Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
$10.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
Rate this product:


Good
"line up"
Tommy on Friday, May 21, 2010 7:09:02 AM

Been smoking Fumari for years. Its either hit or miss. I get thick smoke and heat management is easy with this shisha. For the price though, you can find better deals. Watermelon - had better IE: AF Guava - had better IE: AF, Romman Tropical Punch - BEST flavor from Fumari Mint Choc. Chill - fair, lacks mint Strawberry - good if you like natural taste. prefer Strawberry Daiquiri overall, I like Fumari so far. I just wish they offered 50g sample packs before committing $10 for a 100g bag.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"GREAT TOBACCO"
James on Monday, May 17, 2010 2:01:53 PM

I got Mandarin Zest, Granny Smith and Black Cherry. Mandarin Zest is amazing, one of the best I've ever smoked; black cherry was nice too, nice thick smoke with good flavor. Granny smith was ok, but the flavor was a little off; kinda tasted like a plant


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mint Chocolate Chill"
Jayy on Saturday, May 15, 2010 6:49:56 PM

Wow this brand is the best I have ever had. It is well worth the price.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ambrosia"
Amanda on Friday, May 14, 2010 11:13:36 AM

Ambrosia was a very delicious and highly unique shisha. With two coconaras on a vortex bowl this shisha produced a lot of smoke and amazing flavor. It's a blend of flavors but it's very easy to sort out some distinct familiar flavors such as coconut, tropical fruits, and some sweet vanilla like essences. Overall it smoked for two hours, produced good clouds and never lost it's flavor. Worth a try!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Watermelon"
Steve on Monday, May 3, 2010 4:05:00 PM

Tastes and Smells very Chemical like slightly reminds me of a watermelon now and later.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ambrosia"
Bill on Tuesday, April 27, 2010 4:05:25 PM

Just picked up a pouch of ambrosia and it's a nice smoke. Took me a while to get it going nice with 2 chronic coals and my vortex bowl but once it got nice and hot the flavor came out and the clouds got big. I put on the windcover to get some more heat. The flavor is nice, the smoke is good, and for packing a smaller bowl it's been going for about an hour now. 10 bucks for 100 grams is a little steep, but I think it's worth it. Will try more flavors soon.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mint Chocolate Chill"
askfortrouble on Sunday, April 18, 2010 2:34:44 AM

So in the past, I've gone with Al-Waha for mint chocolate because it tasted just right to me and seemed to last for a decent amount of time. Part of it might've been the bowl I was using at the time but now I have one of the new Sahara Vortex bowls and WOW! The flavor was going strong for 2 hours and would've kept going good if my friends didn't have to leave. I didn't get any stems in what I packed for the first smoke so I was pretty happy but I guess I'll have to wait til I get further into the bag! Which is also excellent as it is it's own Ziplock bag! Huge plus! If anything, I just wish they came in bags larger than 100g! Pretty sure I'll be favoring Fumari in the future with how juicy it is and vast amount of flavors they offer!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"colaaa"
jlant on Friday, April 9, 2010 6:54:51 PM

the cola flavor is orgasmic


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ambrosia!!"
Carson Shields on Wednesday, April 7, 2010 9:05:11 AM

Good Lord!I must say, ambrosia is one of the best flavors, if not the best, ive ever smoked! The pouch it comes in is very handy. It is a must try flavor, you wont be disappointed


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"9/10. Very good and smooth if a bit stemmy."
MattSilvy on Wednesday, April 7, 2010 12:34:46 AM

Tried Tripple Apple, Nectarine, and Orange Cream. Orange Cream is my fave of the three but all are good. Nice smooth thick smoke. Several big stems in each bag though. Very good, I would recommend it. Just be careful, it burns easy and gets harsh. I use 1 coal with this compaired to 2 with Rommon.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"ambrosia!"
dednbloated on Monday, March 29, 2010 10:37:25 PM

agreed it is a must try , delicious , smells and tasted like watermelon soda or bubble gum, lookin forward to buuying more of this stuff


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fumari is goodness."
Branden Y. on Thursday, March 25, 2010 1:26:33 PM

Fumari just sounds like a tasty name so I decided to finally try some. I ordered Ambrosia because after looking up what it was; it intriqued me. The flavor is incredible. Ambrosia is truly a one of a kind smoking experience. I could smoke this flavor all the time. As for the tobacco itself, the cut was awesome. There weren't too many stems and the tobacco was very sticky. Bowls are surprisingly easy to pack and clean up isn't bad. The pouch Fumari sells their shisha in is amazing. Probably the best idea ever for shisha storage. Even when you get to the bottom of the bag it's not hard to clear out what's left in the bottom. I will definitely be buying more of their flavors.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Please Help"
Marlin on Thursday, March 25, 2010 2:53:23 AM

i love smoking hookah.... but there is one problem... the tabacco that makes you light headed and buzzed makes me sick. i love just smoking the flavored tabacoo that has no effects... i have found some other brands that dont leave you buzzed but thery are getting old and i want new... yeah i know it sounds stupid but its true... so i need help! does this brand leave you with a buzz, also point me in the direction of some other brands that dont. PLEASE?


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great packaging"
phoreplay on Wednesday, March 17, 2010 12:02:32 AM

the pouch is perfect, i wish all shisha was in something as convenient. alot less messy! ambrosia made my hookah taste like pop rocks for a few sittings, even after cleaning it. not my favorite, but i dont like really artificial tasting shisha...


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"AMBROSIA!!!"
Zeek on Tuesday, March 9, 2010 9:21:31 PM

I've tried every Tobacco brand off this site and Fumari is my #1 pick. Thick cloudy smoke and a nice flavor that you wont get tired of. If you are a starbuzz fan, I highly recommend you try This brand.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.