 2, 2010 6:09:14 PM

While the Citrus Mint was a great smoke and had nice flavor - - - I felt the mint overpowered most of the citrus - It still was good by itself but I have since added a pinch of Starbuzz Tangerine Dream to my bowls to make up for the lack of citrus flavor in this Fumari blend - I know with most mint shisha this is the case and since I love all things minty; I can handle it but upon reading other reviews on here about this flavor I expected a little more originality from Fumari - I will still continue buying their shisha - It's excellent quality - Very juicy and the packaging is still the best for storing shisha without making a mess -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Flavorful, Smooth, and not too wet"
Michael Thomas on Monday, September 27, 2010 10:24:39 PM

I recently bought Ambrosia, Orange Cream, Tropical Punch, and Yumberry - So far, I've tried Yumberry & Tropical Punch - Yumberry is sweet but not sugary - - hard to describe - - it's great - Tropical Punch - tastes like kool-aid, seriously - Both were packed in a funnel bowl, 2 quick lite 3 kings coals - Love the Fumari packaging, with the zip top packaging - - and it's not too juicy, like other brands I've tried -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Reliable"
Corey Wright on Tuesday, September 14, 2010 12:38:14 PM

Most aren't blow-you-away, but I've never ran across a Fumari flavor I didn't like - I've tried Mandarin Zest, Blueberry Muffin, Tutti Frutti, and Apple Mint - Mandarin Zest was by far my favorite, and tastes just like you'd expect - Muffin wasn't as good as everyone made it seem to be, but it was definitely worth having - Apple Mint and Tutti Frutti are two of my favorite mixing flavors - I will be buying Ambrosia soon -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20