Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
$9.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
Rate this product:


Good
"Ambrosia"
Matt Salyer on Tuesday, August 17, 2010 11:19:13 PM

This shish was amazing - It was really wet, and produced great clouds with just one coal - The only flavor I have tried is Ambrosia - Ambrosia in mythology, was fruit/nectar of the gods is really sweet - To me, it was bordering on being overpoweringly sweet, but it was somehow somewhat light - It was pretty darn good - I would recommend this flavor to anyone that likes lighter/fruitier flavors -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pretty good"
Kris on Sunday, August 15, 2010 4:50:04 PM

I've been wanting to try this brand for awhile - I bought Ambrosia and Mint Chocolate Chill with my last order of coals - The ambrosia was very good! I really liked the flavor, it was sweet and had kind of a pineapple/orange after taste to it - Some of my friends thought it was a little too sweet, but everybody has their own opinions - The mint chocolate chill isn't too bad either - It smells amazing when you open the bag, it takes a little getting used to when you smoke it with the mint but its not too bad - Probably not a flavor I would buy very often - Overall the cut, the flavors, and the amount of smoke so far make this a really good brand - I also really like the package as well - Going to have to try other flavors -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Perfect"
Rose Binder on Monday, July 26, 2010 7:56:31 PM

I really like this i got it just cause it was the featured item - - - it is really good its perfect amount of juice and shisha - - - personally i like it because its different and not starbuzz like everything else i have


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Gives me a good buzz"
Grant Bennett on Friday, July 23, 2010 9:13:39 AM

I ordered the melon flavor to test out - Cool packaging Very Wet Pretty smooth flavor Thick smoke Gave me a good buzz That about sums it up - I recommend, melon smells good and smokes good -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ambrosia"
Alexander Williams on Thursday, July 22, 2010 8:00:27 PM

I've been smoking fumari for a long time now but decided to try ambrosia and it made me comment, its not a flavor I'd smoke every day - Tastes like cotton candy - Either way, fumari is amazing!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Incredible Flavor, Moderately good amount of smoke"
Mani Arabi on Thursday, July 15, 2010 10:02:15 PM

My background: 10+ years smoking hookah and own my own hookah catering company - I run a hookah catering company and have tried virtually every brand on the market - In fact, my first Fumari purchase was part of a $150 purchase from hookah-shishah composed of many different brands - Flavor: Ambrosia The AMOUNT of flavor was INSANE! This was easily one of the most flavorful smokes I have ever had - The ambrosia flavor itself was interesting, I wouldn't call it bad but I don't think I will buy this particular flavor again - However, I emphasize on FLAVOR!! Smoke: Moderate The amount of smoke generated from the Fumari was not bad - It doesn't compare to Romman in terms of amount of smoke though - "Kick" buzz, amount of nicotine: Moderate-high I smoke a lot of hookah - Multiple times a week and oftentimes more than one bowl at a time - Smoking the Fumari out of a small hookah I got quite a headbuzz quickly - It is certainly no Tangiers, but it was stronger than most other tobaccos I have tried, which was surprising - Overall: RECOMMENDED! While the Ambrosia flavor is definitely interesting I don't really know what to compare it to, although it is awfully familiar! I am not the biggest fan of it - But the kick, smoke, and FLAVOR of Fumari won me over - I will DEFINITELY be buying more flavors of this brand -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing"
Harold Kimball on Thursday, July 08, 2010 1:38:45 PM

Love the packaging, love the flavor - Ambrosia is something I wouldn't smoke all the time, but its a good flavor to christen our new hookah with


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best ever"
Raimana Scanu on Tuesday, June 29, 2010 2:40:09 AM

One of the most tasty brand i've never tried before - Go for it tried Papaya Island, Ambrosia and they are really nice -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fumari > Starbuzz & Romman"
Mike Amat on Wednesday, June 23, 2010 4:31:54 PM

I must say, I am a hardcore Starbuzz and Romman guy, however Fumari's Ambrosia is THE best flavor I've ever put in my hookah - Ambrosia 10/10 Taste sweet, Melon-ish, great smoke! great taste even though I cant put my finger on the flavor, and great buzz - I HIGHLY recommend this one - Raspberry 7/10 Not so great a taste, im not a raspberry person but my roommate bought it and it was okay - Smoke was great and the buzz was great - If you like Raspberry get it, if not pass -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"the best flavor"
Tony Aguilera on Friday, June 04, 2010 11:43:08 AM

I recently tried blueberry muffin and it has to be the best flavor I ever smoked the smoke was thick and the flavor is amazing - The shisha tastes just like a muffin - ive been smoking for 2 years and its my new favorite -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ambrosia"
Hannah Mae on Wednesday, June 02, 2010 7:07:24 AM

After reading the reviews about Ambrosia I thought it would be mind blowing, but it's just alright - I like the package it came in though - It was very wet too - Over all I like Fumari, but I'm not sure if I'll get Ambrosia again -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Tryed a few"
Michael Rodriguez on Friday, May 28, 2010 5:47:07 AM

I like the quality overall, so i have had mint chocolate chill-tropical mango-ambrosia i liked them all the mint choco was decent, the mango was good and the ambrosia was good aswell i would try buy them again, just wish they has larger amounts and silghtly more reasonable prices - - but overall very nice


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"line up"
Tommy on Friday, May 21, 2010 7:09:02 AM

Been smoking Fumari for years. Its either hit or miss. I get thick smoke and heat management is easy with this shisha. For the price though, you can find better deals. Watermelon - had better IE: AF Guava - had better IE: AF, Romman Tropical Punch - BEST flavor from Fumari Mint Choc. Chill - fair, lacks mint Strawberry - good if you like natural taste. prefer Strawberry Daiquiri overall, I like Fumari so far. I just wish they offered 50g sample packs before committing $10 for a 100g bag.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"GREAT TOBACCO"
James on Monday, May 17, 2010 2:01:53 PM

I got Mandarin Zest, Granny Smith and Black Cherry. Mandarin Zest is amazing, one of the best I've ever smoked; black cherry was nice too, nice thick smoke with good flavor. Granny smith was ok, but the flavor was a little off; kinda tasted like a plant


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mint Chocolate Chill"
Jayy on Saturday, May 15, 2010 6:49:56 PM

Wow this brand is the best I have ever had. It is well worth the price.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20