Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
$10.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
Rate this product:


Good
"One of the better shishas out there -"
Scott Bronder on Thursday, August 26, 2010 9:16:21 PM

I recently became underwhelmed with starbuzz and fantasia while they duke it out to lower the price and quality of their shisha to compete with each other - - so I decided to try this brand - I have tried The Island papaya house favorite Orange creme my favorite along with Mango, passion fruit, Prickly pear,and Yumberry - All Amazing flavors - Very very juicy shisha - The flavor is not too over powering and yet not to weak - It gives a very smooth draw every hit - Its is a good cut as well - - Not too many big leafs in there - I have had some big stems, but that is my only complaint - To those who say this brand does not smoke - - You guys really need to learn how to pack different types of shishas in different bowls - You can not expect every shisha to smoke the same way the last brand did - I personally use my funnel bowl for this flavor with 4 coconaras - I will end up using 6 coals total per bowl of this shisha - I get at a minimum of and hour and a half of flavorful smoke from this shisha - Orange creme will be on the shorter side of that, due to the fact its alittle bit more of a sensitive flavor - I also used this brand in my hand made clay bowl, with two one inch cuts of Diamante coals as well - Smoked decently but I lost alot of juice down the stem as expected but still had great flavor for an hour or more - This is a premium shisha and I will give it my thumbs up -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fumari Ambrosia"
Allie on Thursday, August 26, 2010 6:16:33 PM

I've smoked a lot of romman and starbuzz shishas, but Fumari takes it - Just got the ambrosia flavor and smoked it last night - Amazing taste, clouds, decent buzz, and lasted a good 2 hours with 4 people smoking - Really great if you chill your glass base in the freezer - Put the hose in the freezer 15 minutes before you smoke too! So good!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fumari=new favorite"
Brennon on Thursday, August 26, 2010 4:19:41 PM

I read the reviews for this and decided I needed to try ambrosia - I opened it and took a whiff, and it's scent is VERY strong - But when smoking it, it's perfect - Not too much, not too little - I've spent hundreds of dollars on multiple orders here and nothing amazed me as much as this did - I am currently smoking my first bowl of it as I'm typing this, and it has been going for a good 3 hours now and hasn't gone harsh at all!! Starbuzz<Fumari


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ambrosia"
Matt Salyer on Tuesday, August 17, 2010 11:19:13 PM

This shish was amazing - It was really wet, and produced great clouds with just one coal - The only flavor I have tried is Ambrosia - Ambrosia in mythology, was fruit/nectar of the gods is really sweet - To me, it was bordering on being overpoweringly sweet, but it was somehow somewhat light - It was pretty darn good - I would recommend this flavor to anyone that likes lighter/fruitier flavors -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pretty good"
Kris on Sunday, August 15, 2010 4:50:04 PM

I've been wanting to try this brand for awhile - I bought Ambrosia and Mint Chocolate Chill with my last order of coals - The ambrosia was very good! I really liked the flavor, it was sweet and had kind of a pineapple/orange after taste to it - Some of my friends thought it was a little too sweet, but everybody has their own opinions - The mint chocolate chill isn't too bad either - It smells amazing when you open the bag, it takes a little getting used to when you smoke it with the mint but its not too bad - Probably not a flavor I would buy very often - Overall the cut, the flavors, and the amount of smoke so far make this a really good brand - I also really like the package as well - Going to have to try other flavors -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Perfect"
Rose Binder on Monday, July 26, 2010 7:56:31 PM

I really like this i got it just cause it was the featured item - - - it is really good its perfect amount of juice and shisha - - - personally i like it because its different and not starbuzz like everything else i have


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Gives me a good buzz"
Grant Bennett on Friday, July 23, 2010 9:13:39 AM

I ordered the melon flavor to test out - Cool packaging Very Wet Pretty smooth flavor Thick smoke Gave me a good buzz That about sums it up - I recommend, melon smells good and smokes good -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ambrosia"
Alexander Williams on Thursday, July 22, 2010 8:00:27 PM

I've been smoking fumari for a long time now but decided to try ambrosia and it made me comment, its not a flavor I'd smoke every day - Tastes like cotton candy - Either way, fumari is amazing!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Incredible Flavor, Moderately good amount of smoke"
Mani Arabi on Thursday, July 15, 2010 10:02:15 PM

My background: 10+ years smoking hookah and own my own hookah catering company - I run a hookah catering company and have tried virtually every brand on the market - In fact, my first Fumari purchase was part of a $150 purchase from hookah-shishah composed of many different brands - Flavor: Ambrosia The AMOUNT of flavor was INSANE! This was easily one of the most flavorful smokes I have ever had - The ambrosia flavor itself was interesting, I wouldn't call it bad but I don't think I will buy this particular flavor again - However, I emphasize on FLAVOR!! Smoke: Moderate The amount of smoke generated from the Fumari was not bad - It doesn't compare to Romman in terms of amount of smoke though - "Kick" buzz, amount of nicotine: Moderate-high I smoke a lot of hookah - Multiple times a week and oftentimes more than one bowl at a time - Smoking the Fumari out of a small hookah I got quite a headbuzz quickly - It is certainly no Tangiers, but it was stronger than most other tobaccos I have tried, which was surprising - Overall: RECOMMENDED! While the Ambrosia flavor is definitely interesting I don't really know what to compare it to, although it is awfully familiar! I am not the biggest fan of it - But the kick, smoke, and FLAVOR of Fumari won me over - I will DEFINITELY be buying more flavors of this brand -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing"
Harold Kimball on Thursday, July 8, 2010 1:38:45 PM

Love the packaging, love the flavor - Ambrosia is something I wouldn't smoke all the time, but its a good flavor to christen our new hookah with


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best ever"
Raimana Scanu on Tuesday, June 29, 2010 2:40:09 AM

One of the most tasty brand i've never tried before - Go for it tried Papaya Island, Ambrosia and they are really nice -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fumari > Starbuzz & Romman"
Mike Amat on Wednesday, June 23, 2010 4:31:54 PM

I must say, I am a hardcore Starbuzz and Romman guy, however Fumari's Ambrosia is THE best flavor I've ever put in my hookah - Ambrosia 10/10 Taste sweet, Melon-ish, great smoke! great taste even though I cant put my finger on the flavor, and great buzz - I HIGHLY recommend this one - Raspberry 7/10 Not so great a taste, im not a raspberry person but my roommate bought it and it was okay - Smoke was great and the buzz was great - If you like Raspberry get it, if not pass -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"the best flavor"
Tony Aguilera on Friday, June 4, 2010 11:43:08 AM

I recently tried blueberry muffin and it has to be the best flavor I ever smoked the smoke was thick and the flavor is amazing - The shisha tastes just like a muffin - ive been smoking for 2 years and its my new favorite -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ambrosia"
Hannah Mae on Wednesday, June 2, 2010 7:07:24 AM

After reading the reviews about Ambrosia I thought it would be mind blowing, but it's just alright - I like the package it came in though - It was very wet too - Over all I like Fumari, but I'm not sure if I'll get Ambrosia again -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Tryed a few"
Michael Rodriguez on Friday, May 28, 2010 5:47:07 AM

I like the quality overall, so i have had mint chocolate chill-tropical mango-ambrosia i liked them all the mint choco was decent, the mango was good and the ambrosia was good aswell i would try buy them again, just wish they has larger amounts and silghtly more reasonable prices - - but overall very nice


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.