Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
$9.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
Rate this product:


Good
"It's good"
Will on Friday, February 12, 2010 10:23:02 PM

It gives a pretty thick smoke, the flavor could be stronger. If there were more juice in the pouch it could probably be amazing. Al Waha's orange cream is a much better smoke than Fumari's.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"White Peach and Mint Choco Chill"
Drew on Monday, January 18, 2010 4:52:26 PM

Wow, purchased my first sampling of Fumari and I have to say Im impressed. First of all the packaging is great. In the nice deli-meat style ziplock bag, your can easily fit your fingers or tongs in there with ease. The tobacco itself is also nice and wet, not to mention extremely fragrant. The white peach can be delicate at times, but certainly tastes like youre smoking a bag of candy Peach-O's. The mint chocolate chill is an Andes mint candy. Nice and mint at first with a nice warm undertone of chocolate at the end. Great smoke clouds and long burn. A+


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"New Favorite Shisha"
Brandon on Monday, January 18, 2010 3:35:38 PM

I use to only smoke Starbuzz. Decided to try many different brands. I realized every time I bought Fumari the smell can fill a room upon opening the bag unlike some other brands. And it's pretty true to flavor. Ambrosia being my favorite flavor I've tried so far. Smells and tastes like gushers. It burns for what seems like forever. Fumari is definitely a brand of choice for me now.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Island Papaya and Ambrosia"
Amjad on Monday, January 18, 2010 7:06:44 AM

Island Papaya is an amazing blend of Papaya and of the exotic, to taste it you believe it...Ambrosia is a twist of melon flavour with something I can't figure out...The amazing taste of the exotic is a compromise against burning time which is about an hour compared to 1.5 - 2 hours of Romman. I would still recommend anyone to try these flavours...an amazing experience


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Prickly Pear"
JSmith on Thursday, January 14, 2010 1:23:19 AM

WOW! This knocked me over! I was shocked at how amazing this flavor and this shisa are! This is my first time trying Fumari - I also have French Vanilla and Ambrosia yet to try but Prickly Pear is EXCELLENT! I do enjoy starbuzz and fantasia but there is just something different about Fumari - maybe it is the tobacco quality, I do not know but just something more pure and basic yet the flavor was flooring. I am not even sure this taste that much LIKE pear per say but it was very good and on my top ten - probably in the number 2 or 3 position right now!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nectarine"
Miles W. on Sunday, January 10, 2010 1:03:42 AM

Tasty


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Chocolate Mint Chill"
Henry on Saturday, December 19, 2009 9:34:35 PM

I LOVE IT !! When I opened the bag, the chocolate mint came and I felt like I was eating a chocolate mint candy. GOD its delicious. Smells great and tastes great! I didnt expect that fumari was that good. I'll be buying more of this stuff!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mint Chocolate Chill is Incredible"
Shishan Magician on Wednesday, November 11, 2009 5:04:29 PM

I've never tried the Fumari line before, and the price had me wondering if it was worth it. I purchased the Mint Chocolate Chill, and was amazed. I've experimented with several brands of chocolate, mint, and chocolate mint. Nothing comes close to Fumari's Mint Chocolate Chill, it's exactly like smoking a York Peppermint Patty. Chocolatey, Icy cold, and with a nice cloud of smoke. I can't wait to try their other flavors now.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"so smooth"
ElliottAust on Wednesday, November 11, 2009 2:09:29 PM

when i purchased my hookah 6 months ago,i bought flavors from each of the premium brands hookah-shisha has to offer along with tonic and al fakhar and fumari definitely had the smoothest and thickest smoke. The flavor was ok in comparison to fantasia or starbuzz, but in a calm room, i love smoking fumari


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fumari"
Pass the Hookah on Friday, October 30, 2009 10:53:05 AM

I've been smoking hookah now for over 5 years and I've tried many brands. But seeing the ratings on Fumari and Fantansia, i figured i would try these out. and I bought the Granny Apple and the White Peach. I've gotta say those are the best flavors i've ever tried and im not one that likes apple flavor by the way. I use Golden Coals and it creates such great taste and rich smoke. 100% all the way! If you haven't yet to try this or Fantasia, do it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"mint chocalate chill"
rafe on Wednesday, October 28, 2009 4:26:31 PM

mint choclate chill is the best tasting shisha out there hands down


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"so far so good"
Tommy on Wednesday, October 21, 2009 1:32:13 AM

Tropical punch and Watermelon were good. Strawberry was just ok. I get great clouds, taste and best of all; smell from Fumari shisha. Perfectly moist and not dripping wet like Fantasia. It's definitely a brand I would recommend and buy again. I can't afford to pay $10 for 100g of shisha all the time. If you have the money, Fumari is a definite choice.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Shisha"
kyle brinegar on Wednesday, October 07, 2009 2:40:06 PM

The flavor is great,Its strong and alot of smoke,I love this product I will buy again!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Hit and Miss"
David on Monday, September 07, 2009 8:22:43 AM

I have gotten 3 flavors 2 of 3 were good. I got Ambrosia, Island Papaya, and Blueberry Muffin. Ambrosia was awesome tastes like a Brisk Ice Tea. Island Papaya was really good. Both these flavors last around 1 3/4 hour - 2 hours with 4+ people smoking. Blueberry Muffin was horrible. There was no smoke even with two coals on. Put three and it burned. When I kinda got it right it was really strong and gave me a headache. But ever brand is like this some good some bad, I recommend Ambrosia to everyone.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ambrosia"
G-Zus on Friday, August 21, 2009 9:30:35 PM

The best fumari has put out hands down


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20