Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
$9.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
Rate this product:


Good
"GooD!"
Linards Klavins on Tuesday, November 30, 2010 9:23:43 AM

the best tobaacco by my opinion so far- good flavours huge clouds- buy buy buy!!!! ambrosia and blackebrry muffin is very good, thou didnt get buzz out of ambrosia!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"AMAZING! passion fruit"
Josh on Sunday, November 28, 2010 5:17:58 PM

This is the best shisha that I have tried yet - - - great quality all around - The flavor lasts all the way through - The cut is perfect and makes filling the bowl a breeze - It doesn't get harsh as easy as other brands - Flavor 10 Smoke quality 10 = nice thick clouds Buzz 8 The buzz mild and relaxing, not to much, but it's definitely there -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"White Peach"
Nelson Marrero on Tuesday, November 16, 2010 2:26:03 PM

Great flavor, good quality shisha, didn't get huge clouds of smoke but they were decent - Would recommend to all


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"long lasting"
Alan Strong on Friday, October 22, 2010 6:54:31 PM

i have been smoking off of one bowl of fumari shisha for three or for days one hour at a time on my lunch break from work and the bowl is still good and strong not at all burnt through it makes my whole day even better!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great"
Alan Strong on Wednesday, October 20, 2010 5:30:23 PM

very cool very flavorful shisha maintains its taste strength very well


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"crowd pleaser"
David Power on Monday, October 18, 2010 5:01:59 PM

I am in the testing phase of selling hookah in a bar - A regular group of people have been testing different brands and flavors, but without question, the hands down most popular has been the ambrosia - That is the only flavor i have purchased in the testing phase i just ordered some more but not matter what ambrosia will be an offered option, the crowd demands it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"WOW"
Tim Black on Monday, October 18, 2010 12:07:38 AM

I usually prefer smoking shisha like from out of country because it has less juice and smokes better and longer - This is the first one I've smoked domestic that has really impressed me - The flavors are strong but not over whelming - The consistancy doesn't have the look of flavored corn syrup like Fantasia or Starbuzz - Overall with the reseal pouches one of the best for the price by far -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fumari-Ambrosia"
Seth Sell on Friday, October 08, 2010 6:37:50 PM

Cut-Medium to fine shred - Moistness-Resesmbles a really juicy Fantasia like Starbuzz - Burn-Much like Fantasia but with more flavorful smoke - Hands down the best shisha I've tried - The smoke is really smooth but also intensely flavored - More like biting into a cantaloupe than smoking hookah - If you like Fantasia but want additional/better flavors TRY THIS STUFF -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Just Amazing -"
Pete Lopez on Tuesday, October 05, 2010 1:51:38 PM

This is my first review on this site, and I have ordered for years - I felt i had to come on here and give Fumari the props it deserves - THIS IS THE BEST SHISHA I HAVE EVER SMOKED - bar none, this thing takes the cake - easily - Firstly, the package sets itself alone as the best packaging offered with any tobacco, it is a thick resealable plastic pouch with a window to see the shisha!!! - When you open this package you see an amazing bevy of saturated tobacco, and the flavor just leaps out of the bag and hits your senses like a ton of bricks! The flavor i tried last night was AMBROSIA, and just WOW - Most flavorful, delicious flavor I have ever tried, The bowl outlasted 4 coconaras!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It is just amazing - I just wished i could get a 500g box or something instead of 100g or 1kg on their website!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Citrus Mint"
Branden Yates on Saturday, October 02, 2010 6:09:14 PM

While the Citrus Mint was a great smoke and had nice flavor - - - I felt the mint overpowered most of the citrus - It still was good by itself but I have since added a pinch of Starbuzz Tangerine Dream to my bowls to make up for the lack of citrus flavor in this Fumari blend - I know with most mint shisha this is the case and since I love all things minty; I can handle it but upon reading other reviews on here about this flavor I expected a little more originality from Fumari - I will still continue buying their shisha - It's excellent quality - Very juicy and the packaging is still the best for storing shisha without making a mess -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Flavorful, Smooth, and not too wet"
Michael Thomas on Monday, September 27, 2010 10:24:39 PM

I recently bought Ambrosia, Orange Cream, Tropical Punch, and Yumberry - So far, I've tried Yumberry & Tropical Punch - Yumberry is sweet but not sugary - - hard to describe - - it's great - Tropical Punch - tastes like kool-aid, seriously - Both were packed in a funnel bowl, 2 quick lite 3 kings coals - Love the Fumari packaging, with the zip top packaging - - and it's not too juicy, like other brands I've tried -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Reliable"
Corey Wright on Tuesday, September 14, 2010 12:38:14 PM

Most aren't blow-you-away, but I've never ran across a Fumari flavor I didn't like - I've tried Mandarin Zest, Blueberry Muffin, Tutti Frutti, and Apple Mint - Mandarin Zest was by far my favorite, and tastes just like you'd expect - Muffin wasn't as good as everyone made it seem to be, but it was definitely worth having - Apple Mint and Tutti Frutti are two of my favorite mixing flavors - I will be buying Ambrosia soon -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"One of the better shishas out there -"
Scott Bronder on Thursday, August 26, 2010 9:16:21 PM

I recently became underwhelmed with starbuzz and fantasia while they duke it out to lower the price and quality of their shisha to compete with each other - - so I decided to try this brand - I have tried The Island papaya house favorite Orange creme my favorite along with Mango, passion fruit, Prickly pear,and Yumberry - All Amazing flavors - Very very juicy shisha - The flavor is not too over powering and yet not to weak - It gives a very smooth draw every hit - Its is a good cut as well - - Not too many big leafs in there - I have had some big stems, but that is my only complaint - To those who say this brand does not smoke - - You guys really need to learn how to pack different types of shishas in different bowls - You can not expect every shisha to smoke the same way the last brand did - I personally use my funnel bowl for this flavor with 4 coconaras - I will end up using 6 coals total per bowl of this shisha - I get at a minimum of and hour and a half of flavorful smoke from this shisha - Orange creme will be on the shorter side of that, due to the fact its alittle bit more of a sensitive flavor - I also used this brand in my hand made clay bowl, with two one inch cuts of Diamante coals as well - Smoked decently but I lost alot of juice down the stem as expected but still had great flavor for an hour or more - This is a premium shisha and I will give it my thumbs up -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fumari Ambrosia"
Allie on Thursday, August 26, 2010 6:16:33 PM

I've smoked a lot of romman and starbuzz shishas, but Fumari takes it - Just got the ambrosia flavor and smoked it last night - Amazing taste, clouds, decent buzz, and lasted a good 2 hours with 4 people smoking - Really great if you chill your glass base in the freezer - Put the hose in the freezer 15 minutes before you smoke too! So good!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fumari=new favorite"
Brennon on Thursday, August 26, 2010 4:19:41 PM

I read the reviews for this and decided I needed to try ambrosia - I opened it and took a whiff, and it's scent is VERY strong - But when smoking it, it's perfect - Not too much, not too little - I've spent hundreds of dollars on multiple orders here and nothing amazed me as much as this did - I am currently smoking my first bowl of it as I'm typing this, and it has been going for a good 3 hours now and hasn't gone harsh at all!! Starbuzz<Fumari


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20